we own a lot to God, so if someone owns u exercise patience to him or her.I wan ask who kill am
tony 10 years ago
Did that person doesn't own some one before?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
OMG. What! Why did he not approach Mahama, Akuffo Addo or Maame Akua Donkor to help him? How much was the money? If he had even appealed on the internet, he would have got a lot of money. Nobody should ever do that. If one owes and should commit suicide, then Ghana, Greece, Italy, Spain and USA should have all committed suicide long time ago. Kutu said it: YENTUA EFIRISE YE NNI BI. He could have filed for bankruptcy over his debts.
Asante Nkae 10 years ago
Have you ever approached Obama, the Clintons or the Bushs to pay your rent/mortgage or any of your bills, for that matter? Do you always have to bring politics into any issue that comes into public domain? Grow up, buddy.
IGA 10 years ago
Hey Frank Agyena-Karikari what you said is one of the most irresponsible talks I've ever heard. Instead of you to see the seriousness in the case you are rather making that stupid and irresponsible remarks to make the whole situation look like a joke. I hope you face similar situation.
Sakawa English! 10 years ago
Check out the "article": "after the embarrassing encounter with his ""debtor"".
And this comment:
"we ""own"" a lot to God, so if someone ""owns"" u".
Lord have mercy!!
And this comment:
Lord have mercy!!
APONKYE 10 years ago
People in Ashanti Region should learn that you can't get money through foul means. They should stop sika duro, fraud, stealing, embezzlement etc and rather work hard.
Anyway, may his soul RIP.
People in Ashanti Region should learn that you can't get money through foul means. They should stop sika duro, fraud, stealing, embezzlement etc and rather work hard.
say it loud 10 years ago
Bastard,what is sika duro?stupid african minds that still blv in these stupid stuff,i pity you
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
Always tribal. No wonder your name is Aponkye. Wayome, SADA, GYEEDA, National Service embezzlements were all from Ashanti region? Use the brains God gave to you to reason like a Human Being but not an idiot. We have corrupt people everywhere in Ghana, including even members in present government.
Vic 10 years ago
he was already suicidal, this last incident was the final straw that pushed him over..its sad but there are a lot of people in our society who are at that border line so lets be a bit considerate on dealing with one another.
EWE PRIEST 10 years ago
AT least a fried rice vendor has a job, and should be doing well.BUT what went wrong here? If not eco-mess and DUMSOR THEN SURE A DEMONIC SPIRIT hunting him.
Navas de holy child. 10 years ago
Fact; Life is neither free of troubles nor full of problems. 1Thess;5vrs18, IN ...(EVERYTHING)... GIVE THANKS.
THE GHANAIAN 10 years ago
Bad report. Who's an eye witness to a suicide? It could rather be a close source.
Nana Esi 10 years ago
The woman who embarassed her should bow her head in shame. Money is not everything.
Big Man 10 years ago
If truly he killed himself because of indebtedness then its fucking SAD. Such a young man trying to make a living genuinely. Its fucking sad man. RIP Brother!!!
Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 10 years ago
LOOK AT ALL THE NATIONAL DEBT.
Insp We.i 10 years ago
Many people sell fried rice and still make it. It will only be so bad if one lives beyond his means, trying to live up to the Jonses. Ghanaians must wise up.
kwabena danso, Gbawe-Accra 10 years ago
He is very brave but stupid
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago
NANA MUST MOBILISE THE YOUTH AND TRY TO APPOINT DR TO BE THE TROUBLE
SHOOTER
=======================================
AFRIKA ENTERPRISE ===PROFESSOR
THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
METRO AFRIKA NOW
McA INTE ... read full comment
SHOOTER
THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
METRO AFRIKA NOW
McA INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago
I WANT TO HELP== NANA
METRO AFRIKA NOW
McA INTERNATIONAL
TROUBLE SHOOTER
DR BAWUMIA
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI
( FOUNDER )
MET ... read full comment
I WANT TO HELP== NANA
METRO AFRIKA NOW
McA INTERNATIONAL
TROUBLE SHOOTER
DR BAWUMIA
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI
( FOUNDER )
METRO AFRIKA NOW
CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 10 years ago
died over a very unhealthy food sales???? Fried rice is very very unhealthy..why should you Africans with all yhe available natural foodstuff subject yourselves to eating these foreign bad foods??
TEE 10 years ago
ALL OUR MONEY TO DUBAI AND POOR PEOPLE SHOULD COMMIT SUICIDE, GOD WILL SURE PUINSH NTANI THIEF MAHAMA
TEE 10 years ago
IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE ELECTION PERIOD.THIS TIME WE WON'T GIVE THIEVES LIKE MAHAMA A CHANCE TO RIGGED THE ELECTION AGAIN PERIOD
OMG. What! Why did he not approach Mahama, Akuffo Addo or Maame Akua Donkor to help him? How much was the money? If he had even appealed on the internet, he would have got a lot of money. Nobody should ever do that. If one ow ...
Hey Frank Agyena-Karikari what you said is one of the most irresponsible talks I've ever heard. Instead of you to see the seriousness in the case you are rather making that stupid and irresponsible remarks to make the whole s ...
And this comment:
Lord have mercy!!
Always tribal. No wonder your name is Aponkye. Wayome, SADA, GYEEDA, National Service embezzlements were all from Ashanti region? Use the brains God gave to you to reason like a Human Being but not an idiot. We have corrupt p ...
SHOOTER
THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
METRO AFRIKA NOW
McA INTE ...
I WANT TO HELP== NANA
METRO AFRIKA NOW
McA INTERNATIONAL
TROUBLE SHOOTER
DR BAWUMIA
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI
( FOUNDER )
MET ...