Yes money is a major factor.As a artist or musician you need money to market and promote your song on radio,TV,clubs,social media etc etc.I remember Mr Eazi saying he spent over $80,000 dollars to promote a new artist called Fave song!!!How many Ghanaian artists can afford to spent that amount of money to market and promote their songs.
Udoka 1 year ago
Why are Ghanaians so obsessed with anything Nigeria?
That Proud Naija boy 1 year ago
As in ehn...These people can't just mind their business. What they fail to understand is that the more the talk about us the more the make us popular.
I can remember how Hilda Baci was trending few weeks while Faila was on h ... read full comment
As in ehn...These people can't just mind their business. What they fail to understand is that the more the talk about us the more the make us popular.
I can remember how Hilda Baci was trending few weeks while Faila was on her Hilda Baci inspired cookathon.
These people no go ever let us drink water keep cup, dem dey follow us bumper to bumper although we no be their neighbours.
I would advise the Ghanaian government to officially apply to be annexed by Nigeria so that Ghana will formally become a Nigerian territory.
For now Ghana is still an unofficial territory of Nigeria.
Even if Ghana get money una no go still reach wey Naija dey cuz Naija get mad talent.
Make una dey give excuses for una failure but we go always beat una hands down.
Globally, our records speak for us and we are a force to ... read full comment
Even if Ghana get money una no go still reach wey Naija dey cuz Naija get mad talent.
Globally, our records speak for us and we are a force to be reckoned with unlike you emotional beings.
A Nigerian by name Adebayo Ogunlesi just joined the billionaire club after selling his 19billion dollar worth to BlackRock.
After Selling His Firm, 70-yr-Old Nigerian Joins Dangote, Adenuga, Others as Africa's Billionaire .
Nigerian banker and founder of Global Infrastructure Partners (GIP), Adebayo Ogunlesi, pole-vaulted into the ranks of Africa's billionaires with an estimated net worth of $2.3 billion with the sale of his company to BlackRock Inc. at an estimated cost of $12.5 billion. A recent update by Bloomberg reveals that the surge in Ogunlesi's net worth, led by US Larry Fink, ended a historic agreement to acquire the infrastructure firm after the sale to BlackRock
This is who Nigerians are. The world will always talk about us, but small countriee like Ghana should keep Nigeria out of their mouth.
Stop mentioning us and focus on your poor country please.
Ghana is like a dot in a circle to Nigeria and will always remain under our shadow and be talking about us. It is glaring that without Nigeria the Ghanaian media would have what to talk about.
Yes money is a major factor.As a artist or musician you need money to market and promote your song on radio,TV,clubs,social media etc etc.I remember Mr Eazi saying he spent over $80,000 dollars to promote a new artist called ...
I can remember how Hilda Baci was trending few weeks while Faila was on h ...
Globally, our records speak for us and we are a force to ...