Mini Father Abraham...Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kwaku 1 year ago
What a wonderful achievement. Clap for yourself.
Ojah 1 year ago
IT IS CALLED BEING IRRESPONSIBLE, MY FRIEND!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I agree with your view that the man is irresponsible. However, his irresponsibility pales in comparison to the greed of fertility center operators who engage in an act that many Ghanaians are not aware of. These fertility centers pay high school students and university students in Ghana to for their sperm, and the sperm is in turn sold to woman needing to get pregnant. Once these men donate their sperm, they have no idea how many women later buy that sperm. In some countries, some men have later discovered that their sperm has been sold to hundreds of women, making some of these unsuspecting sperm donors fathers of hundreds of children that they. Paa George is acting just like fertility centers who in their quest to make riches end up causing some sperm donors to become fathers of hundreds of children. And with the corrupt nature of Ghana society, this sperm sale is a quiet diabolical activity bubbling like an active volcano that can erupt at any time, unless society demands that the Ghana government imposes strict limits on the the distribution or sale of sperm donated by financially-strapped students and others.
MKL 1 year ago
Is that an achievement? Goats, Rats ,Mice, Chickens ,Dogs can all boast of larger numbers of offspring. ABSENTEE FATHERS DESTROY FAMILIES. Even those with a lot of money (by Ghanaian standards) after their demise leave behind a lot of strife, chaos, a lot of hurt and bitterness as their children fight over the scraps left by their errant fathers.
Children growing up without the constant presence of their father are at much higher risk of delinquency, criminality, prostitution, drug addiction. Later as adults they struggle to raise healthy families themselves because they never had healthy parenthood modelled in front of their eyes.
yaa 1 year ago
Disgusting!
Disgusting!
joy 1 year ago
that is good investment
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Sit on TV and talk trash then later ask for help when something happens.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
YOU ARE A FOOL INDEED ! IS THIS SOMETHING THAT YOU SHOULD BE PROUD OF ???? "WO YE KWASEA PII." "ABOA BA." SHAME ON YOU !!!
Mini Father Abraham...Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take cont ...
I agree with your view that the man is irresponsible. However, his irresponsibility pales in comparison to the greed of fertility center operators who engage in an act that many Ghanaians are not aware of. These fertility cen ...
Is that an achievement? Goats, Rats ,Mice, Chickens ,Dogs can all boast of larger numbers of offspring. ABSENTEE FATHERS DESTROY FAMILIES. Even those with a lot of money (by Ghanaian standards) after their demise leave behind ...
Disgusting!
that is good investment