You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 09 20Article 471007

Woman nabbed for stealing

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Aswad 7 years ago

Ghanains must stop instant justice,we have to allow the police to do their work

• KING ADJEI 7 years ago

USELESS NDC HAS BROUGHT HARDSHIP TO MANY GHANIANS,MAHAMA MUST LEAVE BY ALLMEANS

• TV 7 years ago

Then you are also a thief

• King 7 years ago

Why dont you kill this useless ashanti born .they still in their region now bringing it to accra

• eric 7 years ago

Where does Wayome comes from....is he from Ashanti

What do u suggest we do to Wayome too?

......jack think far

• lab 7 years ago

Idiot so called King, what has this got to do with the statement you put up here. The fact that someone steals and bares an Ashanti name means Ashantis are useless? Abbaa!! U little brainer. Kwaaaasiaaa!!!

• kofi brenyah 7 years ago

king don't play tribalism here. be a matured person okay. and also Ekua is not Ashanti. Akua is asante. there is no tribe called Ashanti in Ghana. Pls let's keep the peace. thanks

• Kwaku- Holland 7 years ago

You are a big trokosi fool. You don't even know simple english word (steal).

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Who also told you this silly comment was made by an Ewe? Is King an Ewe name? Any other person could have written that based on how deep his or her stupidity is and how ignorant. I am Asante but won't rush to tag a whole trib ...

• no know 7 years ago

talk sense and stop tribalism kwaseea man

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Am sorry comments has become soo cheap that any useless person who can't even spell common steal but rather spelling it STILL is also trying to insult the Ashanti's. Useless people with SILLY COMMENT look alike like KOKU ANID ...

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

Really? Now you're calling out the Ashantis and the Akans as thieves? Wow, keep dreaming

• gh 7 years ago

why dont u come and kill her yourself,u think u can hide by put out your name as king mr ewe man,i feel sorry for u,if u know what is coming from the sky,u will put on a metal helmet.

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

King. You're a complete moron. You suggest she must be killed for stealing perhaps a few hundred Ghana cedis.
    So what would you suggest must be done to the likes of Mahama, the mosquito man and their string of nation wrecker ...

• Daffiama konzogalae 7 years ago

Such incidents happens when we ignorantly vote the wrong person to rule us. A present who never care. Every thing is down. health insurance, high school fees you name them. why won't she steals.

• Kadri 7 years ago

Pls stopped Tribalism, we need peace in this country.

• Koliko 7 years ago

There's no difference between an ashanti man and woman.there are all the same.thieves

• kofi brenyah 7 years ago

are u dump or what? no tribalism here can't u see. hey Ekua is fante. Akua is asante fool.

• gh 7 years ago

there's no difference between your mother and father thire all mentaly retaded,hence your puting out this nonsence,cos you're losing it your self,fool

Ashianti women cannot work they continue to make ashiao and born thieves full kumasi there, who don't go school but are fake dealers

• desmond 7 years ago

Mmmmmm I guess your command of the English language shows how educated you are. Lol ???? can't think far

• desmond 7 years ago

Mmmmmm I guess your command of the English language shows how educated you are. Lol ???? can't think far

• chisco 7 years ago

Stupid fool stick to the issue at stake and stop this useless irresponsible tribal comment you are making. What have Ashantis got to do with this issue ? Grow up you DICKHEAD .Get a life you NARROW-MINDED ASSWIPE

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Oh God help us, why you still addressing a situation with tribalism Please open your eyes and mind. Thank you

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is what NDC call better Ghana,that is steal and get cut to receive beatings

• Faustina Mfordjaa 7 years ago

Please check your spellings before sending your messages. Steal and not still.

• biko teshie 7 years ago

she must be a lesbian, they are found of doing that. to sponsored their females partner

• akuffo addo 7 years ago

King u are true keep it up

• Perfect 7 years ago

Re: KING you are idiot, idiot goes to all your family, odwan m33333, who said Efua Sarpomaa is Ashanti, KWASEA PII. Kasa nyansa, be proud to be Ashanti

• Luze 7 years ago

Robbery started seriously in 2001 when Kuffour was president, was he a thief? please speak sense.

• sir zoo. 7 years ago

Please avoid being to ethnocentric

• no know 7 years ago

fuck u fucking king by insulting doing tribalism the fucking president hasbring hardship on us so next tym speak well kwaseaa si call king

• francis 7 years ago

KING, U SOUND STUPID. LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND YOU SEE A STUPID FOOL. ITS VERY SAD YOU ARE COUNTED AMONG HUMANS. GO BACK TO YOUR IRRESPONSIBLE PARENTS.

• KK 7 years ago

People are too found of politics, as if that's the food they eat. Abba a woman who will check on her husband will always cheat no matter what the husband offers her. I guess you steal too "Mahama has made the economy......"

• gh 7 years ago

THEY HAVE LOST IT,THE LADY IN QUESTION IS NOT AN ASHANTY BUT A FANTY ( EKUA ) .

• gh 7 years ago

RE-( EFUA )fanty name,that does not meen u can link her to all fantes,from which ever tribe she can't be like to all of them,is a big shame we bring tribalism to stories like this.

• Angela 7 years ago

May God forgive u all for ur useless words on our president! u illiterates think twice before spitting out comments! u guys should know hw to comport urself!

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

She bear the a shanties name but from your tribe

• godfred 7 years ago

Stupidity. Everything Mahama is to be blame.shame!