PEOPLE IN GOVT. ARE CROOKED; THEY MAKE MONEY D WRONG WAY; & TURN AROUND TO DISPLAY THEIR STOLEN WEALTH; ORDINARY PEOPLE OUT THERE DO NOT WANT TO BE LEFT OUT; SO THEY ALSO COME UP WITH ALL KINDS OF CRAZY IDEAS TO GET RICH VERY VERY QUICKLY.
WE SHOULD NOT BE SURPRISED AT ALL.
Omanba Pa, lslington - London 8 years ago
They should burn into ashes without mercy period.An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago
I believe it is the evil dwarf harvesting the body parts.
BECCA 8 years ago
northernes always behave like animals! its only northernes who fight and kill each other over dog meats and chickens! this people are really primitive and 1000 years backwards!
KKK 8 years ago
We accept it all buh remmba u begged us to make sex wif u to get tall, beautiful and handsome human being lyk us
Zany 8 years ago
Thank you!!!!
hary 8 years ago
you shall never find Peace in your whole life .
stupid!!
stupid!!
BECCA 8 years ago
you shall never find love in your whole life. all that you shall have is nothing but hatred and miserable.
awo 8 years ago
I don't blame u BECCA cos it looks like u were born in ashowo line to an ashawo mother who couldn't show u whom ur father is. I remember u ones asked her and she said " mee I nono ur popi ooo make u go go dey look into my costumers dema face di one Wei u resemble may be ur popi " idiot BECCA. GO n sin no more insulting Northerners
Think First! 8 years ago
Enough Ethnic and Tribal Division - If you read carefully you will notice there are others involved. Think First!
xbit 8 years ago
BECCA you are a fool who doesn't reason. i wonder what kind of animal you. i blame your prostitute mummy who was used and dumped and gave birth to to you fool. northerners are better than you!
Nana addo 8 years ago
Beccca you are totally foooooool like ur mother and father kosaee ur mother Toto.
Adjei Emmanuel 8 years ago
Ghanaweb n the way they consstruct sentence, they should check the second paragraph
Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
Killing, suicide, fraud, loot n share, plagiarism, calamities here n there , he will die next
Omanba Pa, lslington - London 8 years ago
When will you say something sensible? Wagyimi too much. If Nana Addo dies today what will you get? Or you want to sleep with her wife ? God forbid nipa dwan.
OTIKO 8 years ago
IS A CHANGE WE ARE LOOKING FOR. LAWLESS WILL BRING ALL THIS. SAKAWA GOVERNMENT .
K5, Tdi 8 years ago
Why do you envy and hate nortners. As their names suggest, these people are not northners. Anyway, you are a stupid fool.
YAW BEE 8 years ago
BECCA KEEP IT THIS IS NDC BOYS
ghanaba 8 years ago
becca I dont like ur comment. I love it. NORTHNERS are animals. they are fools just like animals. we have to start eating them.
Think First! 8 years ago
Every Tribe commits crimes and murder - Enough Tribal nonsense and Think before you speak!
PEOPLE IN GOVT. ARE CROOKED; THEY MAKE MONEY D WRONG WAY; & TURN AROUND TO DISPLAY THEIR STOLEN WEALTH; ORDINARY PEOPLE OUT THERE DO NOT WANT TO BE LEFT OUT; SO THEY ALSO COME UP WITH ALL KINDS OF CRAZY IDEAS TO GET RICH VERY ...
Thank you!!!!
stupid!!
I don't blame u BECCA cos it looks like u were born in ashowo line to an ashawo mother who couldn't show u whom ur father is. I remember u ones asked her and she said " mee I nono ur popi ooo make u go go dey look into my c ...