You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 01 23Article 1912596

Rashida Black Beauty exposes a prophet who allegedly bonked her for GH¢1,200

Read Comments Comments (17)

• DR TRUTH 4 months ago

WHERE IS CUSH TAYLOR?

• Bob 4 months ago

Fool, what do you want us to do and only another will pity you. Why did you take the money? You agreed and now I know you want to black mail him mtcheew.

• SAM FROM ITALY 4 months ago

Let's talk frankly, sisters. Some of you take money for sex, then point fingers at prostitutes. But how are you different from sex workers if you're selling your bodies too? You gladly have sex for cash, then beg for the publ ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 4 months ago

Ashawo na business too,...Unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuabl ...

• Koose 4 months ago

From what I know, there are two types of ashawo. Women who market and openly sell their body to support themselves. Then there is silent prostitution which is what Rashida engaged in and refusing to accept it's the same thing ...

• HalleluYah 4 months ago

Demons manifest in and out of the church building! By their fruits you will know them. There are no powerful men....Just a powerful GOD! HalleluYah Hosana

• eddyprotons 4 months ago

next time reason before u move erh

• Kojo 4 months ago

You wanted free money? Sia. 1,200 for a night is ok. He was right, if he intended to pay for sex it would have been cheaper. Why the blackmail?

• sam 4 months ago

Saa?

• Wahab 4 months ago

Rashida you are a bad girl and you were played and toyed - accept defeat! And move on !

• kweku 4 months ago

this small hole de kill man pass.

• Koose 4 months ago

chale say it again o

• SAM FROM ITALY 4 months ago

Let's talk frankly, sisters. Some of you take money for sex, then point fingers at prostitutes. But how are you different from sex workers if you're selling your bodies too? You gladly have sex for cash, then beg for the publ ...

• Son of sons 4 months ago

This is the reason why I don’t play with nkurasefo and cheap women. This will continue to happen, because there are a lot of rich men who are themselves cheap

• Shit hole 4 months ago

It serves you right

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 4 months ago

Madam Rashida you better shut the up . I guess you got paid for that 30 minutes bonking . Next time you go learn sense. Get lost or go to Ibrahim Mahama aka bauxite man for support.

• Asurka 2 4 months ago

She exposed her Cheapness and Stupidity rather. Even the bible acknowledges there will be false prophets and prostitutes, living side by side with adults and parents made in the image of God guided by maturity and commonsense ...