You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 08 29Article 465903

Florence Obinim eulogises husband on birthday

Read Comments Comments (64)

• BBBB 7 years ago

Happy birthday God bless you

• Akan 7 years ago

Obinim is mentally challenge. He doesn't control what comes on his mind. When a man feel like he is God, we call that edambo

• Kwami 7 years ago

that is serving god ministry and helping the poor and needy

• sun god 7 years ago

the sun god will help him.jesus was worshiping the sun

• Sincler 7 years ago

his father

• Hypocryt wife 7 years ago

I hear he beats you

• Ophelia 7 years ago

So wat if she whips her, beat her, flogg, n yet still she luvs him, wat is ur problem? concentrate on wat e future holds 4 u n stop interfering into matter dat will not benefit u (AH!!! GHANAFO MO GWEN OBINIM HO DODO MO NWEN ...

• reef 7 years ago

All these idiots have a voice and followers in Ghana. What a sick society! Damn! Too many illiterates and mentally deranged folks are seriously being duped!

• only papa 7 years ago

if u don't lyk sam1 dnt insult 'em u re radda a fool

• TABITA?UM 7 years ago

Have you forgotten religion is the opium of the people

• bb 7 years ago

RELIGION IS THE OPIUM OF THE PEOPLE

• koffee 7 years ago

my bro' 3y3 seeeeriou, illiteracy is killing this country. I think something must done

You people only comment for commenting sake. Is this not common in the USA? Also, in several of the so-called developed countries, there are people giving all their life savings to pastors and even killing themselves just bec ...

• T and T 7 years ago

The sad thing is that they do not know they are being taken advantage of by the so called "men of God." The whole country is sick, what a country! they have "witch towns and villages," they have prayer camps filled with peopl ...

• Okay 7 years ago

I think you have said it all

• .com 7 years ago

Am not a journalist but isint the word eulogise only for dead people? Where do these people get trained at

• JJ 7 years ago

Eulogize means to "praise highly, in speech or writing' . The praise can be bestowed on on a person or animal, dead or alive; it can can also be used to describe the usefulness of an object.

• koffee 7 years ago

it was right word

• Freddie 7 years ago

The word is EULOGIZE - SPEAK OR WRITE IN HIGH PRAISE OF ESPECIALLY (SOMEONE WHO HAS DIED)in eulogy.
    EX. OBINIM was eulogized at his funeral as a great ACTOR, LYING PREACHER by his wife FLORENCE OBINIM.
    Good example!!

• lovina aboah 7 years ago

happy birthday mr obinim may u live long life

• lrn 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor! Ghana needs to get rid of morons like you lovina aboah. Your name fits your foolishness. Kwasia!

• koffee 7 years ago

my brother please don't waist ur energy on these people, ask his so called followers to give u just one memory vers from the Bible .they can not ,they don't know which is which, so relax

• Dastykobby 7 years ago

happy birthday Daddy
    More anointing from Elohim, more grace. Good health and long long life.

• nobody. 7 years ago

And so what?

• mawuli 7 years ago

happy birthday sir.
    am looking forward seeing u do my breakthrough for me in my dreams.
    happy birthday sir.
    live long..
    Abrossoo.....God bless u kojo obinim.

• ... 7 years ago

anyway obinim is an ewe trokosi like you. you people are too foolish to be following the fraudster! Ghana needs to be destroyed and start all over again. Foolish people!

• Mr.obinim 7 years ago

He is not ...but from Akan traditional clan....very wick clan on earth

• Ophelia 7 years ago

Including u

• juliet 7 years ago

Happy !!happy!! happy birthday to our lovly father , may u live long for yr enimes to see u yr glory ,'Amen

• ayeye 7 years ago

madam are u sure u wrote all these by urself?cux the last time I checked u couldn't even spell ur name.more so saying all these false tyns abt ur hubby wouldn't help matters at all.a man who can stand on air n grace u? massa ...

• Claudia Serwaa Akoto Lydia 7 years ago

Happy birthday ma one n only father Bishop Obinim.Enjoy ur day to de fullest,God Almighty richly bless u n ur family. Love u spiritual father

• Mr.obinim 7 years ago

I wonder why they are calling him "father". Does he realized sperm before and the wife does she menstruate before . Science with it ideology principles...maybe, she could implant some milky h2o before the money go finish. Pre ...

• Ophelia 7 years ago

Eii!!! may e good Lord ve mercy on ur soul

• Yaa 7 years ago

Bishop my foot!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

hHppy snake day. May all the serpents rejoice in the knowledge that one of them has become a pastor to gullible humans.

• Asare 7 years ago

Does Obinim even know on what day he was born?me thinks he only chose at random a day he fancied as his birthday

• Mr.obinim 7 years ago

Florence Obinim eulogises husband on birthday...nice one. But, I'm surprised about this...ah, so in snake Kingdom we have or celebrate birthday. Well, fraud money(11.6m) is has landed at right time. Florence barren enjoy and ...

• ESI 7 years ago

Happy birthday bishop Obinim,may the good Lord always set table before you in the presence of your enemies

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

Eeeeii nyame s3 yenka ghanafuo binom y3 aho)yaa papa!So his b'day nso u are talking about it. oo GH Aden?Happy birthday Bishop

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

Last time of the fact that the two children who was offended by prostitude was right to punish them in the front of congregation. Pastor" Obinim was to teach some others to happen again .When one is shame for all lessons.A ...

• Raphael Edem Tehiada 7 years ago

Happy birthday prophet

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Hell fire is awaiting you after your judgement . Anty Christ and end time false prophet. Everyone following you will also be in hell with you.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

What's your responsibility Sir? Are you not supposed to pray to God that none perishes? Please know this, you may have knowledge but not understanding or understanding but not wisdom... The world needs people to can solve pro ...

• PK AZOR 7 years ago

happy birth day pastor,all your enemies will fall in God name,i love you soo much obinim

• S. K. A 7 years ago

People with insult should think about their self. You may think you are somebody but you will not much Obinim for the hole of your life. Think of your self how to do something for your self. Nobody is better then Obinim and F ...

• AGE 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm gh youth without insult ey can't make eir point is very serious ooooo. Where is this country heading to.

• Bisa Goma 7 years ago

What a man? Haters are worried! They can insult 1 Billion times, God will bless him 1 trillion times.

• Freddie 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, BISA GOMA. Get a life.

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

NDC is,behind Obinim arrest. President john Ford Mahama is the one who ask oye lithur to do that.

• Akos 7 years ago

Bishop you are one of my funs, l do respect you, the way you are saving lifes God richly bless you. The day l heard that you have been arrested l cried, though l dont attend your church but l really admire you. Dont mind that ...

• koffee 7 years ago

hmm, some of you who don't know when and how to use some words.In Christianity we have only one founder who is JESUS CHRIST. the apostles,the prophets the teachers, the pastors, the evangelists.all of them are overseers so st ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Thanks, KOFFEE you one of the few sensible people on this forum. Keep up the good work.

• scholar 7 years ago

Happy birthday MAN OF GOD I am proud of you

• lawrencia 7 years ago

folks, we re not to judge anyone. each and every one will account for his or her deeds
    please stop the abusive use of words

• Freddie 7 years ago

Florence tell him not to show-off his expensive wrist watches- They are all material stuff. Instead, advice him to go to a theologian University or College so that he can learn how to preach a sermon. All the clips I have see ...

• Zappy 7 years ago

I have been laughing since, maybe tomorrow will end the month and i will be paid.Just enjoying the forum.

• Okyere Emmanuel 7 years ago

Happy bd to u

• Okyere Emmanuel 7 years ago

happy bd to u may richly blessed u with lng life

• Patricia Owoahene Acheampong 7 years ago

happy birthday Daddy .God bless u

• kpodo Chris mensah 7 years ago

Ah! That means not only ewes are evil. God is great.

• kpodo Chris mensah 7 years ago

Nonsense, what do you know about ewes. Be very careful.

• Naana 7 years ago

Poor lady!!! He's a horrible nasty fake man.

• Ophelia 7 years ago

Ah!! Naana, may God ve mercy on u 4 using dose words on ur fellow human

• ABENA SEVEN 7 years ago

your useless husband has dry his followers pocket to pleased you why would you be graceful