You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 06 08Article 445925

Danish man loses $93,000 to 3 Sakawa boys

Read Comments Comments (14)

• obi 7 years ago

how come

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The fraudsters had to be from Kimasi!!!!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Bastard good lesson.Deal went bad smart guys.What about Africa money stached swisserland account the amount can't be retrieved
    leave them alone.who told this worthless animal this is how to buy gold.

• www.owscr.com 7 years ago

Learn to build your own solar cells panels for first time build

THIS KIT IS A GREAT WAY TO LEARN WHAT IT TAKES TO BUILD A SOLAR PANEL WITHOUT A LARGE INVESTMENT IN TIME OR MONEY!

What sets this kit apart is the instruc ...

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

it serves him right.that is the only way we can show them .

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

This poor guy was very lucky that he wasn't killed! Mere luck!

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

The guy wanted to do illicit business in GHANA.He never thought of the welfare of the nation first. This is bogus case to be thrown out.

However the nigerian yahahyahyaya or whatever must be deported back to nigeria

• kwame kwaku 7 years ago

As long as they are not duping Ghanaians what is the problem? Besides, if the government could produce more jobs they wouldn't be doing sakawa.
    Young men without any source of income (because of government's failure to provi ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

well done leave them alone they need to br rewarded.Teaching obronii good lesson.Come and buy the gold at back door
    don't give the money back go to jail and come back and use the money for ur small business.If I am the ju ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

for me i think Ghanaians judges are not matured and they need to think other wise.our forefathers were defrauded by the white people and took their Gold away did white judges in Europe arrested them? why are we fooling our-se ...

• wele 7 years ago

Hahahaha kwasia obroni there sold you greed and as smart as you think u are.you bought it.Sorry abroni but you are paying the sins of your forefathers.

• Amidini 7 years ago

He must wise next time.

• Roy B. Norway 7 years ago

Serves him well.
    I'm not saying that it is right what they did to him, but I don't feel sorry for him.
    He should also be on charges for trying to take gold out of Ghana illegally.
    People like him is so greedy they can't th ...

• kwaku Dua 7 years ago

they duped him so wat? they shld have even killed him mcheeeew hope our ancestors were here to withness this they would have been proud of them