Voice of wife leads husband to another man's room

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago

when will these foolishness stop in Akan land

• Muniru 10 years ago

Douglas, I know. you are Gonja and all the time, you keep insulting Akans. You have forgotten that it is the Akans who voted your Mahama and now he has appointed Gonjas everywhere although Gonjas are a minority, even in NR

• AbasZ 10 years ago

No gentle lives in Bristol.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ashanti girls are the most unfaithful in the whole world. There is no wonder the Ashantis are forced to adopt the matrilineal system of inheritance because they never know who the father of the child is. The father could turn ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE, Iam not sure how to describe you but let us be civil for now...I am not sure if you read the news item , but hopefully you will read this line from the topic. ".his wife, Ajala Yola of 18 years"
    I bet you ...

• J. D Mahama 10 years ago

That jobless ewe fool, whatever he call himself SGT Anani Fiadzoe is just stupid as plain and simple as that. He is paid by NDC government to always write stupid comments on every issue without using his gumption.

• foolish ewe 10 years ago

u lack reading skills. that girls name even sounds like an ewe fool, stupid ewe with no head. u should have just kill the boy cus thata wat ewe`s er good at killing ashanti fools. me marry an ewe i will rather kill myself fi ...

• NANA BONSU 10 years ago

Burying people in bedrooms is a taboo in Asante. We had sharecroppers who slept with their husband's brothers and they were not Ashantis. You can guess the groups they belong to. Go to the U.S. embassy in Ghana and asked to ...

• Gabby 10 years ago

Foolish report, there is no head and tail of the whole story. The reporter should better go to class again

• roy usa 10 years ago

Thank you Gabby. 22 year old Yeboah and his wife of 18 years. Nonsense.

• koffi parker 10 years ago

42 years not 22 just do the math, ma bruda

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

I guess what that writer wanted to say is that Ajala Yola is 18 years old, Blessing Yeboah is 22 years old and Agyemang Prempeh is 52 years old, , and this brings KKD to mind. It looks like the lady was playing them both but ...

• Joy 10 years ago

Blessing Yeboah aged 22 with a wife of 18 years? Who is editing these stories on Ghanaweb?

• SIMON PETER 10 years ago

I BELIEVE IT SHOULD READ of 18 years OLD.

• Salifu 10 years ago

Thank you. You took the word right out of my mouth.

• He Goat 10 years ago

That is not the story. Bad editting though.. The accused is prempeh who has been married to the nymph for 18yrs. Yeboah is the small boy who was dedrossing the man's wife.

• Guell 10 years ago

Grammar has beaten you all. "realised that his wife Ajala Yola of 18 years" simply means the wife is 18 years old. The report did not say "for 18 years"

Grammar teacher you are wrong. A wife of 22 years actually means that they have been married for good 22 years and not that the woman is 22 years old. Go back to school.

Wife of 18 years and not 22 years as stated

• bex 10 years ago

The power of money..... 22 years' farmer, what does he have? 52 years old farmer, he has nut and some money. My advice: don't rush to marriage with only your nut. If you ignore this advise, you will end up with a cutlas gash ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Why are you so stupid to enter the room of a cad who is prepared to violate the sanctity of you marriage and not expect him to be a violent individual as well? Just divorce that shameful and worthless woman!

• NYARKO USA 10 years ago

AGYEMANG and AYALA both must be charged and sentenced to long term in jail for this despicable behavior. Ayala is a dirty dangerous whore who can sneak slowly behind her sleeping husband bed into that bad dude's room to fuck ...

You forced yourself into someone's room becos your wife was there,you were lucky to escape death,the accused may have mistaken you for a robber

• sam 10 years ago

what is the wife doing at the m,an room o

hanky panky of course

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Yes, you are right. He should have exercised patience, lock the wife out and sack her "oya"- quick, quick!

• see star 10 years ago

MOST, MOST of them are so cheap and would do everything for money to cheat thier partners.Becareful with them.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF NEVER TRUST WOMAN . FIND YOUR MATCH IS THE CORRECT ANSWER .

• Osu Ashawo 10 years ago

Correct!

Have you stopped to think that the women cheating are with men who are also with someone else. So they are all doing the same thing. Cheating is not just for men!

• SAEED 10 years ago

HE SHOULD HAVE KNOCKED

• YAW 10 years ago

OMG

• dani 10 years ago

anyone with some small money can sweet talk your Ghana women into having sex wow

Lesson learned here is what's good for the gander is also good for the goose!

• KING OF KING 10 years ago

Why Akans are so cheap in prostitution just bcos of a day mail so you have to go for some body to fulk b4 u get what to eat Oooh my fellow ashantis brothers of(HIV)AID's

• YAW 10 years ago

You must have sneaked thro our porous border from Togo if you cant tell that no Akan will be called Ajala Yola. Only Ewes carry those funny names like BLESSING

• repent 10 years ago

Fear woman and live dont let ur stupid lust take over ur life

And men love sex and not women!

• KOFI SUGAR 10 years ago

"inflicting cutlass wounds on the husband of his girlfriend"

Seriously, the guy slept with your wife and beat u up again...
    wat kind of nonsense or the story is all wrong messed up. which is which?

• PASCO LEE 10 years ago

1. Ajara (not AJALA) 1. Yeboah and Ajara are not marriage couple. They only have a child in common and that they are not living under the same roof. They live separately as concubines. 3. It was Ajara's child's voice that att ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

WHY FOLLOW YOUR WIFE TO YOUR NEIGHBOR'S ROOM AND POSSIBLE GET KILLED ? THIS IS SELF DEFENCE TO MY OPINION .

• NII STONE QAT 10 years ago

JAIL THE FUCKER

• KOFI 10 years ago

A 2BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH SATELLITE/CABLE TV. LINK,WATER HEATER IN BATHROOM,POP CEILING WITH FANS ETC.IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT:

PLEASE CALL KOFI ON : 020 297 1629

• Famu 10 years ago

Only dogs do these things

• JB Mann 10 years ago

Strange things never

You people have been bashing Mahama because he is "Pepeni", sub-human in your eyes, yet an Agyeman Prempeh goes to the extend of sleeping with an Ajala, who is another person's wife and at the same tim ...

Sex in not Tribal game.

• mohammed khadijatu 10 years ago

oooh yaa Allah wat is going on ,on dis earth

• AMIDINI 10 years ago

This man must be punished severely. Mr man divorce your wife, if not you will die before your time. A word to a WISE is,,,,,,,?

Old men marrying young women = disaster!!!

Some women are brave. It requires a lot of courage and a high dose of idiocy to leave you matrimonial room for that of a lover in the same compound. Hmmmmmm. JSS Logic.

• ammonium 10 years ago

Y dat women?