You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 02 24Article 347791

Swedru police arrest self-styled CEO

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Sharp curve 9 years ago

yawa oohh! come to the Net next time and leave these locals alone.

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

THESE STUPID PEOPLE FRO SWEDU ARE DISGRACING US TOO MUCH...MOST OF THE WOMEN ARE ASHAWO AND THE MEN ARE SOME UGLY SAKAWA BOYS

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

Why are you insulting the victims ? You must be a criminal

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

jail this idiot.Ashantes are criminals

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha,this is a wise way of making money,but its very bad

• kokuvi adama 9 years ago

Mahama has turn Ghana to be den of criminal.

• John Dadson 9 years ago

All this art prove Ghanaians are suffering
    If the government is doing well support the country for jobs no one followed this bad people,our government is doing nothing good to support our life,vote the government out is fool ...

• EMEKA 9 years ago

LOL ... NOW SEE GHANAIAN ARE ALSO SCAMMING BUT IF IT WAS NIGERIAN NOW SUGAR AND MAGI WILL BE ADDED TO IT THAT NIGERIA IS A THIEF NOW IT HAS COME TO THE TURN OF GHANAIAN

• Lady 9 years ago

kwesi aponkye or whatever you call yourself, did you read the story at all or is it that you have a problem with your IQ and so you didn't understand after reading? why must you insult the entire populace of the town when the ...