You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 08 26Article 377816

Cabbie arrested for raping passenger

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ####### 8 years ago

KWAASIA, ABOA, FOOL AND AN ANIMAL. DIDN'T HE KNOW THAT HE WILL BE CAUGHT EVENTUALLY? WHAT A NITWIT.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Allotey will commit the crimes again if left to ply his trade again. Put him away.

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

GA,s will continue to jealous hard working akans because they dont have brain; thieves.

• kaneshie shoe maker 8 years ago

Even a common shoe maker will not write or say this,son of ASHAWO thats what you are
    IDIOOOOT

• zzz 8 years ago

you sound stupid.son of a prostitute.akans women outside Ghana 92% are prostitute

• WISE MAN WISE UP 8 years ago

Dropout at JHS. Gas don't write this horrible English, do you feel me ?

• john mahama 8 years ago

no need wasting time on this case. the facts are clear enough to send him to jail.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Did she use the car license plates or what? I think thebwoman must be given a chance to inflict some beatings on him too. Then jail for 10yrs

• The don 8 years ago

Give him 30yrs in jail,enough time to think about this evil act and understand hoe foolish he has been

• RAWLINGS JIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

THE ASANTIS SHALL SURELY DESTROY GHANA.

• why 8 years ago

Die of a terrible death..curse are thou. Man of God has spoken...you want to be a delibrate tribalist. Ill take you on. U son of a bastard. It shall be on you for a sign, u can go to spiritualists in volta and these fake past ...

• why 8 years ago

Die of a terrible death..curse are thou. Man of God has spoken...you want to be a delibrate tribalist. Ill take you on. U son of a bastard. It shall be on you for a sign, u can go to spiritualists in volta and these fake past ...

• Zimba 8 years ago

Hej allote, after your fathers has sold all the lands in Accra, is this a new business you are starting SHAME????????????????? Mr /Madam, law makers deal with this boy to set an example. MAY ALLOTEY NEVER GO LIGHT.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

FOOLS , THIS ARE THE GA TAXI DRIVERS HAS A CONECTION WHITH THE RUBBERS IN GHANA,JAIL HIM 35 TO 40 YEARS IN .NNONKO FUO

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Look at these red and yellow eyed Akan baboons talking big. I bet all of you motherfuckers live in Ga land. Just a matter of time before your asses are sent back to your jungle homes. Stupid baboons. Tweaaaaa