You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 01 09Article 406349

Electric cable thief dies stealing

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

am sure he is either called Nana yaw, Asante or oppong since they are known for such crimes

• Kwaku Grant 8 years ago

JJ and Woyome are not Ashantis. They are both ewes. Top robbers of Ghana.

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

When it comes to stealing , your ewe tribe is second to none in Ghana. Every Ghanaian knows about the fact that ewe people will even steal a cat.

• Obroni 8 years ago

The Ghanaians who stole from me were Muslims from the Ga tribe.

• Gamel 8 years ago

kwasia. what shows here that Douglas is an Ewe man. u people are just obsessed with Ewes. get a life idiot

• The Gen Sec NDC 8 years ago

Na who cause am. Times are hard in Ghana. Mahamhas something to say.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

I hope all those transforemer thives die the way this one did.

• brago 8 years ago

read over your own articles before publishing it! "his body lied ..." really? try his body lay ...

• ??? 8 years ago

??????????????????????????????RIP