What else,Mahama and his bunch of gangsters are looting and sharing the genuine Ghana currencies nothing left for us so why not try to live people will do anything to live in a time like this.
???(ORIGINAL) 10 years ago
THAT WAS A GOOD ONE.
JJ 10 years ago
Have the main culprits (Printers)been caught already? If not why publish this so early. Clearly, the 2 women did not print the fake money.
Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago
Criminality is in their blood
APONKYE 10 years ago
Abah! Even women being fraudster? Only in Kumasi!!!
waizy 10 years ago
wo nim nyansa Aboafunu
pilolo 10 years ago
Even before reading i guessed they will be Ashantis. This people are the most corrupt in the world, they like money and I'm fucking lots of them here in London. £38, good massage and fucky fucky Kumasi girls
sankara mfedemele 10 years ago
Kofi adu your a dog to give that comments,is a dog that fuck your mother hard to give birth to you snake
Lone Ranger 10 years ago
The government has created poverty which is engendering all the crime. Arrest government as an accomplice.
Thomas maryland us 10 years ago
They are all Ashantes.Am not surprised if Nana Addo is behind this.Ashantes are well noted for fraud .God served us from the hands of this cocaine barons.
DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 10 years ago
ndc's anitha du soussa said DWARFS have stolen money from the CENTRAL BANK and now all the money goes to the most corrupt idiot mahama so what moron BEAST EXPECT FROM THESE INNOCENT WOMEN TO DO. KEJETIA MARKET WHERE THEY EARN THEIR LIVING HAVE BEEN CLOSED.YOUR WOMEN ARE SELLING THEIR BODIES WHY DONT YOU ADVISE THOSE STINKING HARLOTS TO STOP SINCE THEY ARE BRINGING DEASES TO INNOCENT PEOPLE
tkn 10 years ago
GOD WILL REALLY "SERVED" YOU, KWASEA! SERVED INDEED.
waizy 10 years ago
odwan
odwan
SAM 10 years ago
Illiterate fool, you are in USA ?
"God (served) us from the hands of (this) cocaine barons"?
game boy 10 years ago
The Police should allow them enjoy with the money why are the police not on GHANA, Don't you feel the hardship we are going through why?
game boy 10 years ago
Thomas God will punish you non of your family can be rich like Nana Adoo
Yaw 10 years ago
The main reason is NDC is doing more harm than this. Stolen verdict on ball box, steal ,big corruption etc. These poor people are going to be prison . All these are hardship in Ghana by NDC.
abena-kwabena 10 years ago
Ghana Police is gradually improving their image. Do they realise how big their catch is? It is a big challenge to protect Ghana from these imbeciles. There are those that print the money outside and ship it in through our corrupt ports. There are others with the machines in their homes here in Ghana. These two women should be able to help the police to get to the bottom of the case.
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Mahama fake gouvernment have cause Ghana, 90billion Cedis deficit, so arrest him. Zombie idiots, just collect these fake 20cedis and set these women free. Do the police know how much Akua Donkors trip to Italy with Smart Mahama cost the tax payer? MORMONS.
ghana 10 years ago
These two old women claiming to be 25 whilst they are about 32 + what a shame when they lie about their ages.
Mispa Helu 10 years ago
There should be thorough investigation to get the source of this fake money.
Only in Kumasi. Wow.
THAT WAS A GOOD ONE.
wo nim nyansa Aboafunu
ndc's anitha du soussa said DWARFS have stolen money from the CENTRAL BANK and now all the money goes to the most corrupt idiot mahama so what moron BEAST EXPECT FROM THESE INNOCENT WOMEN TO DO. KEJETIA MARKET WHERE TH ...
odwan
Ghana Police is gradually improving their image. Do they realise how big their catch is? It is a big challenge to protect Ghana from these imbeciles. There are those that print the money outside and ship it in through our cor ...
Mahama fake gouvernment have cause Ghana, 90billion Cedis deficit, so arrest him. Zombie idiots, just collect these fake 20cedis and set these women free. Do the police know how much Akua Donkors trip to Italy with Smart ...
naija or chinese links