You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 01 14Article 407576

Koala armed robbers charged

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Opeimoa 8 years ago

Robbers are not driven by hunger to rob. Their motivation is always easy and popular life. More booze, most sophisticated women, and show of ego. Well, I prescribe a life sentence.

• GHANABA 8 years ago

IT IS A SHAME THAT THE GA TRIBE HAS BEEN ALLOWED TO BE CORRUPTED TO THIS LEVEL.WHEN YOU GO TO GHANA TODAY THEY SNIFF YOU OUT BASED ON THE WAY YOU ARE DRESSED OR WHERE YOU ARE RETURNING FROM AND START TRAILING YOU AROUND.WHEN ...

• Dave 8 years ago

The unemployment argument for armed robbery are not necessary true.

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

The entertainment industry is to blame. They have turned our beloved Ghana into a sexually driven society full of violent climes, prostitution and superstition. Shame unto Wisa, Agya Koo and others for their shameless acts.

• MR ,HO 8 years ago

GOOD WILL BLESS,THE TAXI MAN. YOU DO A GREET JOB FOR GHANA.

• last card 8 years ago

Massa are u writing in English or ewe? Your mother tongue? Loool.smh

• Pweedi 8 years ago

@last card
    Good question there hahaha u make me laugh papa ????????????????????????

• swagg 8 years ago

hahahaha de nigga didnt use my first copy book

• peleson robinson crusoe...chicago.... 8 years ago

The taxi driver must be given detail security as two of those armed robbers are on the loose.and could be hunting the driver...
    Also the new car awarded him should have a new license plate...so that driver don't become a tar ...

• nhyira ba 8 years ago

THE TAXI DRIVER IS A HERO. HE MADE A FAST DECISION. GOD BLESS HIM. THOSE WHO CHOSE TO BE ARM ROBBERS CAN NEVER BE FORGIVEN. GOD PAID THEM IN A NICEST WAY. THEY BELONG TO THE LIONS DUNGEON.

• Abdul Salam 8 years ago

We need Sharia law

• Caesar 8 years ago

Sharia law,you are mad!

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Go and cut their hands yourself

• ruddy 8 years ago

Do u think Gh is a muslim country? U want Sharia law go 2 Iraq or syria

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Instant justice is worse than Sharia Law

• james 8 years ago

As Mahama said we should show compassion kwasia

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

This should serve as a deterant to all of you who are planning robbery.In the power that raised Jesus from the death will arrest you.

• Akan Land. 8 years ago

Thank God there not Akans.

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

Hang them,and that would start the end of armed robbery in our beloved country

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Kill them

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

Armed robbery is a new norm in Ghana because everyone wants to get rich fast. Especially the politicians

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Scoop out their mouths!

• Forson 8 years ago

ARE YOU EVEN GHANAIAN?

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

I feel sorry for your parents who have wasted their sperms and ovum to 'create' a pathological idiot of your ilk to disturb our ears. In the faculty of madness, stupidity and foolishness, you have no challenger. What a useles ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

NORTHERNERS AND ROBBERY.

• Joe 8 years ago

Ghana is not a muslim country you better stop what is shari?
    To cut off their hands who is going to feed them.l
    please you said shari can you obey shari law Now the whole world is watching. What Allah has done a ...

• Solberg H. Lawson 8 years ago

Hmm, GH with her armed robbery sagas;God bless our homeland Ghana.