You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 11 14Article 486501

How 35-year-old man blackmails lovers with nude pictures

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ghana is so hard to even talk to this fool.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Its in Nigeria

Ghananam or whatever you name is, reading and comprehension seem to be a problem for you.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

THAT IS NIGERIA OOOOH !!! NOTHING BUT FULL OF UGLY PEOPLE . I BET THIS MAN IS CAPABLE OF WINNING MR NIGERIA CONTEST. I KEEP SAYING ALL ALONG THAT THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT NIGERIANS . I KNOW ONE IDIOT WHO IS GOING TO HIDE ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

POOLS

• Naija man 7 years ago

Look at his face very well he sure looks better than nana akufo addo ,lil win and general mosquito . You Romano is a combination of all the above . So imagine what you look like, probably like tilapia.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Tina 7 years ago

Why some women would stoop so low by posting naked pics of themselves and worse off, showing it to a total stranger like this ugly dude is beyond me.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Wicked man.

• Botoku 7 years ago

I wonder why most Nigerians are criminals? Is it in their genes, are they born that way? Soon as they come out of the womb, they take to crime like ducks take to water. It can only be hereditary!

• Naija man 7 years ago

It's so funny that you can even read. Reading book to most Ghanaian is like a taboo. It's so funny that ghanaweb are obsessed with nigeria news as ghana is boring. Not a single nigeria websites or newspaper writes about ghan ...

Nigerian websites don't write about Ghana? Really? Where have you been leaving, my friend? I have stayed with Nigerians in the same apartment and even the "holiest" and "down-to-earth" amongst them still has the "Scamming ins ...

• Osofo maame 7 years ago

Pls tell me which Nigerian website writes about ghana the same way ghanaweb do. Thank you

• Ohene 7 years ago

EFO BOTOKU. NUMOE? HAHAHAHAHAHA

• Asempa priest 7 years ago

No be Ghanaweb this?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 7 years ago

oww hooo ghanaman read the article very well the insistent didn't happened in Ghana it happened in Nigeria, and let me remind you INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH Nana addo will never be a president onles he tells us where is his sis ...

• big brain 7 years ago

no wonder you are a frafrani, you are very stupid to talk abt nana ADDO that manner...in fact, you are an idiot ok...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

If a hardworking man propose to them they will not agree.They all want someone at Chorkor pretending to be in Canada.It serves them right.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Some women of today, Foolishness t d highest degree. Hw wil u send ur nude photos t a guy in d first place. n dis one a total stranger. Jux bcz he said he z an engineer n stays in Europe. Smh.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wht amaze me z dat der z a hardwrkin guy who has shown interest in dem in deir area/ ctry which dey knw d inside n out of d guy n even family but sayin No bcz d guy z not sooo rich. They prefare wht has already bin cooked. Da ...

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Kaakie, u've really hit the nail. I don't understand those ladies who engaged in such an ungodly act. They should be very careful about any decision they make today. If the decision is not sensible or positive, it'll defini ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

99PERCENT OF WOMEN LOVE GUYS WHO LIE TO THEM TELL THEM THE TRUTH N THEY THINK U FOOL K3K3. WOMEN HAVE THE MINDS OF A CHILD N BELIEVE IN MICKEY MOUSE STORIES MUAHAHAHAAAAAAA. Y3 DE BRODO B3 DAADAA MO SAAAA....B3 U WOMEN FOOL.. ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Wherever they go, crime follows these anago crooks. Disgracing black people all over the world. Cursed nation.

• Naija man 7 years ago

Look at this woman with rotten pussy . I'm sure some dirty so called anago man chopped you and dumped you.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• RAPHAEL 7 years ago

The Ladies Are Not Ready To Press Charges Why Wont the police let the man be. they are ready to continue paying him for their stupidity.

• GhanaBa 7 years ago

Compare prices in Ghana before you shop

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Kweku 7 years ago

This can happen anywhere here in Ghana many times so Adwoa greed people like you should be careful i heard the way you sounded is like Anago people don chop you waaaaa crooks are everywhere not only in Nija.

• PURPLE ANGEL 7 years ago

This man is a coward, he can not get a woman that is why he does this wicked blackmailing,woman must call his bluff facebook will never publish any nudes, i am bitter with scammers

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

With such people in our society why won't Trump says blacks are useless

• Ohene 7 years ago

u are monkey paaaaa. when did trump said blacks is a useless people? i hope u can understood what i writes since u choose to write bad englishes i writes like u too. aboa bi ba :)

• Raychelle 7 years ago

He should be rotten in jail! A man like doesn't deserve to live! He should kill himself by starving to death! He had three children, yet doesn't know how to earn for living in a decent way!

• Raychelle 7 years ago

He should be rotten in jail! A man like him doesn't deserve to live! He should kill himself by starving to death! He had three children, yet doesn't know how to earn for living in a decent way!

• Kedesh bae 7 years ago

God will punish u wicked man

• Marian 7 years ago

In aa much as I condone this act.i think thw lasies are also to be blamed.furat and diremiat why do u have to swnd nude picture a to a guy u nwer in the internet .its absolutely wrong.i hope we all leaen drom thia and be etra ...

• no name 7 years ago

what a piece of shit just like many of them operating out of ghana, disgusting garbage.