You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 07 28Article 371469

Fake doctor jailed 12 years

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Andrews k gyasi 8 years ago

what a shame...

• WAR STARTS NOW 8 years ago

EVERY ONE IS NOW CORRUPT SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. THE GUY IS JOBLESS.

GHANA IS SHIT NOW.. UNDER THIS USELESS BUGABUGA GOVT

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

How many years has Wayomi served by defrauding the state 53million Koo minini and he's still a free man playing with his balls.Asem b3ba da bi.

• WAR STARTS NOW 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT DEAD GOAT IS JUST A THWART

• johnn 8 years ago

There is this popular guy who declares himself as a lawyer and practices such but has failed to produce his law certificate. Why has he not been jailed yet. Is it because he has more connections so is allowed to continue bein ...

• Abaji 8 years ago

You are a fool that's why your johnn is spelt with two nn's

• johnn 8 years ago

And you are a fool squared for supporting a fake lawyer.

• Bob 8 years ago

Another Ashanti rat. Criminals all over the country. No wonder Kufou is the chief thief of all time. Jail them and let them rot there. No single day passes without Ashanti committing crime.. Now they are disappointed that the ...

• TALISMAN 8 years ago

You just need attention from Ashantis Abi? you just can't get enough of Ashantis. PITIFUL Bob.

• kelvin Ayeh 8 years ago

These are doctors who promote death. He must to be jaile for 50 years

• kofi james 8 years ago

Thank God this guy have been sentenced he did the same things to us while he was a driver in our office.

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

It should be "who could assist him medically to reproduce" NOT "who could assist him to medically reproduce". what will the man reproduce medically????? brofo!!

• kuntukurutu 8 years ago

Goodman or whoever u call yourself when will the idiots like you stop the "nonsense" of teaching English language in this platform. The English themselves, get it wrong when speaking and writing their own mother's tongue. No ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Goodman you even had it wrong too.."to reproduce" technically wrong: either using to or re; you can't use both of them; using to and re is technically wrong:the sentence should be:using "who could assist him medically reprod ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Asem p3 nipa, nipa nna )p3 ne ho asem. Teleem)

• OYIKO 8 years ago

Ghana is now a breaking vessel, and if you don't deceive you won't eat. Everybody is deceiving one another.From President to assembly men, from ushers to chairmans, from lawyers to kings, and so is the fake doctors and prosti ...

• Frost 8 years ago

Who cares?

• Phangocytosis 8 years ago

Mr.Boakye is a very big murderer.how could he pretend to be a doctor luring people mean why he is not.this is a very serious issue, the law should deal with him.

• pablo 8 years ago

Fuckin rediculous

• Kwabena Danso Gbawe,Accra. 8 years ago

jailed 12 years or 3 years?
    someone explain.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Earn a second income
    Do you want to earn a second income from
    home Then join sfi and tripleclick affiliate firm
    for real and proven results.
    www.sfi4.com/16105021/free

• asirani 8 years ago

sometimes women do their abortion n later pretend looking for kids which end up putting people in trouble