Ah at first I thought it was a monkey in the picture until my friend told me it’s a lady in a makeup . Ei this is a rare example of I have inner beauty… girl ne ho y3 tan papa.. awurade
Enoch 1 year ago
You dey call somebody in daughter monkey because of her choice to be happy ,.... You watch yourself for mirror before you write this nonsense.... ??Try ask your mother how you look ....
Bongalass 1 year ago
Women can lie. She ready paa but the man is irresponsible. No women fears marrying a very responsible and trustworthy man. Liars and womanisers who can't pay the bills but won't save too, are most frightful demons
Kofi 1 year ago
She can not taste other cucumbers if she if glued to one man legally. That’s her problem. Which woman doesn’t want to be married?. Lie lie.
Baba Talana 1 year ago
Some people were created with lots of problems. They are simply engulfed in foolishness. Tofiakwa !!!.
Greela 1 year ago
Okay, continue offering your body to him to be fornicating with you, until he's fed up with the old cargo and jump onto another fresh beauty damsel who is ready to say I DO. At your age you have no sense. Idiot.
Valerie 1 year ago
Only her akplenyivu face for me hahahahahahaha. She can't quit prostitution. She is a born two hoe for life.
U joe 1 year ago
Stupid girl keep on fooling ur time go pass.foolishness in Gh.
Nana 1 year ago
She’s waiting for the highest bidder
Abena korama Denkyira 1 year ago
DNA test oooo man. 12 years dating with children without marrying. Aaah, there is another( if not more) man also using your water and electricity which has no meter. Man up. Wise up.
Vak Luze 1 year ago
The truth is that she is with several men, women of such character are not with one man. I have experienced some before, the man should be very careful with her.
Adio Kiko 1 year ago
I beg for differ and I beg to say that this is stupidity. What if he grows out of love or a woman ready for marriage snatches him
Drink acid.
Please patronise social media wisely.