You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2017 02 13Article 509799

Six notorious armed robbers arrested…Bibles, other items retrieved

Read Comments Comments (35)

• pilolo 7 years ago

where is their headmaster? akuffo addo's gang/family

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Please cut off their hands so that they may not have hands anymore to steal period. Ghana must start practising things like this because we are too stubborn.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I think i agree with u since nsawam too is full.

• Irene 7 years ago

if it were to be u,will be happy?they should ask them why they do that,they need deliverance

• King Bright 7 years ago

He is at the Jubilee House arranging for your rehab. Working very hard to detox your contaminated brains, you retard.

• SKIPER 7 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT WELL

• Assuie 7 years ago

Your father is their headmaster

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Nkwasia sem nkoaaa. At this era where every foolishman is learning sense u are here still fooling. Wo maame abre kwa. @ pilolo

• OLA bollore 7 years ago

Pilolo You are MAD if Nana Addo were to be your father you will be one of the best guys in Ghana now idiot.

• ntimjakari1 7 years ago

U cant see ur mother nd father dnt bring urself imbecile a thief like u do u remember what u did? Rapist aboaa kwasia kwasia like u npra ba aponkye nmieee

• Irene 7 years ago

oh,where from the insults, pls respect each other

• Lord 7 years ago

Why rush to publish a story on such a huge platform with so many spelling mistakes and grammatical errors. Who is the editor of this news print

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Leave them only with arms and jail the 50 years each. Cut of their hands. fools

• VUGA 7 years ago

Agemang or whatever.. Ghana police had robbed and killed but the judge gave them 36 months and you want this old and virus laptops stealers go jail 50years? wait your is coming

• O.K 7 years ago

They're Akuffo Addo invincible forces.

• ntimjakari1 7 years ago

Ur mother forces u twerp wise up

• Prince 7 years ago

If these robbers were Muslim with Islam names and with a Quran, that will have been a different issue all together ... thank God their all Christians with bibles ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

BUSINESS PERIOD

• JOTAR 7 years ago

HANG THOSE ARMS RUBBERS EVIL FORCES NANA AND BAWUMEA.

• asem 7 years ago

GHANAIAN born, is this all that you can do for yourself? is this how to thank your mother after 9 months? God have mercy on you

• Kokoase New Yorker 7 years ago

Who cares about spelling errors when the cops did accomplish their mission? As if you're a Shakespearian writer yourself. OMG what a small-minded dude. Go have a bottle of beer or whatever you do for fun!!!

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT NDC CRIMINALS HAVE LEFT BEHIND,NDC BUSINESS KILLERS HAVE CAUSED THE YOUNGER GENERATION TO BECOME VAGABOND...

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Hang them by their balls

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Akufo addo brought this people.Thieves.

• WELLDONE.OLD ESTATE. 7 years ago

The car must be confiscated to the State

• sir ian hamad 7 years ago

Tank God these guys are not beleivers(muslims),and bible rather quran,this would have been different issue for now,my dear christians this wat we call terreorist

• Wofa K 7 years ago

sir Iran hamad you are a fool paa. Carrying a Bible does not make a person a Christian Do you know a Christian?

• Mess 7 years ago

U should let them burn in heal look them they can go out and find a job not to steal because this we fear to come home

• Brother Coleman 7 years ago

I pity for u guys who aa making unnecessary comments about this issue.... aa u ppl an illiterate or wat? wen did some of u guys will change.....Lol..No wonder

Let me ask u,why aa some of you using the name of Bible a ...

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

They are your father and mother.fools

• Victor adzale 7 years ago

Ghana people u like to talk about ur leaders too much why ooo akufu ado have won and he is our president less pray for him so dat God well bless him with knowledge as he gave Solomon in Jesus name amen

• justice 7 years ago

stop what you people are saying. fools

• justice 7 years ago

your family people are the headmaster

• oppong michael acanchawah 7 years ago

haaa!! is not their fault the President has to established business for the youth to work

• francis 7 years ago

Mahama's group of armed robbers.