You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 08 20Article 463891

Taxi driver arrested for allegedly leaking sex videos

Read Comments Comments (60)

• debbie 7 years ago

Stupid guy

• APONKYE 7 years ago

People who know this evil man's tribe should let us know.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

HE'S ONE OF THEM,STUPID ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, MAN,,

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

• ..... 7 years ago

You are a typical foolish trokosi animal. Ayigbefuor Kwasiafuor!!

• KOFI 7 years ago

whats tribe got to do with anything

• joe 7 years ago

What has his tribe got to do with this?

• wandi 7 years ago

tonga taxi driver in wahala now.bros know say u b mumu paaaaa.why u go do dat thing after all the enjoyment u had from them

• Posca 7 years ago

Put him in the same cell with the muntie three.

• Concerned 7 years ago

they marry him

• kaketontiI 7 years ago

PUPIL OF KEN AGYAPONG

• Kofi Wusu 7 years ago

Are u a Ghanaian? When did u hear ken is still the MP for Assin north. Shut up and learn more about administrative boundaries in GH. Ken is the MP for Assin central

• infiniti 7 years ago

this taxi driver might be an NDC man...foolish man

• Concerned 7 years ago

only people like him vote for them

• Wisdom de Miracle 7 years ago

Foolish comment, let you listen to wisdom and stop politics

• Apampa (one) 7 years ago

Nooo oooh an NPP man

• IJ 7 years ago

Sad!No morals anymore.

• GABRIEL .M .TETTEH 7 years ago

Wages Of Sin , Is Death. He must face the law without fear or favour

• speed 7 years ago

hahahahaha.... foooooool........ kwaaaaaasiaaaaa. idiotic

• Felly 7 years ago

oh may God have mercy on him

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Send him to Obinim for disciplinary action!

• Joe Debrah 7 years ago

it a lie he has not ask any moni frm the girls,the girls were aware of wat he was doing.the video is only 4 not over 28 as they are saying.

• Joe Debrah 7 years ago

it a lie he has not ask any moni frm the girls,the girls were aware of wat he was doing.the video is only 4 not over 28 as they are saying.only Jah know

• Kofi Wusu 7 years ago

Ya Joe, I see ya. Can you forward me some of the videos. They've made this small issue go viral too much. #kofi wusu nie#

• Eshun 7 years ago

99% of the people in NPP and NDC are brainless. What has politics done in your lives? Even those who are taking huge money are not fooling themselves this way. Gaits think oooo! ooo! Think

Her!!!! God bless you, have are indeed from better home (no politics!!
    )

• Eshun 7 years ago

Women nowadays just give themselves to anyone. Please be careful with the person you sleep with

• Sid 7 years ago

Bro is economic hardship compelling the youth to involve in such act

Nice one, continue with your good advice for its all sensible

• dr bawumia 7 years ago

foolish comments dont u know the car is for girls eii mmaa ne car.aaa agya mmaa no bi agyimi k3k3 common taxi driver then u people give ur self to.one taxi driver has snatched my girl friend foolish taxi drivers.

• idi 7 years ago

hopefully, he is not spreading HIV/AIDS

• Emmanuel from Spintex Road 7 years ago

stupid man

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Lock him up

• buzy 7 years ago

Pls can I have one of the video?

• Kofi Wusu 7 years ago

Hala me

• chris 7 years ago

Ghanafo) kasa ruff

• jurisdiction 7 years ago

Foolish taxi driver, the curse will follow you generation.jail him.bam

• Cee 7 years ago

hahhahaaha......do u know him personally or were u part of it????

• Jibril Bepoase 7 years ago

Ooooh what is this? Ghana paaaa ni

• Kobe tafo 7 years ago

the taxi drive whom leaked sexual need 2be punched havely

• #SAM JAY# 7 years ago

How I wish JJ were to still be the President of Ghana,like krakra kpoo,one time cold dead.Abua driver next time try leaking bie gya videos siaa guy

• JH New York 7 years ago

This Taxi driver should be transferred to Angel Bishop Obinim to whip him.

• efya one 7 years ago

he is a fool paaa kwasia like u, after de enjoyment ,my Frd God punish u paaa

• Eric 7 years ago

please dix guy must be jailed in prison for doing undisgraceful things to people daughters why

• KWA 7 years ago

JAIL THIS BASTARD TO SERVE AS DETERRENT TO OTHERS

• Kay 7 years ago

Test him for HIV l suspect he is a carier and spreading.

• samira 7 years ago

lazy man you only like girls money

• roberto 7 years ago

agoro w) woaniso paaa
    WO taxi driver woi

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO MANHOOD. HE SHOULD BE PUNISHED SEVERELY.

• kuuso 7 years ago

Ask his MP who was having Afia nude pictures,arrested the MP first.

• Judith 7 years ago

foolish man

• Asaah Frank 7 years ago

Some of the ladies deserved that because they fall into love without thinking twice

• john 7 years ago

you are mentally disturbed

But are you all forgetting to advise the girls who allowed themselves?

• Siame K Dan Davidoo 7 years ago

Dis x madness put him in for two years when he come back he will Lean a lesson

let him pay the ladies according to their Size's and also sentence according to their age's

• Okore Jumbo 7 years ago

terrible, horible, rude, barbaric ,let the law take its due course. My ladies BEWARE!!

• Abgubilla Joel 7 years ago

Shameless man