You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 03 21Article 424921

Man jailed four months for circulating nude pictures of girls

Read Comments Comments (16)

• CPU 8 years ago

4 MONTHS JAIL TO DAMAGE THE IMAGES OF THESE GIRLS THAT IS AWFUL. MAYBE HE PAID BRIBE TO THIS JUDGE.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

if nana ado become president of Ghana, then Ghana is finish and will be history,please lets keep is violence npp party in opposition, lets pray for Allah to condemn and collapse npp for the safe been of Ghana,nana is just a s ...

• yawkoranteng 8 years ago

"It will be recalled that a nurse at the Salaga Hospital, David Mubarak, was accused of sleeping with over sixteen young girls in the area, whilst secretly filming the acts and making them public.

One of the affected gir ...

• johnny 8 years ago

JUSTICE WAS SERVED HERE

• Anansi 8 years ago

someone stole an olonka of gari and had 6 months imprisonment. This guy with all his guilt had only 4 months. Its not fair. The least should have been two years.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

This judge should be sacked

• Abu Sadat 8 years ago

so the women who were sleeping or having sex with the guy, are they telling me that they can not see or detect that this guy that i am having sex with is recording/ filming me or not. this is total madness

• JH. New York 8 years ago

What is 4 months in Jail!. 9AM massage Judges.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

What is 4 months in Jail!. "9AM massage" Judges.

• Enoch 8 years ago

You no fine see the fucking thing you dey do , foolish boy ..

• camcam 8 years ago

A shoq sef

• promise 8 years ago

may the living God bless the judge and police personnel for their hardworking.

• David 8 years ago

pls the nurse in question is not called david but rather evans okyere

• Otsibu Darko 8 years ago

And a so called muslim, follower of islam, 'son' of prophet muhammed doing the very thing they preach against; is (was) there any wonder Osama bin laden was watching 'pono' when he was shot dead in his hideout, God have mercy ...

• YM BRISCO 8 years ago

Sanjay or what koraaa u see instead of his npp you are saying " is npp "? that is why i always say all DNC are illiterate.They don't know anything about politics so if they just give them same small amount then they begin to ...

• PEPENII ABOA PRESIDENT 8 years ago

USELESS NORTHERNERS