Lion is lion so why should she be sacked for pronouncing lion
Agyemang 1 year ago
She probably pronounced it Rion as people in kumasi do
Koose 1 year ago
Agyemang you know you are wrong for this one. Lol
Costive 1 year ago
I believe she meant pronouncing Thursday and Lion is Chinese which she got wrong
Kwame 1 year ago
We have problems with our English pronunciation, and it's a problem with all African countries, the English were cruel to let us learn how to pronounce English words perfectly.
Agona Ba Boateng 1 year ago
If some of us should tell you what we went through with words like (chubby, ladle, Thursday etc. disturbed us....
Honestly our pronunciation is very dad.
If some of us should tell you what we went through with words like (chubby, ladle, Thursday etc. disturbed us....
Obonto 1 year ago
Plus your spell and grammar
thetruth 1 year ago
and your "spell", as well
naasupa 1 year ago
What you are saying is clear in your conclusion
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
So was she sacked for incompetence? If so, what is the news here?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
How did she pronounce Thursday and Lion then. Because I do not know any other ways these words are pronounced! She probably might have said Taarsday and Rion!
Strange.
How did she pronounce Thursday and Lion then. Because I do not know any other ways these words are pronounced! She probably might have said Taarsday and Rion!
Strange.
Osei Ahmed 1 year ago
She might also have pronounced the words, 'one' as 'wine' and 'restaurant' as 'lestorlant'. Wow! Lol!
Amma 1 year ago
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
MANY OF THE TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT US DID NOT LEARN TO PRONOUNCE THE WORDS PERFECTLY FROM THE COLONIAL MASTERS SO IT AFFECTED US.
I WAS BORN IN TAKORADI AND I ATTENDED ELEMENTARY SCHOOL,COLLEGE AND BILE UNIVERSITY IN TAKORADI S ... read full comment
MANY OF THE TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT US DID NOT LEARN TO PRONOUNCE THE WORDS PERFECTLY FROM THE COLONIAL MASTERS SO IT AFFECTED US.
I WAS BORN IN TAKORADI AND I ATTENDED ELEMENTARY SCHOOL,COLLEGE AND BILE UNIVERSITY IN TAKORADI SOMETIMES IF I PRONOUNCE MY WORDS THEY DONT UNDERSTAND ME.BUT IF I SAY ,MOTHERFUCKER,BIG DICK TO THE BITCHES THEY DO UNDERSTAND.
Baba Talana 1 year ago
BELA ! How are doing ?. As a point of interest, is Aba your elder or twin sister. You looked very much alike.
Buy new Apple Phone Today 1 year ago
www.appleiphonestore.com
APUTOR! 1 year ago
"Even though I went to China to further my education I knew nobody as a stranger". That's a terrible way of speaking!
Nyansani 1 year ago
... and that explains why she couldn't hold onto her job as n English teacher.
Paul Cepho 1 year ago
Fine Ghana woman no make money China. China make big money galamsey.
OwuraG 1 year ago
What a disgrace! What was she studying at all over there?
Lion is lion so why should she be sacked for pronouncing lion
Strange.
I WAS BORN IN TAKORADI AND I ATTENDED ELEMENTARY SCHOOL,COLLEGE AND BILE UNIVERSITY IN TAKORADI S ...
www.appleiphonestore.com