You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Stay away then with dignity...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Lady 3???? 1 year ago
Kusum 1 year ago
KWASIA MAN
KWASIA MAN
Breadwinner 1 year ago
Guys never date or marry a woman who is a family Breadwinner
Enoch 1 year ago
When you see some men living large, you should know E be women dey sponsor them ...... Lazy men always chase rich women .....
KingKong 1 year ago
But Mr. Man, are you really wise? You are not married to the deceased and are nit a family member so what us your problem? You are really displaying serious moronic behaviour here especially when you claim yo be a pastor.
Abena 1 year ago
He doesn't love the woman. She made a huge mistake dating him. He was displaying gold, his house with his children dancing to proof he was rich too just after the lady's death.
Pokua 1 year ago
Matter ooo, these so called men of God. Why is he all over the place trying to justify himself. As a man of God, boooi !!! I thought maturity should have been at play but this one de3
Anyway,
Matter ooo, these so called men of God. Why is he all over the place trying to justify himself. As a man of God, boooi !!! I thought maturity should have been at play but this one de3
Anyway,
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Marrying this herbalist would have been difficult. The family wanted to protect her properties for themselves. The only rich person from a very poor family .....all eyes on her.
SARAH 1 year ago
But who said she built all that.She wanted to give birth through IVF .........Let me keep quiet.The autopsy should tell Ghanaians what actually happened
Twiakai! 1 year ago
This website is a fraud!
No wonder people have left here and you will collapse soon. You are part of the fake news media and censor truth!
This website is a fraud!
No wonder people have left here and you will collapse soon. You are part of the fake news media and censor truth!
Joy 1 year ago
Really?
Really?
Kan 1 year ago
Dr. Ghanaians like funeral too much. What is all these talks about not letting the boy friend go to the house. Is he the one who killed her nonsense. Give me a break. Even Christ died. What is wrong for a person to die. Anytime there is funeral people try to score points. What is wrong with Ghana people. Wake up.
Stay away then with dignity...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling ...
KWASIA MAN
Anyway,
This website is a fraud!
Really?
Dr. Ghanaians like funeral too much. What is all these talks about not letting the boy friend go to the house. Is he the one who killed her nonsense. Give me a break. Even Christ died. What is wrong for a person to die. Anyti ...