You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 09 19Article 382797

Nigerian car dealer in court for fraud

Read Comments Comments (8)

• 0554928339 8 years ago

3months-12 months internship with prominent companies,firms,factories and farms in AUSTRALIA,SPAIN,UK,USA,JAPAN

Accomodation
    Meals
    Medicals
    Allowance
    Transportation
    Opportunity To Undertake Short Courses During Inte ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

These Kumasi hardened fraudsters work with Nigerians. Sometimes they even change their names to Nigerian names. I will not be shocked if this man is from Suame.

• IK 8 years ago

Omo 9ja no kain, nothing dey happen.I go go see the trial judge with 2 goats and a bottle of kaikai she will dismiss the case.

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

Nna menhhhh, na wa foh u o. na only u waka kom. see how u jos label modaland like sai she offend u. abi, u no bi 9ja pikin? wai u deh yarn hia say 9ja na thief. see hen, d truth bisai, u fall ma hand and leg, u fall hand big ...

• MISTY 8 years ago

U guys should be careful with these nigeria's guys especially our ladies who just fall for this guys in every dispensation

• DON MINTAH 8 years ago

SO THERE ARE STILL GHANAIANS WHO DEAL WITH CRIMINAL NIGERIANS? TWEAAAAAAA!

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

FIRSY OFF THEY SMELL LIKE HELL,..BUT LOVE TO COVER IT WIT EXPENSIVE STPLEN PERFUMES AND COLOGNS,
    THESE STUPID, LOUD, ARROGANT FUCK FACE MFAKAS ARE THE MOST HATED BUNCH ON THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA ESPECIALLY THE ONES WITH THE ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Kwasi or what eva ur name bi, abeg respet ur sef. stop dis hate on 9jerians. wetin u sabi about dis Ibo Pipu wey u deh yab dem.