Were the children taken to the hospital for vaginal exam?
Peacemaker 10 years ago
We dont need them in ghana here.
ABIDJAN 10 years ago
WHY SOME GHANAIAN MEN ARE SO USELESS??? 419 NIGERIAN ARE 100% BETTER THEN THIS USELESS GHANAIAN
Bay 10 years ago
And you think it should be bailable ? He'll no! Beast !
3dem 10 years ago
ouch, lock him up and throw away the keys.....its becoming embarrassing to be guy these days
Hannah Mawusi 10 years ago
This man must be castrated
Kaledzi gershon 10 years ago
Oooooooh!!!It is now very clear that the world is now getting very close to the end time...%What a very sinful and horrible act?
Shapillo 10 years ago
how is the world now moving to,a man sleeping with twin sisters.for me i think he go on life in prison.
Peacemaker 10 years ago
That is how it is done. U dont chop one and leave the other. Ok?
miss 10 years ago
Peacemaker you are sick.
BB 10 years ago
Please parents teach your children that when anyone (man, woman, their age mate or older) touches them on certain part of their bodies or even say some things to them they should report the person to you immediately. For 10 year olds, it should even happened the second time if we trained our children as to what is acceptable and what is not!!!! Very sad for them.
Obi 10 years ago
I dont believe this story. Period. Father of supposed victims has a longtime issue with the said accused. Investigators should speak with their neighbours. Innocent simply wants to get rid of the supposed accused so that he can continue with his nefarious activities that woke has threatened to expose. Indepth investigations urgently needed and the public will be shocked as to why innocent cooked up this story.
general mosquito 10 years ago
you think the prosecutor would just make that up or you think 2 not 1 10 year old don't know who raped them? at that age ..they can't talk? you are sick as fuck. bastard like you defile children everyday in ghana
BWC. HO 10 years ago
this matter needs to be investigated properly,bcos, the prosecutor might be hiding something from the public or the victims relative may be doing the same.
Ameyaw 10 years ago
This idiot must be punished severely.He has to be tested to see his Hiv status.
Twins 10 years ago
Ebeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
culture 10 years ago
Culture spintex
How can a boy disgrace his perent like this
Culture spintex
Saint 10 years ago
Is wrong but why several occasions? Hmmm
BABA EVANS 10 years ago
DIS MAN SHOULD B DELT WITH SERIOUSLY
Peacemaker 10 years ago
I blame this ashanti ashawo lazy girls who dont care to sleep with dogs for only 50 cedis.
Obeng Michael 10 years ago
Kwasia paaaaaa
Angel 10 years ago
its not your fault.. you r a fucking pedophile! YOUR MOTHER
Peacemaker you are sick.
Please parents teach your children that when anyone (man, woman, their age mate or older) touches them on certain part of their bodies or even say some things to them they should report the person to you immediately. For 10 y ...
I dont believe this story. Period. Father of supposed victims has a longtime issue with the said accused. Investigators should speak with their neighbours. Innocent simply wants to get rid of the supposed accused so that he c ...
Ebeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Culture spintex
Kwasia paaaaaa
The Court Must Punish Him Seriously.