You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 08 05Article 460652

Nigerian cell mate harassing me - JB’s ‘killer’ cries

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Ajax 7 years ago

They say when you die everything about you becomes useless. Look at how the government is handling this case. JB has been murdered for someone's political/business interest. You can go ahead and hide the truth but I know by t ...

• Abena 7 years ago

AMEN OOO.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVERYTHING NDC IS BIZZAR, LOOK AT THIS NDC ATTORNEY GENERAL!! VERY VERY INCOMPETENT, THIS FINE CASE YET THIS WOMAN AG IS SLEEPING

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Someone should help me understand the legal system of this country.
    Do these police officers (inspectors) have any legal mind to prosecute these murder cases?
    I thought the police conduct the investigation, refer the out ...

Author: Francis Amoateng
    Date: 2016-08-03 11:29:17
    Comment to: Stay off Montie 3 politics - Okudzeto tells Ga chi

Beautiful country like GHANA now looking like it has gone to the dogs. GA chiefs, Ministers are all usel ...

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

NOTE THAT THE CURRENT ATTORNEY GENERAL WAS APPOINTED BY NPP UNDER KUFFUOR'S GOVERNMENT.

• Truthiness 7 years ago

Attorney General is a cabinet post. Kuffour's first attorney general was Nana Akuffo Addo and his last one was the MP from Takoradi. This is Mahama's attorney general. I think your are confusing attorney general with the chie ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    We Floating Voters Dont Care Who Is Ruling As Long As The Party Has Integrity And Patriotism And Transparency, Etc Etc...We Floating Voters Hate Thieves And Armed Robbers Who Hide Under The Colors Of T ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

This boys did nothing. After all they are under age. Arrest an NPP agent who put them into doing that. NPP are all evils to themselves.

• One People! One Ghana! 7 years ago

Shamu, your comment is the most foolish one I have read thus far! The boys may have been paid off to commit the crime but it does not absolve them of their actions. You idiot. Your name should be mumu, not shamu; what a dumb ...

• Madingo 7 years ago

You can say dat again dear. The person has confirmed himself dat he killed the man so wat the hell are u waiting for? God will punish him. He will also be killed in same manner. I pity him paaa. Foolish leaders!

• michigan 7 years ago

fulk u is these goverment case or jedges case idiot

• Abad Ibn Sheikh Abdul-Aziz 7 years ago

IV.

Comparing and contrasting Jesus and Muhammad (peace be upon them both) is not something to be sought in our religion, and it is not appropriate for you to do that either. The reason is that we are commanded to follow ...

• One People! One Ghana! 7 years ago

Abad, to what end are you making this comparison? With every religion claiming to be the one true followers of God you would be preaching to people who are like minded to you at best, Muslim is going to abandon their faith ov ...

I am not doing any comparisons my brother One people One Ghana. AAA was the one making comparison....dont be dat way. Instead of u blaming ur fellow brother AAA for starting dat u r rather blaming me and painting me black. Mu ...

• AAA 7 years ago

SOME OF THEIR LAST WORDS

JESUS: "Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing." Luke 23:34. (said while dying on the cross at Calvary after being betrayed and sentenced to die for no legitimate reaso ...

• Botoku 7 years ago

Is better you left the Nigerian in that cell. He would have destroyed your arse by the time your case was finished!

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

All I can say is "wow". May God bless you.

• WE HAVE MADE YOU OH MOHAMMED A PROPHE 7 years ago

In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

17|1|Glorified (and Exalted) be He (Allah) [above all that (evil) they associate with Him] [Tafsir Qurtubi, Vol. 10, Page 204] Who took His slave (Muhammad SAW) for a jou ...

• Sumaila Atolai. 7 years ago

Jesus was a Moslem! Period.The Christians said he was in the tomb for 3 days and 3 notes.so does Friday evening to Sunday morning when Mary Magdalene found him missing equals 3days 3 nights?enough said.

• ABU RAMLAH 7 years ago

WHY DO I SAY THAT EESA BIN MARYAM IS NOT JESUS CHRIST?

The quran does not talk about Jesus christ. It talks
    rather about Isa bin Maryam or Easa the son of Mary. Now let me show you their differences:
    Isa bin maryam of th ...

• AAA 7 years ago

I CAN ONLY SAY MUHAMMAD NEVER FORGAVE SINS, JESUS DID.
    MUHAMMAD WAS A POLYGAMIST
    MUHAMMAD WAS A CHILD MOLESTER (engaged Aisha aged 6 and married her age 9) that's a Paedophile
    MUHAMMAD raided caravans
    Muhammad taught hi ...

• Chawey 7 years ago

We need peace in Ghana. NPP and NDC

• Loop 7 years ago

Peace won't solved the problem, we need war,like he said killed them before they grow Mr Bob Marley said it, that's what Ghana needs,

• Madingo 7 years ago

It's true paaaa

• Yoofi 7 years ago

Apparently the guys'arse can't cope with the Nigerian guy's bula any longer!

• Lampard 7 years ago

Someone truly killed a member of parliament which he de suspect confessed bu de case is still pending.Someone just made a comment n he is jail.wat a country.Only God can judge us

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Blame the Attorney General Office, if you wish, for lack of speedy resolution of this murder case and not the Supreme Court. The AG's office and the BNI, they have a reputation of late, are the ones in the forefront of the m ...

• SMART 7 years ago

When you went in the middle of the night to murder someone's husband, father, brother, son, uncle, breadwinner did you think when arrested you would be put in a 5 star hotel? Lucky not in Iran, you have lost both hands by now ...

• Gbormita 7 years ago

When will the SC adjudicate case? I believe the family is expecting answers and justice.

Seems the Montie case was given a quick and swift priority than anything.

Justice for the highest bidder and political expedienc ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

Send these Nigerians back to Nigerian.

• maimuna Bello 7 years ago

Kwame if they are sent back to nigeria,they will be killed instantly.In naija,people dont wait for police arrest anylonger.if you are caught for staeling or any similar offence,you will be burnt alive...thats alll

• Roy c 7 years ago

Did Christ really died
    They didn't kill him neither crucify him b'cos juses pray to God for protection and God answers his request

• AAA 7 years ago

Christ's crucifixion occurred about 2000 years ago. This is documented by Roman, Jewish, and Greek historians. However, the Quran denies the crucifixion occurred. The Quran goes against known, recorded history. This article d ...

• NUH 7 years ago

Jesus never died.In Mathew 12:40-"for as Jonas was three days and three nights in the whales belly, so shall the son of man be three days and three nights in the heart of the earth.

this was how Jesus, may peace be with h ...

• AAA 7 years ago

1.The story of Jonah Jesus used was what we call figurative of speech. Eg. David wrote "as the deer pants after water" that doesn't mean David was a deer. Jesus was saying as Jonah was in the whales belly for days and nights, ...

• AAA 7 years ago

TALKING ABOUT LIES, ISLAM HAS MASTERED THE ART. THEY CALL IT TAQIYA" I SUGGEST TO YOU THAT IT IS OK TO LIE IN SLAM TO UNBELIEVERS AND THAT DOCTRINE IS CALLED TAQIYA AND TASKIM TO FURTHER THE CAUSE OF THE ISLAMIC CULT, YES OR ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Why is this case still pending? What is the police and the courts doing about it? This guy must stop crying. He can sue the Nigerian guy.

• Efo 7 years ago

NDC would keep the guy sweet but they should not think that is would go on for ever. Their evil deeds will be exposed soon, after Dec.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

kick his ass to the wall or gang him up and send his ass to Nsawan that's where he belongs

• attack 7 years ago

The genesis of JB's murder was unvailes when the elected parliamentary candidates of a party was forced to relinquish his position to the rich Nayele accomplice. Time will tell

• Charlie King Addo 7 years ago

Even people with their throats slashed are not crying and now look at this fool making noise just because some Nigerian wants a piece of his funky ass.
    He is so "tuff" he became a murderer and now listens to this cry babe.

• AAM 7 years ago

AAA,what is the correlation of the JB (M H S R I P)murderers and what youv are saying about the two Prophets?
    Please,let's not do things that will create religious conflicts.Best regards

• TULA 7 years ago

You kill somebody and you think you shall have peace in your life -NO WAY ;there is a plan to kill by the the people who sent you kill JB Daquah so that there will be no case ; you are on death role and so get ready to meet y ...

• Madingo 7 years ago

Hahahaha i agree with u paaaaaa

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Starrfmonline, What nonsense is this? Who is the Nigerian, What sort of harassent is he suffering? You left all these out of your article and you are repeating what the whole world know about the death of the MP. Your story ...

• Tsiame 7 years ago

AGAWE.
    Me di3 I've lost all hope in my party NPP paaa ooo
    I dont just know what they really want.
    They seems to disagree with everything the EC bring, the question is, ARE WE REALLY READY FOR THE ELECTIONS AT ALL ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

The way this killer is been pampered says it all. The other time it was the food he didn't like and now someone is harassing him. I think they should make a chief in one of the villages in Ghana. Our system is broken from ...

• Frank 7 years ago

He deserves whatever treatments his colleague inmates are giving him. So he is not ashamed of always complaining

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

The government of ghana is a total opportunist jokers,look hw they are playing football on a murder case.My this is total insanity .shame on all of us as a nation.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

That murderer was hired to kill the politician. Am hundred percent sure that there is political arm in the killing. How long does a criminal of that nature is allowed to stay in police custody whilst somebody of the same offe ...

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

I SMELL NDC gurus ......hit list

• Kofi G 7 years ago

I can't believe this guy is still at police cells, eeeeiii Ghana, am sure even if they jail him, some lawyers will go and queue and sign whatever for his release.

• obi 7 years ago

when ll this case end

Praise be to Allah.

I.

We read what you have written word by word, then we read it again. Therefore you owe it to us to read what we are going to write in defence of our religion and of our Prophet Muhammad (blessings ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

II.

It is good that you ended your message with an affirmation that Jesus (peace be upon him) is the best of God’s creation, affirming that he is a created being and denying that he is divine and that he is a god or lor ...

III.

We are not here to compare Jesus and Muhammad (peace be upon them both), because in our religion we are forbidden to compare Prophets in order to see who is superior, especially that type of comparison that involves ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt want to buy more time in the murder case of late JB Danquah Adu. This self-confessed murder will be killed under mysterious circumstances as soon as Nana Akufo-Addo is declared winner in D ...

• Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Backward ugly Ashanti idiot!

• ROCK 7 years ago

Look at this foooooool...this is just harrasment and you are calling for help. GOD will punish you more and all those who ordered you to do this. You want peace after you have taken someone's life. GYIMIGYIMII...KWASIAKWA....

• HotHouse Mmofra 7 years ago

Why is the killer getting preferential treatment?

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

NPP joked their own man

• fuck jail 7 years ago

Ps put him out of pain by executing him .maybe feeding him to the lions at d zoo will be an option

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This Chump again , who are you complaining to , did we send you there, stop the winging and take the shit life you chose .

• Hon.Boateng. T 7 years ago

Ghana will never be a good country until we all kick against this injustice,incompetence and unfaithfulness. How can a successful man like JB be murdered by this unlettered Asiedu guy and still been pampered ,someone stole on ...

• Hamidu Abdul-Ganiu 7 years ago

yyyyyyuuuuïvvvvgghhhhhhhjnvc

• ABU RAMLAH 7 years ago

LISTEN TO JESUS CHRIST
    Matt. 10: 34 “Do not think that I have come to bring peace to the earth. I have not come to bring peace but a sword.
    35 For I have come to set a man against his father, a daughter against her mother ...

• Frank 7 years ago

He deserves whatever treatment he may be going thru as this is a lighter treatment as against murdering his victim. He may pretend to change but he has to face justice. Atta Aryee too is pretending to have bn changed but that ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

By the time this killer comes out from jail he will start wearing diaper
    He deserved that bullshit

• kofi totobi kwaakye 7 years ago

You took someone's life and you want to live. That Nigerian guy is human, he is touched by the gruesome death of your victim. You better get used to such treatment, you would be treated the same way anywhere you go.

• Eagle's Eyes 7 years ago

Poor reporting. Tell us what the Nigerian cell mate was doing to the murderer and why.

• ABU RAMLAH 7 years ago

The Bible allows rape, slavery, the sex trade, and murder!

Kidnapping and rape in bible
    Judges 21: 10- 24 :

So they sent twelve thousand warriors to Jabesh-gilead with orders to kill everyone there, including women an ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; THE “KILLER” MAY CHOOSE TO APPEAR IN COURT WITH (777 TRILLION) BIBLES. “THE SCRIPTURES CANNOT BE BROKEN” WHICH SAYS; “TH ...