You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 07 20Article 369847

Nigerian Robbers Raid ADB Bank

Read Comments Comments (58)

• ASS HOLE 8 years ago

PLEASE PLEASE KILL THEM

• KWABENA BAMFO 8 years ago

IT IS PAINFUL TO HEAR A LOT OF BIGOTS MAKING COMMENTS "NIGERIANS AND ASHANTIS"

LOOK CRIME IS NOT ABOUT NATIONALITY OF TRIBE- IF SOMEONE DOES A CRIME LET THE LAW TAKE IT CAUSE. DON'T ATTACK NIGERIANS OR ASHANTIS OR EWES.

• Akweley 8 years ago

These hoodlums don't deserve to live. They deserve the most painful death. Set them alight now! Show them no mercy!

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

they must be taught a lesson to deter future bank robber

• Koku Gati 8 years ago

Encourage them to help locate the rest of the robbers and they should explain how they planned and executed the action for future police file

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Am sure the bank Manager and cohorts are going to have a field day. He is going to steal billions and blame it on the robbers. He must be watched carefully.

• HUMAN RIGHTS 8 years ago

Police always arrest or kill innocent people all the time to show the public they are up and doing but they are unprofessional and cowards.

• Naa Koshie 8 years ago

Nigerians are simply born criminals. Crime is deep inside every Nigerian's genetic make up. Nothing can be done about Nigerians and crime. Let's make sure though that they pay a heavy price for every crime they commit in our ...

• maybe the robbers are ghanan 8 years ago

The people are full Ghana just look at them and there names

• Bobby Moore 8 years ago

Could it have been that the bank manager is part of this deal. Money is kept in a metal safe with several combinations /keys to open it. How did they get access to the safe.

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Instead of praising them for at least arresting two culprit you're there speaking garbage. Your comment stinks and I understand your depression.

• OPOKU MANU 8 years ago

BURN THEM...THEY ARE ARROGANT MONEY-BURNERS AT DISCOS!

• KIOSK MAN 8 years ago

some of u are ruthless paa. burn them? kill them? granted they robbers but theyre human too. they must face justice but to say they should be killed or burned is just too ruthless

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT FLYING THEM IN A CHOPPER, DRESSED IN NIGERIA FLAG AND DUMPING THEM IN NIGERIA SEA ?

• ROMANO. 8 years ago

MEANT SEAS ....BY DEFAULT NIGERIANS ARE BORN TO BE CRIMINALS. A TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS BASTAED NEMESIS RADAR UK HIDDING IN GHANA.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

these are Ashantes not Nigerians. Ashantes are now more powerful robbers than Nigerians

• looking good 8 years ago

I am not sure this are not Nigeria the name look more like Ghana it will not be the first if we get it wrong

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

You are such an illiterate with your sentence construction. They your nigerian brothers who are born criminals.

• moses 8 years ago

THE NIGERIAN CRIMINALS SHOULD BE DEPORTED IMMD WE CAN SPEND MONEY TO JAIL THIS NO GOOD LOWLESS CRIMINALS

• sam teeth 8 years ago

PEACFULL HO-HO IS NOW STARTING TO BE DANGER PLACE WHERE CRIMINASL ARE RUNING IN OUR STREETS.GHANA IS NOW BEING DANGER PLACE WHERE THE CRIME RATE IS WAY OUT OF CONTROL

• Robert Quansah 8 years ago

Naija go home,

• Doe Alogba 8 years ago

please, police don't say alleged as they are carrying the cash in hang. Once it is confirmed with their booty in hands, just announce the date to hang them in public and that is all. We cannot cope with these bad foreigners ...

• Damango 8 years ago

Kill these robbers and their accomplices. No good Nigerians.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

Don't be too happy. The police will collect bribe and allow them to escape.

• obi 8 years ago

kill them can a ghanaian do that in there country

Tomorrow is "2013"?

• Agyemang 8 years ago

So what should Nigeria do to the many Ghanaians in Nigerian prisons and many are rich guys who have made lots of money doing oil bunkering in the Niger delta

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

IM BUILDING A HOSPITAL IN DODOWA AND I NEED SOME SLAVES..STRONG HEALTHY ONES,

• David 8 years ago

Sentence them to firing squard to serve as example for others Nigerians who are likely to follow their footsteps.

• tht lonhave yue crusader.the only. 8 years ago

You see u come to peacceful nation only to roob is it goo? Every xhete in the xorld u smell why? Stop all thesr things and your big talk and work nigya.has this happend in nigya ????????.

• Enninful 8 years ago

If two Ghanaians had broken into a Nigerian bank, their fate would have been sealed. Why can't we do the same to them?

• TEEi 8 years ago

FOR NIGERIANS ONLY ARMED ROBBERY AND 419 THEY ARE GOOD IN PERIOD

• TEEi 8 years ago

TO STAY IN GHANA PERIOD

• Esi Mansa 8 years ago

We allow all these aliens into our peaceful country to behave anyway they like. Can Ghanaians dare do this in Nigeria? They will be skinned alive.

• we should not be quake to judge 8 years ago

This are full Ghana the names

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

FROM NIGERIA TO DO THIS IN GHANA BANK BECAUSE GHANA IS SO WEAK,NO GHANA MAN CAN DO THIS IN NIGERIA BANK, LOOK AT THOSE FULANIS ,

• Amidini 8 years ago

Severe punishment for them

• hmmm 8 years ago

ghanians do bad things out side Ghana in Nigeria oil bonkry etc in London taking money by false pretance the big one is in American stolen cars ghanians are worse if arrested they clam to be Nigeria

• anang 8 years ago

fuck off ignorant like you dont really like the truth

• Noryiri Francis 8 years ago

Congratulations to GH.Police

• Kono adama Christopher 8 years ago

They should be killed at once this not any thing about court matters again.

• Amega 8 years ago

Don't waste time; just dissolve them in concentrated sulfuric acid and pour into the ocean.

• DEPORT FOREIGNERS 8 years ago

WEST AFRICA MURDERERS , RAPEST AND CRIMINALS ARE FLEEING TO DUMB COUNTRY GHANA .

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

The Government, as a matter of urgency should consider the execution of these armed robbers by the Firing Squads.

• Benneygoodman 8 years ago

Why killing them or burning them,Ghana is a democratic ruled by law just like any other countries within the African union and ECOWAS respectively. If any African national commits a criminal offence punishable by law, it is t ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Check the facts, something is not adding up here.

• KWESI 8 years ago

play with their balls and they will talk

• Anansewa 8 years ago

You are gay nasty

• 419 Nigerians 8 years ago

Where are the foolish Nigerian comments

• kwam 8 years ago

This shows stupid some banks managers has become how do you employ a single night watchman without armed guard ? They should be arrested since they may be part of the syndicate

• Danger london 8 years ago

Well done gh police. Pls deal with these evils drastically. Everywhere they go crime crime.they ar disgrace to black ppl.they are crooks ,liars and boastful. Punish them severely to serve as deterrent to others.

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Kudos to GP Volta Region check points.

• Onua 8 years ago

these stupid dirty evil minded nigerians again? oh God, why did You create nigerians

• U dey craze 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SENT THEM

• Mike 8 years ago

Bravo,Ghana police,we r proud of u

Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere let's us allow the law to take its course people should desist groundless comments.

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

At the time of Ghana signing off as part of this ECOWAS treaty,some of us predicted it was a ploy for other countries to dump their criminals on us! Poor and unsuspecting Ghana Govt.did not realize that even the FBI could not ...

• gyan 8 years ago

I want to ask the robbers if they can go to a state in Nigeria called Benin State and go free.