You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 06 15Article 362572

Graphic designer killer grabbed

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Pozo 8 years ago

This so called "Justice For All" seems to be causing more harm than good. Let's face the reality, there has to be collateral damage. Some the innocent ones have to pay the price of being in jail to avoid the release of such ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 8 years ago

I have never seriously done any research to find out what "Justice For All" really means but have picked up ideas in bits and pieces from some news items to presume it is a program that provides for the release of die-hard cr ...

• last card 8 years ago

why cant u guys introduce new law to shoot all these arm robbers at firing squad,these evil guys are very mean,they dont deserve a second chance in life,just kill them and dump them at volta region where they truly originate ...

• Shabi 8 years ago

Instead of lynching them or wasting firing squad bullets which we import at great cost, why not just lend them to the mad Prof Dodoo and his equally mad-hatter side-kick, Susan Adu-Amankwaah?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

Ashantes like robbery too much

• kobby 8 years ago

really, please do not associate crime to any ethnic group. Anyone from any ethnic group can commit a crime.

• K MENSAH 8 years ago

YOU FOOL, WHO TOLD THIS THIEF IS ASHANTI. GO AND FIND OUT IF HE IS NOT FROM YOUR CURSED VOLTA REGION WHERE NOTHING PROFITABLE GOES ON. EVEN YOUR LAND IS NOT FERTILE GOAT

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

I've always said that this Douglas. Bristol-UK guy doesn't live in UK. He is probably a resident of Akatsi-Abbor producing gari. The least someone living in UK should exhibit is common sense which this goon lacks. He is an ap ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

kwasia boy....the criminal is an ashanti thief. that is all what they are good at. robbery and petty theft. that is why they are so many in the kumasi prisons and wanted to break out. even their parents are criminals

• Ashanti Alliance 8 years ago

don't be stupid.

• verez 8 years ago

aawwww.......so so saaaad!!!!!!!

• gyan 8 years ago

People with those names will definitely do the attack. They want to more free by 2016 votes.

• Agyiman E. 8 years ago

Simple execution by hanging in public to deter others is the best solution to the perennial vices in our society. We cannot afford to live as if we are in jungles

• Karim 8 years ago

The best way is to kill him too.

• Ekanson 8 years ago

Michael "Course" diamond watch costs GHS 2,800? How much will the original Michael Kors cost?

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Michael Course please this our journalist really need to go back to basics.

• agbormo 8 years ago

I can't believe the author of this article got the name of the designer wrong.

• agbormo 8 years ago

I can't believe the author of this article got the name of the designer wrong. It's "Michael Kors" and not course.

• USACANADAUK 8 years ago

One has been nabbed, the autorities must find his accomplises too. Ghanaians have to police ourselves. Good job Mobile Phone Seller.

• response.write(9217676*9924176) 8 years ago

• TEE 8 years ago

JAIL HIM 75 YEARS PERIOD. LET THAT BE A LESSON TO THE OTHER ARMED ROBBERS

• TEE 8 years ago

WITH THEIR LIVES IN JAIL FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES

• letty 8 years ago

how do you wear what you stole. maybe he thinks he is in his own world where he cannot be seen with stolen items.not everyone has second chances.he should die in jail.stupidest idea ever.

• DUMSOR,DUM-DUM 8 years ago

The residents who were first to be robbed could have called the police earlier on to prevent the death of this young handsome boy.Soul rest in peace.

• JOE ALEGELI 8 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID GHANA "CHIMP".YOU ARE FROM THE JUNGLE AND I HOPE YOU WILL REMAIN THERE AND CONTINUE FEEDING ON ANIMAL FEACES AS USUAL AND YOUR BROTHERS/SISTERS CHIMPS TILL THE END OF YOUR LIFE. IS "ATO" AN EWE NAME? CÓS OF ...

• Don King 8 years ago

Justice for all is the most stupid thing the govt has initiated. Did those people in prison think of this. Do they know stealing and armed robbery together with mudering also a crime? How can a criminal be given Justice for a ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• gh man 8 years ago

A micheal course ..lol oh journalist..hahahah

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Give dis idiot life sentence with hard labour.and let him pay

• NDC SUCKS 8 years ago

RIP

• me 8 years ago

eiiiiii...why this expensive stuffs..are they sAkawa boys or wat

• STEVE 8 years ago

The only solution to armed robbery in Ghana is to parade any armed robber at the Teshie shooting Range to face firing squad. "IF YOU LIVE BY THE SWORD, YOU DIE BY IT, AND IF YOU LIVE BY THE GUN, YOU MUST DIE BY THE GUN."