Good job you can only defeat your opponents in a debates with Data. We need an extensive analyses of Cost of Projects to check Corruption. As we do that we also learn of good practices to carry along when we win power.
TWEAKAI 4 days ago
The Areab9ys are back again with their Nkwasiasem promax!
Ama 4 days ago
Ashiwo paaa Mahamudu Bawumia's jet is flying so high above that Visionless & Incompetent crook
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 4 days ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...cm6
Oprege 4 days ago
He’s the man ghana needs, and now
Mary 4 days ago
Hahahaaaaaaa! Stupidity at its best! A few months ago he got a meagre 38% ! What has changed? If yoir useless npp dont bring their chief thief to account for his work yiu are all finished! Useless people in a useless political party!
Kelly 4 days ago
Same old Bawumia, Phd
Kay 4 days ago
You promised your followers jobs thru 24hrs Economy but it has miraculously metamorphosised into 24hrs Markets construction Foolishly their supporters are not angry. Only NDC can harbour this stupidity
Fati 4 days ago
A lame mahama is 1000000000 times better than a fully fit bawumia! A moslem thief!
NART 4 days ago
MASSA BRING YOUR CRIMINAL COUNTERPART KEN OFORI ATTA TO FACE THE LAW AND STOP MESSING AROUND WITH THIS YOUR WAAKYE DATA ISSUES. BAWULIAR 38
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase onlinank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
REAL ISSUES 4 days ago
Hahahahahahahahahaaaaaa. I laugh enter Agbloghoshie TOILETS with CCTV cameras. Same old ways of politicking.
Majj 4 days ago
I can't stop laughing. He has started again. Time will tell. This time round only 20% of Ghanaians will take him serious
Kwame nkrumah 4 days ago
Power policy and politics -
Jay in London 4 days ago
THE NPP STILL DO NOT GET IT.
IT IS NOT DATA OR INTELLECTUALISM THAT BUILD A COUNTRY.
IT TAKES HUMAN BEINGS WITH MORAL INTEGRITY AND THE POLITICAL WILL TO BUILD A COUNTRY AND THESE ARE THE TWO INGRDIENTS THAT THE NPP IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH.
IF WE GIVE FRESHLY QUALIFIED GRADUATES THE HELM OF THIS COUNTRY, AS LONG AS THEY MANAGE THE ECONOMY WITH INTEGRITY AND HONESTY, THE COUNTRY WOULD DEFINITELY PROGRESS ENORMOUSLY.
BUT EVEN IF WE ARE GIVEN A THOUSAND BAWUMIAS, AND ALL THE NPP DRs IN THE WORLD, WHOSE POLITICAL INSTINCTS ARE INHERENTLY SELF-SEEKING, MPORALLY CORRUPT, AND ABANDONED RECKLESSNES, THE KIND OF WHICH WE WITNRESSED UNDER THE LAST NPP REGINE, THEN WHAT IS THE USE FOR THE BAWUMIAS AND CO?
Yao 3 days ago
Just because careful NDC don't "steal" and implement your ideas before the elections.
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Hahahaaaaaaa! Stupidity at its best! A few months ago he got a meagre 38% ! What has changed? If yoir useless npp dont bring their chief thief to account for his work yiu are all finished! Useless people in a useless politica ...
Same old Bawumia, Phd
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
IT TAKES HUMAN BEINGS WITH MORAL INTEGRITY AND THE POLITICAL WILL TO BUILD A COUNTRY AND THESE ARE THE TWO INGRDIENTS THAT THE NPP IS ...
Just becareful