Man defiles daughter to test virginity

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

especially Ashantes

• impromptus 8 years ago

You eat children

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

I'm speechless! Hey, these Ghana people are something else. What a Nation!

• Guest 8 years ago

These Ghana People? Did you read the article? And if you did, you certainly lack comprehension skills.

The names are not Ghanaian and the article clearly states the victim schools at Ikorodu (Nigeria) and the policemen who ...

• Rapist 8 years ago

very cheap man like our own KKD here in Ghanaland

• Boss 8 years ago

hey people, this did not happen in Ghana please. It happened in Nigeria so nobody should mention Ghana here. Idiots!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

JUST IGNORE THAT STUPID ASS NEMESIS RADAR. HE IS SO DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT HE CAN NOT COMPREHEND TO ANYTHING IN MANKINDS LIFE`THAT IS HOW DUMB HE IS. HERE IS A GUY WHO IS THE FATHER OF ALL HIS SIBLINGS. HIS FATHER LEFT HIS M ...

• Wuofei 8 years ago

These Nigeria people! What a country? You skunk!

• Frank 8 years ago

You dirty ashole,this happened in Onika-Lagos in Nigeria, your beloved Country.You dirty monkey.

• EA1us 8 years ago

Dude, this happened in Nigeria. Read the article carefully; "Although the culprit has been arrested by policemen attached to Zone 2, Onikan, Lagos."

• ??????? 8 years ago

The trokosis have been doing this for a long time which they brought with them from Nigeria.

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit court to forgive him his sins ...

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

TROKOSIS IN SHEEP FUCKING RAMPAGE
    General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard labou ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAA....DOUGLASNKYIE'S UNCLE AND FATHER AT WORK.

• Corporalfrenzy 8 years ago

pls never use Akan as an EXAMPLE k,pls

• SHATA 8 years ago

ITS ONLY STUPID FATHERS WHO WILL DO THIS.

• Ekooba kofi asante 8 years ago

U are a big fool n stupid douglas. Why ashanti. Bush man

• Keeeeee 8 years ago

Video: Muslim in Sweden reads the Quran for the first time, gets disgusted and leaves Islam.

It’s about hating and killing those who do not believe in Islam, Mona Walter discovers when she studies the Quran. It’s abo ...

• Masud,UK 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with the HOLY QUARN,Keeeeeeeeeee.

• YEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 8 years ago

Quran is the book of the devil.

• awal 8 years ago

barstards decendants .pastors are porno lectures have u forgot.encouraging fornication.devil and evil decendance.

• negus 8 years ago

If u think this blasphemy will sway we believers from the right path,then u lie bad. Which part of the Quran asks its believers to kill innocent ppl? Which weapon is forcing thousands of Americans to accept Islam today? Is th ...

• TRICK OR THREAT 8 years ago

I am not surprised of your response. Satan has blinded all Muslims and they are in the grip of Satan. Satan is matching all Muslims to hell. Your Mohammed is there in hell screaming day and night.
    Muslims are believers of ev ...

• John 8:32 8 years ago

Oh, deceitfulness! Thousands of Americans accepting Islam today? Which part of America? For what reason? For seeing fellow Americans being captured as aid workers and journalists and decapitated? Are you talking about some ki ...

• sofo 8 years ago

Keeeeee, may Allah have mercy upon you. You are doomed.

• OGYA 8 years ago

Mr Sofo, did you read that post of Keeeeee very well? That post was not written by Keeeeeee. It was former Muslims woman, who has seen the TRUE GOD and she is determined to spread her message to Muslim women.

Every Muslim ...

• MAN 8 years ago

Your Allah is a moon god in ancient Saudi Arabia. Allah is not God, who created heaven and earth.
    Allah has no power. Allah is a dead god. Mohammed bones are rotten somewhere in Saudi Arabia. He is rotten in his grave and li ...

• TRICK OR THREAT 8 years ago

His name Waheed indicates he is a Muslims. To Muslims, this is a bad deed. Muslim prophet Mohammed slept with a nine-year old girl. He also slept with his own son's wife, and snatched his own son's wife from the son.
    To Musl ...

• DEPORT EXTREME MOSLIMS 8 years ago

LIFE SENTENCE IN TEXAS USA.

• Lopi Usala 8 years ago

You are right but don't men fuck men in that fukin USA

• Lopi Usala 8 years ago

You are right, but don't men fuck men in that fukin USA.what the deference?

• FACTS CHECK 8 years ago

GAY IS EVERYWHERE EVEN IN GHANA .

• abba 8 years ago

All girls must be empowered.

• daladam 8 years ago

THIS LOSER BELONG IN JAIL FOR LONG TIME FOR MESSING A GIRL LIFE LIKE THAT

• mensa 8 years ago

GHANA MUST HAVE DEATH SENTENCE LAWS ON THE BOOK TO DEAL WITH THIS HORREBLE
    CRIMES AGAINST SMALL KIDS

• Amidini 8 years ago

This is abomination and he must be punished squarely.

• joe paa mensah seattle,america u s. 8 years ago

anint that a bitch. this ass hole and candy thing is spreading home, what was he thinking, i was surprise last evening saw a ghana man who is about to takes his duaghter into gameday asshole thing, wanting me so much to rada ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

This happened in Nigeria, so why is it being reproduced on Ghanaweb?

• JMK 8 years ago

He should be exorcised in PRISON for at least 20 yr!

• shakara 8 years ago

put this guy away for good.

• Corporalfrenzy 8 years ago

This is So bad .He shd be punish for that!!!

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

THAT MAN IS MAD

• JUDE 8 years ago

is he a doctor

• JUDE 8 years ago

is he a doctor

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Stupid Ghanaweb, this filth happened in Nigeria, not Ghana. Why post a story and failed to list the source of the news? And you impotent nemesis, you know damn well the names in this article are your stinky anago people, not ...

• Aku 8 years ago

How is it that these acts occur rampantly in subsaharan africa than anywhere else?

• Amega. 8 years ago

In fact this website is the shitest website I have ever visited. Their so called journalist don't actually have a clue of what they're doing. Likewise most of the people who go there to comment on articles. They seems to me l ...

• Kyenkyen 8 years ago

Nigeria

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi(Hamburg) 8 years ago

Douglas you are stupid to make such a generalized comment. It might had happened before but not as you want to infer. We may have our negative side just like all tribes but I stick out that Ashanti's abhor and frown on such ...

• RASPINO 8 years ago

only a wicked father can do that to her own daughter,God will punished u

• RASPINO 8 years ago

How can you slept with your own daughter,

• Aka 8 years ago

Re:keeeee u are stupid,those causing the incest are the Muslims? And is the subject taking about religion

• Amisty 8 years ago

Dis man is to be sentence in prison for his end of his life

• BB 8 years ago

the act did not happen in Ghana... read the content well before u comment

• awal 8 years ago

this is not strange in the southern of ghana where they describe some of God prophet as rapist.where womans are walking naked due to the failure of their manufacturing bible.

• TT 8 years ago

THAT MAN MUST BE JAILD FOR LIFE

• Daakube Michael 8 years ago

The man should jail for abort 20 years.