You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 05Article 1915064

Dr. Grace Boadu and her hospital were a complete sham – Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Azonko 3 months ago

Oyiwa

• WHO IS A BIGGER SHAM THAN AFIA SCHWAR? 3 months ago

She lives on social media and thrives on controversies. So long as there are enough idiots to follow her, she’ll make her money.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

This woman sef, be circumspect sometimes. If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal succe ...

• YSL 3 months ago

So this witch never has anything good to say about others?And GH web keeps on reporting her rubbish.

• Funny 2 months ago

You right about that losers follow her she ain’t shit

• Yesu mo 3 months ago

As for u this idiotic afia fufu funu, u are full of nonsense..Anytime u open that your dirty mouth, it’s full of garbage and stupidity

• G Boateng 3 months ago

Why is it that anytime someone pass away some out of brain individual and so call men of God will start talking rubbish about the dead person this kind of behavior needs to stop

• Imhotep 3 months ago

Listen to the message and don't crucify the messenger. Afia has expressed her concerns about how corrupt the Food and Drugs Agency (FDA) has become. They issue authorisation certificate to anyone without checks. The FDA is a ...

• Dondon 3 months ago

I agree with you but she Afia herself must be investigated for selling unregistered drinking water to Ghanaians.

• Nii Akwei 3 months ago

I know what you are talking about. FDA like any government agencies, are corrupt to the core. FDA is like DVLA, Passport Office, ECG you name.

• Mensah 3 months ago

Absolutely true. That lady was a fake doctor and a fraudster. Selling fake medicines to gullible & ignorant people. Like most pastors and bishops do. I really pity our nation. Go try this is Rwanda, where there is real leader ...

• she was 46 years 3 months ago

she was 46 years old when she died

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

++ WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Eraser of US of A 3 months ago

What Afua Swa is saying should be thoroughly investigated. Ghana FDA is a useless government organization because they’re sitting there and allow anyone to sell stuff. This is what is killing lots of Ghanaians. Any stupid p ...

• John Martin 3 months ago

Working for dollars in ur own country aba

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

Was that Boadu a doctor? What training did she go through to become a doctor? And she always had a stethoscope around her neck.Ah,Ghanaians are ignorant and gullible.

• Maame 3 months ago

I am not a fan of Afia but what she is saying is THE TRUTH!
    Grace is not even a Dr but I don’t blame her for calling herself a Dr cos every koominini calls themselves Drs in Gh.

She claims to cure/heal lot of illnesses ...

• KingKong 3 months ago

Afia is irritating for sure but there is also something very fishy about the dead woman. I personally think she was into something else more than the herbal clinic stuff.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Ultra carbon works. Akufo-Addo administered ultra carbon to his comatose economy and it has regained its life. Funny that Ghanaians accept a person parading herself as a doctor running a hospital and dispensing medicines, and ...

• Konfi 3 months ago

What prevented people from 'exposing' her or, reporting her to the appropriate authorities while she was alive? Or they are ust cowards???? In as much as I'm not a fun of her works, people who claim they have evidence should ...

• joy 3 months ago

Wano nsuo oba tantan