You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2017 04 01Article 524451

Bursar beats up chemistry tutor at Salaga SHS

Read Comments Comments (20)

Why not involve the police?

• mandee 7 years ago

Bursar becareful he is my old boy. sorry Mr Mensah.

• OZA 7 years ago

Money is power. Mr. Bursar thinks he holds the money so all power belongs to him. And where is the headmaster in this?

• b f 7 years ago

Oooooo nooo.why all this nonsense? I hope they won't politicize this matter

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

This bursar is BDC goon and must be fired as soon as possible

• LUCKY JOSEPH 7 years ago

nonsense bursar ,you think the school is for your grandfather.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Where is this uncivilised violent behaviour trend coming from in Ghana? How dare a school Bursar lay his filthy hands on a teacher or even a student for that matter? He should just be sacked because how would you expect any S ...

• Samir 7 years ago

The Bursar I'm doesn't belong to that profession he should be fired immediately no excuses discipline can't be compromised.The students are going to learn from that if no action is taken and I don't see how the Teachers will ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

did the teacher have to go to the bursar's office in the first place? that school is backward, and that is why the bursar had the impudence to assault the teacher. the teacher should sue the bursar for assault and have him im ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

That bursar should be sack immediately. He thinks he is above the law . He is a thief.

• Agbo 7 years ago

All Bursars and infact all persons handling public monies should be closely watched by authority as they are often very boistrous and wicked. For this very Bursar he should be sacked. or removed from the bursary.

• truth 7 years ago

son of a bitch
    uncivilized
    he is a practical demonstration of greed

• truth 7 years ago

son of a bitch
    uncivilized

• truth 7 years ago

a son of a bitch,
    uncivilized man.

• Francisca 7 years ago

The bursar is uncivilized.Why must he beat up a teacher for requesting items he is buying with the schools money

• Francisca 7 years ago

The bursar is uncivilized.Why must he beat up a teacher for requesting items he is buying with the schools money.kwasia bursar

• Sam 7 years ago

The law should be applied in this situation to set an example to all.

• Y. Mohamed 7 years ago

That is gross indiscipline. It should be treated as criminal offence and he shd be proscuted when found guilty aside he should be dismissed from the school.

• Dente 7 years ago

The teacher should have reported this assault case to the police for the bursar to be charged to court.

• Amidini 7 years ago

The bursar should be punished