CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• solo 8 years ago

kill them

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

If they were armed and robbing people, yes, kill them or put them away for the next 30 years.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

what good security system, single spine is charging the security system, mahama is the best

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Village champion, sanjay. Mahama is a disgrace. Disgrace every where and time will tell.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Is there any gov in Ghana? Why do you look on unconcerned as Ghana becomes "a no go destination for tourist?"

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

IT IS AS SIMPLE AS THAT

• president mahama 8 years ago

Some of your so called security personnel are among the robbers

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

NDC and MAHAMA Killings,Corruption, Bribery ,Stealing,Damages, Suffering ,Crisis and stagnation! Want more ?,Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA ,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOY ...

• MCOCONNEL 8 years ago

Responsible for what? What kind of policing is that? I was thinking the police are paid for the SAME responsibility that they are asking the citizens of Kwahuman to bear?
    Did we go or did we come?

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

OYIWA! YOU COULD NOT PREVENT ARMED ROBBERS FROM INFILTRATING THE AREA. WHAT IF THEY HAD BEEN TERRORISTS? GOD SAVE GHANA

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

All is nana he went there with his bad luck

• showy 8 years ago

Stupidity of highest order, does the police think people Don't value three safety and lives. What is the essence of recruiting to join the police force. Very disappointing from the police, most people are of the strong vie ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good they must to arrest all of them,the armed robbers they are so dangerours!.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Bow down your head in shame what does this have to do with Nana Addo who went shame

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Armed robbers everywhere harassing innocent people.What is wrong in Ghana these days?

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

William, the problem is the decision you took in 2012 and the ruling of atuguba.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

Can somebody tell me, why are the Kwahu`s using the Easter to feast ?

It seems to me that they are partying more than others

• Kudzovi 8 years ago

That is the preparation the NDC Minister of tourism talked about. Mahama said it. It is a job opportunity for robbers.

• Jack Colson 8 years ago

We shd always be clear of who a thief is and, who an armed robber is. other than that tensions will continue to rise.

• Ma 8 years ago

What a country

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Those arrested must face long term imprisonment when found guilty.

• C/C 8 years ago

The olf folks used the Easter soley for family matters, WHAT HAS GIVEN RISE TO THE SUCH NEW FORM OF EASTER AT KWAHU?????

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The hardship and misery created by John Mahama and the NDC is causing a lot of people to do armed robbery. John Mahama is a curse on Ghana.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

TIMES ARE HARD THESE DAYS. ROBBERS EVERY WHERE. POOR ADMINISTRATION UNDER INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA IS BREEDING ARMED ROBBERS . VOTE MAHAMA OUT FOR A BIG CHANGE.