Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Akufo-Addo’s long silence on #Endsars makes him endorser of lawlessness – 3Music Award Boss
Read Article
Comments (36)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-21 00:43
Re: Akufo-Addo’s long silence on #Endsars makes hi
Ghanaians mind their own business.
(click to comment on this comment)
Abena
10-21 00:43
SARS DISBANDED ALREADY BY NAIJA GOVT
SARS HAS BEEN DISBANDED ALREADY AS DEMANDED, BUT SOME CRIMINALS HIDING BEHIND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE HELL BENT ON CAUSING HAVOC, MAYHEM, CHAOS AND LAWLESSNESS
DR WONTUMI
10-21 04:04
NIGERIA IS A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY
Nana cannot just give a comment without any consultation of the Ecowas council. His Ecowas chairmanship does not make him a leader over Nigeria. Dzi wofie Asem!! In the same token, Ghanaians can protest up to a certain level
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwame
10-24 11:10
It's only a fool like you who would want the president to say anything about the SARS. Have you finished cleaning your own house. Cheap talk is all some of you do so you be heard. Leave the president out of malicious interest
Adwoaba
10-21 01:12
Have you forgotten that Akuffo Addo is also the head of ECOWAS? Nigeria is a part of ECOWAS, therefore this is VERY MUCH his business to mind. His silence is an indication of where his sympathies lie and that’s clearly with
Asaley
10-21 03:30
Good
Becks
10-21 10:26
I shock sef, someone from 3sr3m is talking like that, upon what Abudani Nana Akuffo-Addo have done for his people from the North much us peace is concerned!
PAPANO
10-21 10:36
Adwoaba
You see your life foolish uneducated monkey, he is the president of ECOWAS so he needs to act as such foolish west African leaders none of the West African leaders qualify for any position.
Sacrificial lamb
10-21 12:15
Re: Adwoaba
Thanks for the comment. I thought i was the only "old school" person who hate the insult to elderly person. I am very grateful. God bless you
Symbiosis
10-21 21:54
Sheer stupidity!
Akufo Addo has no time for such nonsense. He is focused on Ghana. Should he also go and support such endeavours everywhere?
Oko Quaye
10-21 02:05
Re: Sheer stupidity!
He is not just the President of Ghana, he is also the head of ECOWAS. If he didn’t “have the time” as you say then he should have declined the appointment. He MUST comment on Nigeria. They are also a part of ECOWAS. If
Blay
10-21 03:34
I know u r just an empty barrel and a sycophants. Ur father too can comment on SARS. U just open your mouth and spew garbage.
Jah reign
10-21 02:17
SADIQ ABU
TAKE YOUR FOOLISHNESS AWAY
VIC
10-21 02:57
A BIG FOOL
A STUPID BIG FOOL TANI
A. KWASI
10-21 03:12
TANI BIG FOOL
A. KWASI
10-21 03:13
EndSars completely ????????????
Nana Addo is Head of Ecowas not President of Nigeria. Besides one would ask what are Nigerian leaders doing? Watching on as the people they claim to serve are being killed and brutalised by their own security forces. Presiden
Kojo
10-21 04:31
Is akuffo addo told your guys to do this foolish talk
Evans Whajah
10-21 04:54
He should comment on what
King
10-21 05:28
Go f urself Sadiq...
Has dead goat Mahama who is less busy commented about it?? Foolish Fool???
Eddie Jack
10-21 05:37
How can Mr all die be die Sakawa Akufo-Addo condemn an act he has been practicing since infancy? Remember Akufo-Addo is a born militant and won't be surprised he is behind this inhumane acts.
Amansan Katakyie
10-21 06:40
Akufo Addo has hidden worse secret security forces than what open Sars police service in Nigeria.
Kofi
10-21 07:08
Dzi wo fie asem
Dzi wo fie asem.. Ghana. what do you want Akufo Addo to do? Even the Nigerian president Buhari is 100% Silence.
Dr.Albert O.A Tsoul Prof.
10-21 07:15
3 music award boss. Stupid fool. Rotten egg in tomato stew. Chop your home matter. Di wo fie asem. Because Nana Addo is Ecowas chairman do not make him president of another country. Diplomacy and tact is used in such situati
Kwame Konfanko
10-21 08:39
Shithole people
Hypocrites! What did you say when Akuffo Addo's armed thugs were neutralizing the voltarians recently?
Nyebro
10-21 08:58
Re: Shithole people
Hypocrites! What did you say when Akuffo Addo's armed thugs BRUTALIZED the voltarians recently?
Nyebro
10-21 09:00
Hollow minded
U always spit nons3nse whenever u talk, do u think u can jst talk on diplomatic issues as AU Chair without proper consultations n engagements, ur idiotic political minded always exposes ur naivety on sensitive issues. Pls con
Dee
10-21 09:31
Wisdom
Am sad some civilised Nigerians are supporting this wicked government of Akuffo Addo, but 7 Dec something must happen dead or alive Akuffo Addo must go.
Akuffo Addo must go.
10-21 09:43
@wisdom
There is no substance in your message. Speak to the issue at hand and stop the 'rat race' Act like your name. #Silent is gold.
Freedom and Justice
10-21 13:35
Being an Ecowas chairman does not mean you should go and interfer in member countries'internal affairs.If you do not have a campaign message you tend to engage in trivialities and that is exactly what the 3 music boss is doin
Mr Boateng USA
10-21 12:12
stop beating war drum @ 3 music Boss
You are educated illiterate with utterances like this. The question you should have ask is that : At which level is this matter at the ecowas leadership. As a media personality you have to act as such. #Stop beati
Freedom and Justice
10-21 12:32
I remember late Prof Mills refused to comment on Watarra and Gbabgo issue. Watarra's supporters called for Prof head. Today, Watara is circumventing ivory Coast constitution to run for third term. The same thing he fought and
John
10-21 12:52
Such people are the reason we are where we're today. Cuz of politics look at how he is being stupid and uncouth.
Enoch
10-21 13:28
Leave nana alone
I wonder if someone of us just come here and post out of emotions or just because they don’t know. He is the chairman but ECOWAS works as a council... are you expecting him to speak without the council’s statement?? Lear
Miles Eight
10-21 16:31
Any idiot can vomit trash and ghanaweb will just publish it?
Fadzi
10-21 20:16
Massa, pack somewhere.
Roe
10-22 10:00
CRIMINALS ENDORSE CRIMINAL ACTIONS
So quick to comment on issues outside Africa. Our Big brother & friend could not be criticized when we endorse his actions. Will catch up with us soon.
kOFI
10-22 15:33
en
Buy & Sell
(42,682)
(21,107)
(18,458)
(1,929)