Read Comments Comments (24)

• NMAJ 9 years ago

LOVE IS A DANGERIOUS SICKNESS

• Osarfo marfo 9 years ago

Only an ashanti would do this.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

and his dead goat

• gyan 9 years ago

Bloody guy the stool is full of blood and the whole natives hail the occupant.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Kokoase dwarfs

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

why all these nonsense. only the monkeys called Ashantes are known for inhuman behavioral nonsense. fools

• am proud to be ashanti 9 years ago

You will die ending of this year, you think am joking yh. Just Mark it on the wall

• Awo Yaa 9 years ago

Is Akwatia in the Ashanti region? Fuck you stupid fool. Fuck you and your entire family.

• TEE 9 years ago

Leaving in.

• TEE 9 years ago

WHO IMPOSED DEAD GOAT ON GHANAIANS

• Ekow Samuel - Paris. 9 years ago

Not good all do not kill even not to beat the person.

• Amaoh Stanley 9 years ago

he did not try koraaa , nsem sisi.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Foolish journalist

Kwasia,coward!If you also wanted to die,why didn't you stab yourself to death but went for a dilute insecticide?Meanwhile,you knew the quickest way to kill them was with a matchete;aboa bankye!

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Hw can the baby be his step son while de woman is his ex wife?

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Maybe they divorce before the birth of that child.

• Haj 9 years ago

am really doubting the whole story in the first place...poor report!

• who cares 9 years ago

Thanks to Almighty that,this killer is still alive to face the music he want to hear.Put him in jail & throw the key away.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

The man died later. The reporter did a poor job.

• Wunded 9 years ago

fools of the yr

• Adam 9 years ago

I guess that area is also Muslim dominated area abi? If a crime happens in a Christian dominated area, no one attributes to their religion but when it happens in a Muslim community, that is when you will hear from the idiots! ...

• kaayir 9 years ago

Oh Ashantis,barbaric people.

• kaayir 9 years ago

man butchered son

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Foolish and sad blinkered commentators on Ghanaweb who don't even know the geography of Ghana and do not know that the Akyems in the Eastern Region are not Asantes even though they share similar names as Akans in the other r ...