“Come to Me, all who are weary”
Matthew 11:28
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life
Mary 4 days ago
Mustafah Hamid, the walahi conman! Using God name to steal is a sacrilege!
Akuffo addo did nothing for this country, except breeding criminals and psychopaths! Useless man! How is man hasn't died is still beyond me! But one thing for sure, he will feed on his faeces before he dies!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago
Hahahaha. Akuffo Addo trained murderers? You missed the target. Who trained, armed, formed murderous gangs and killed many innocent Ghanaians than Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the the Anlo Ewe murderous gangs? Only the Highest Heaven can know the exact numbers. How many innocent Ghanaians, including even Nursing Mothers were abducted during the Curfew Hours and killed for no reason? What was the crime of B.B Bismarck that he was abducted by Rawlings himself from his Palace at Aburi with a Military Helicopter, flown towards the Atlantic Ocean and nobody saw him again? Efo was stupidly and foolishly thinking that every Ghanaian liked and supported him in his atrocities and other horrible heinous crimes. That was silly of him because even Jesus Christ was not liked by all. Those who said to Jesus “HAIL HIM, HAIL HIM were the very ones who said CRUCIFY HIM,CRUCIFY HIM.” It were his own trusted and feared COMMANDOS Who revealed how the Chief of Aburi was abducted from his Palace and was killed. Many people from Aburi heard the noise that the flying Military Helicopter was making. Some peeped through their windows and saw the abducted Chief being carried to the Helicopter that flew away with the Chief.
The evil that men do lives after them. That was why he was abandoned and died of Covid attack at KORLEBU. May he burn in the HOTTEST PART OF HELL.
Captain 11 hours ago
For the fact that, you are supporting that rotten governance by Akuffo Addo only means you are a benefactor of the loots by Ofori Atta. Criminal Akyem gangs.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
D
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Stevo 4 days ago
You this chairman what's did you personally know in politics after starting from cars bookman you making too much noise anyway Npp party is already collapse
the Villager 4 days ago
Is this man's position threatened as Hamid said he is entering the race?
TWEAA DC 4 days ago
THE MORE REASON THIS MAN IS CALLED BUGA BUGA...TWEAA.
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
WALAHI.
WALAHI.
Enyo 4 days ago
Why will he pick up your calls when they have to do with impossible demands?? He became a minister and so what? He should lavish the budget of the ministry on you guys? This mentality of ownership of Ghanaian policies must stop!! Go to any ministry or an appointee’s office/home…so called party executives and foot soldiers are lined up every single day for goodies…why won’t appointees become corrupt? Those who will not steal and give them to you bad!! Nonsense!!
Ivory Mensah 4 days ago
NPP is fir elites so once mustapha hamid became enlightened, he had to drop you the bugabuga. Ofrijako becomes arrogant after becoming a bigman. And shouting and ranting to save Ghana just to become a big thief and looter and plunderer. Became a billionaire overnight. May the gods of Gh keep npp in opposition forever.
Truth 4 days ago
But akuffo addo govt who was not arrogant from akuffo addo himself?
Bole 4 days ago
Hey masawudu that is exactly who Mustapha is.
Please no one should vote him into the national executive. Mustapha is very arrogant and does not answer phone calls. He is the same as Alan kyeremanteng. I hope he leaves the party . He is a very selfish guy.
Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago
'Walahi we shall rescue this country'
Abdulaziz--Accra 3 days ago
Sallah cow!!!!!!!
kulbogo 3 days ago
In fact, I don't usual like this guy though he is a party member, but in this issue of Mustapha I total agreed with him. Mustapha would go down as one of the worst appointees of Nanas gov, and seriously I am really happy the way he is treated by party members whenever he Appiah before the court for his corrupt case, no support from party members at all,
JK 2 days ago
Walahi thief
Alex Owusu 2 days ago
Mustapha Hamid came to rescue himself and his family from poverty.Ghana politics is sickening .
JB 1 day ago
You know all these things but you still wanted Ghanaians to vote for you. You will stay in opposition for millions of years.
Woedem 1 day ago
If our traditional rulers were commanded to stand up for akufo addo, the chief arrogant, what do you expect from the his ministers
Your government and the president forgot that before democratic governance traditional autho ... read full comment
If our traditional rulers were commanded to stand up for akufo addo, the chief arrogant, what do you expect from the his ministers
Your government and the president forgot that before democratic governance traditional authorities were ruling.
Don't cry, mustapha hamid's behaviour is the exact characteristic of your party.
Akuffo addo did nothing for this country, except breeding criminals and psychopaths! Useless man! How is man hasn't died is still beyond me! But one ...
Hahahaha. Akuffo Addo trained murderers? You missed the target. Who trained, armed, formed murderous gangs and killed many innocent Ghanaians than Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the the Anlo Ewe murderous gangs? On ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
WALAHI.
Why will he pick up your calls when they have to do with impossible demands?? He became a minister and so what? He should lavish the budget of the ministry on you guys? This mentality of ownership of Ghanaian policies must st ...
NPP is fir elites so once mustapha hamid became enlightened, he had to drop you the bugabuga. Ofrijako becomes arrogant after becoming a bigman. And shouting and ranting to save Ghana just to become a big thief and loot ...
Please no one should vote him into the national executive. Mustapha is very arrogant and does not answer phone calls. He is the same as Alan kyeremanteng. I hope he leaves the pa ...
Sallah cow!!!!!!!
In fact, I don't usual like this guy though he is a party member, but in this issue of Mustapha I total agreed with him. Mustapha would go down as one of the worst appointees of Nanas gov, and seriously I am really happy the ...
Walahi thief
Your government and the president forgot that before democratic governance traditional autho ...