they are. 5 Be sure to answer the foolish
    arguments of fools, or they will become
    wise in their own estimation. 6 Trusting
    a fool to conve ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Piece of shit

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

The police personnel themselves do not have confidence in their own institution. Ghanaians are fed up with "investigations are on going " only for the case to die a natural death. Ghana police is useless.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

We are on our own because the police is not well equipped to help us, their focus is on how to make money from the people they are supposed to protect.

• Ewe Nation 8 years ago

This must be ashanti gangsters.Money and material things define who they are and even their kids are raised to be inherently greedy thus they learn fraud,thievery and other vices at an early age.Over 90% of armed robbers in G ...

• igna 8 years ago

4 Don’t answer the foolish arguments of
    fools, or you will become as foolish as
    they are. 6 Trusting
    a fool to convey a message is like cutting
    off one’s feet or drinking poison! 7 A
    proverb in the mouth of a fool is ...

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

JUST ASKING, THE HARDENED TRIBALISTIC EWE MAN

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

The rest of the world refer to Ghana as "the small country" We need to work together with other African countries in order to stand any chance of surviving on this planet. It is very difficult because many Africans are backwa ...

• shaibu 8 years ago

EXPERIMENT ON EWES !!!
    Go round the nation region by region.... In every region ask 1000 women and also 1000 men all in the ages of 24-40 ... This question.
    WILL U LIKE TO MARRY AN EWE ?
    The responds is the true state of ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Fulanis are responsible

• ADE 8 years ago

What an inconsistent account. The driver said.......no report...... No police report.......received a distress call...........no vehicle was found. WHAT IS THIS REPORTER ABOUT?

• igna 8 years ago

Wa busa asem paa,aah report b3n nono

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Kofi and Douglas are two young men who are heading towards your grave, sooner or later, for insulting an elderly man like Akuffo Addo, all in the name of politics. Christians, Moslems, Buddhists, Confucists, and Traditionalis ...

• KOFFI 8 years ago

"Honor thy father and thy mother and thy days shall be long on this earth" says the good old book,the Bible. This is an important injunction to all human-beings.
    If for national politics' sake, these characters decide to go ...

• ASEMPA FM 8 years ago

Everything turns "Concert" in Ghana. Right from President's promises, the High Courts, the Police, through and by the media down to the common man has no truth. This is the Better Ghana Agya Atta Promised which subsequently l ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You said it all, now Senegal has been attacked by jihadist propaganda. Go get your gun or you will become a victim. Bro don't be a victim, this is the reason why I have a gun in my house in Ghana. AR-15 Assault weapons, come ...

• 2020 8 years ago

NOW IS KWAHU IS FULANIS DOING THIS COS IS VERY CALM THEM

• Assnut 8 years ago

what is wrong with the leaders in this country. What is preventing them from passing a law, making arm robbery punishable by death if found guilty. The Citizens do not have much and yet the little that they have are been take ...

• Nyamesem 8 years ago

Nobody should report to the police again because they will not do nothing to solve ur problem.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very bad they have to arrest them,and may God bless you oman ghana.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

GHANA GOVERNMENT IS SOLELY TO BLAME FOR THE INSURGENCY OF THE NUMEROUS ARMED ROBBERIES THESE DAYS. IF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WANT THESE ROBBERS TO VANISH, THE ONLY SOLUTION IS THE APPLICATION OF STRINGENT EXECUTION OF ARMED ROBB ...

• Mr.big stuff 8 years ago

We are so weak we have foreigners robbing us..
    wow !!!
    when is this going to stop Mr. president !!!!!