You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 09Article 1916022

Dr. Kwaku Oteng’s ex-wife shreds Afia Schwarzenegger into pieces

Read Comments Comments (25)

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to lgbt.

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

AFUA SHUA FUFUFUNU IS SIMPLY A MENTALLY SICK PERSON JUST IGNORE HER.

• Rex 3 months ago

That Afia Schwarzenegger needs to be physically shredded and not verbally.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

She deserves the shredding...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's i ...

• Mike Stone 3 months ago

You Afia Shaw was caught filifili naked cheating, Nobody caught Sally naked so she is far better than you. Stop your rubbish. Abrokwa exposed your ashawo business with evidence, videos please show Sally's cheating with eviden ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

GUYS, THIS IS A FOWL AFFAIR, LETS NOT INTERFERE!

• Ghana says YES to LGBT+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+

• kofigah 3 months ago

why are u still minding this Ashawo lady.....I dont know why Ghanaian bloggers have time for this Ashawoo ugly thing ranting about all the tyme

forget her sister. she is a weed addict tooo...

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Herrrrrr Sally, you have caused a collateral damage to this stray dog of a pig breed with no manners and dignity. Charley, why cause this catastrophic damage to this ugly chimpanzee lookalike? I still have a nude video on my ...

• Jeffrey 3 months ago

Thank you my sister sometimes you have to put some people where they belong, this ugly pig is so annoying

• Ojah 3 months ago

This ugly pig boasted she makes $3000 an hour when Cardi B was in Ghana and snubbed them. However, the Thief of Staff, Frema, had to give her govt money for her father's funeral! Vermins know no shame!! UGLY AS THEY COME!!!

• Joy 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Sally is what afia swarzinegger said right? If not then stop the war. Of yes then find a way to pay the money to shame afia swarzinegger.

• ANSAH 3 months ago

This decent lady has finished Afia completely.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago

Mrs abrokwa Schwarzenegger was caught having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and her nakedness is just a click away from the internet

• Yaw 3 months ago

This mad girl kroaa I wonder why people still have time to answer her please madam don't mind her but if you can help her to take her medicine everyday that will help all of us thanks

• Koose 3 months ago

I like this lady. She hits hard. Fufunu don meet her meter.

• Abena 3 months ago

Sally, Afia which you call a dog is the one who introduced you to Dr. Kweku Oteng before you went back alone to begin a relationship with him after asking for help from them. Afia was a star before you Sally. There's a big di ...

• Koose 3 months ago

Sister Abena, abeg, why are you defending a woman who was caught cheating on her marital bed and too shameless to stay low key afterwards? The abrokwa acid video is still on the highway you know. Besides, if fufufunu was fcuk ...

• Anna 3 months ago

Hmm fufufunu!!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Be on the lookout for a vicious stray dog on the loose.

• Ohh 3 months ago

Makeup bitches, wipe that away and this two gold diggers are ugly as shit

• JANGO 3 months ago

Why are these prostitutes clashing and always on each other's neck?

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

Two promiscuous yeye girls disturbing everybody. Afia shwar will drink apeteshie and be talking like a polcadotty and Akua will young boys and opening her legs and be talking sprim sprim sprim. Unnecessary girls.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Aba Enningful: BAYIFUO BAAAAA. Ay3n bayie paaaaa. Herrrrr. Seek deliverance , na wo bayie no etan. Afena y3 bayifuo

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

Errhhhh this is a hot one paaa... Biko erhh