What poverty can do. He should be jailed according to his crime.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
until we secede and separate ourselves from these pepeni/ayigbe we shall never progress
Lalas 8 years ago
Ma guy wise up,u aren't better than anyone and moreover every tribe has its flaws
Makero 8 years ago
Stupid ethnocentric fool. Be objective for once! I'm really surprise people like you exist in this century.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Germans will never allow the Swedish to rule them , that's the nature of every country so dont call national patriotism ethnocentrism , lets divide the country so we Akans go our own way
asem 8 years ago
npp will remain in opposition for ever because of people like you.
asem 8 years ago
you are not better than the tribe you've mentioned.
Tet.. 8 years ago
This should not and cannot be attributed to poverty. It is Ghanaians' attitudes and values that we need to rethink.
APONKYE 8 years ago
NanaAddo is Inciting Ghanaians to resort to violence in case of any problems. The country has become extremely violent because of NANA'S message of all die be die.
Let's fear Nana amore than AIDS and Ebola combined.
My ... read full comment
NanaAddo is Inciting Ghanaians to resort to violence in case of any problems. The country has become extremely violent because of NANA'S message of all die be die.
My condolences to the family and may his soul RIP.
MENSAH 8 years ago
Very very stupid comment
no name 8 years ago
Ur name explain whom u are very well.u tink u ar a child to mak dat comment.
OK 8 years ago
Brongs don't follow the footsteps of Ashantis.
Alien 8 years ago
Gyimii did u read the name .the guy is a northerner and when u hear this u wonder why they kill over guinea fowls
Ed 8 years ago
live them they come to akan region take our name and they still hate us ooh goos help this people
Kwaku K 8 years ago
Ed,
Point of correction: One cannot live the life of another person. So the fitting verb to use is "leave", not "live".
Ed,
Point of correction: One cannot live the life of another person. So the fitting verb to use is "leave", not "live".
Sanjay-Abu Dabi 8 years ago
Illiteracy they say is a disease. Akyem man killed his wife over grasscutter shit soup. Should people of Northern extraction also generalise?
pat 8 years ago
My brother! listen to the name well n don't incite brongs against ashantis. we are the same people with the same culture n understand ourselves. No tribalism.
Alhaji 8 years ago
whats wrong with u u are too tribalistic.does that name sound Bring or Akan? nonsense illiterate fool. u don't even know anything about Ghana
MENSAH 8 years ago
Nkwasiasem, Aponkye
waddle stixx 8 years ago
wo maame tw3 wai. ..Kwasia ba
BONO MAN 8 years ago
DONT BRING SEPARATION BETWEEN ASHANTIS AND BRONGS, WE ARE THE SAME PEOPLE FROM BONO MANSO, SAME CULTURE , TRADITIONS , FOOD, DANCE, SAME CLAN BRETUO, OYOKO, ASONA, SAME NTON.
TAKE YOUR STUPID TRIBALISM SOMEWHERE. AKANS ARE ... read full comment
DONT BRING SEPARATION BETWEEN ASHANTIS AND BRONGS, WE ARE THE SAME PEOPLE FROM BONO MANSO, SAME CULTURE , TRADITIONS , FOOD, DANCE, SAME CLAN BRETUO, OYOKO, ASONA, SAME NTON.
TAKE YOUR STUPID TRIBALISM SOMEWHERE. AKANS ARE BROTHERS AND SISTERS.
Edem 8 years ago
Stop the tribalism my brother.
Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 8 years ago
what a wicked being.I suggest this man should not be put at the bars to be fed and cause financial loss.He should be killed for him to taste the death if it's an enjoyable
king 8 years ago
Loss talks,becareful such comments "brings don't follow the footsteps of ashantis"
Bernard 8 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
Do you want to lose weight faster? 0572174551
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
$AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 8 years ago
BCOS OUR LEADERS ARE TOO STUPID TO PUT SUCH PPL TO WORK DEVELOPING THE NATION...FARMING, CONSTRUCTION, CARPENTRY, MASONRY ETC...DONT JUST KEEP THEM N FEED THEM. PUT THEM TO WORK...
Charles Higgins 8 years ago
But don't you know that we have capital punishment in Ghana?
Kwaku Boafo 8 years ago
It is about time our beloved country Ghana pulse and reflect on truly accepting Jesus as our Lord and Personal Saviour.#end time
pastor king 8 years ago
Why should bonos follow ashantis? You are naive, his name shows he is northerner besides people character has gone nothing to do with where they come from. U r ignorance.
Zangina 8 years ago
That name sounds like a Burkinabe or Ivorian. It is not a Northern name. Stop the tribal bigotry. I hope you have heard unity in diversity
Kipo Ali Sulemana 8 years ago
I'm sorry to see you being consume by prejudice. The people involve are all settlers from the upper regions of the North. Sorry for the disappointment
Sanjay-Abu Dabi 8 years ago
When you say upper regions from the North, what do you mean. Go and research properly. When ethnic group give such names in the North. You are rather blinded by your own prejudice. Mention one ethnic group that gives such names. You are a liar
Iddris from Tamale 8 years ago
this is an beliveble how can you kill your own brother becuase of cork
satanic church 8 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
bu 8 years ago
Duke ND C
Duke ND C
bu 8 years ago
Fuck NDC
Fuck NDC
on on we go 8 years ago
which one be cockerel? Akukor anaa or koklo?
Delali Suzzy 8 years ago
Soso serious.Eiiii where are we going.
mary 8 years ago
Oh no why brother kills his brother
Miriam 8 years ago
The country is sick with poverty so what do you expect
Miriam 8 years ago
The country is in crises..severe one
mills 8 years ago
What is dis world turning into.hmmmmmm God have mercy on us
Nana Kyerewa aponsem williams 8 years ago
Footsteps of the Ashanti's..... Are we killer's..... If you think so then there's no need to step your foot into the land of the Ashanti's..... Respect yourself please
Edinam 8 years ago
you see, the Bible is always through God help Ghana .
nana yaa 8 years ago
This man should be kill n test death if it s enjoyable
Edinam 8 years ago
you see Bible is always through, God have mercy on us
beblie divine 8 years ago
He should be kill instantly to also enjoy death
OPOKU ACHEAMPONG ADUGYAMA 8 years ago
COCKERE ? OH WHAT WORLD ARE WE IN:
STEPHEN 8 years ago
Just a cockerel
bigilavaboi 8 years ago
Very stupid comments we should rather fear you
You are not more than the guy who did the crime
bigilavaboi 8 years ago
To the guy who talked about NANA ADDO
Ziedor Godfred 8 years ago
God go punish am paa for killing your own biological brother
Ziedor Godfred 8 years ago
DAVID ASANTE 8 years ago
Let's pray for him because only God knows why.
nadia 8 years ago
Oooo so bad
Oooo so bad
nadia 8 years ago
Ooo soo bad
Ooo soo bad
Boka 8 years ago
Although the man stays in brong ahafo,but he is not a brong man.
Vitor 8 years ago
Wat a snful world?? Lord have mercy
tkn 8 years ago
SOMBONA NIMBOLE, AM SURE HE IS FROM BOLE. WHEN I READ THE HEADLINE WITH COCKEREL MY FIRST THOUGHT WAS, THIS MIGHT BE A NORTHERNER, ALLAH AND I WAS RIGHT, ABA!
Saba 8 years ago
How many u have in prison like him .. They can kill and stay a live ... as long as there is no law there will not be order .. any murderer have to be executed . So people (Human) will think million times befor killing.
this country have gone mad
My ...
Very very stupid comment
Ed,
Nkwasiasem, Aponkye
TAKE YOUR STUPID TRIBALISM SOMEWHERE. AKANS ARE ...
LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
Wondering ...
When you say upper regions from the North, what do you mean. Go and research properly. When ethnic group give such names in the North. You are rather blinded by your own prejudice. Mention one ethnic group that gives such nam ...
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...
Duke ND C
Fuck NDC
Just a cockerel
Oooo so bad
Ooo soo bad