You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 01 13Article 342464

Fake nurse in deep waters

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

he is an Ashanti man.cos they prefer crime to education

• Sam 9 years ago

perhaps, you should repeat the same word to your parents too. Can you not come here to insult any ethnic groups? where is your education yourself?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE GHANA PEOPLE IS FAKE. HABA!

I wonder if you have any education yourself.

• AN EWE IS A GOAT 9 years ago

YOU EWE GOAT HOW CAN YOU EVEN SUGGEST THAT HE IS ASHANTI WHEN MOST OF THE VIOLENT CRIMES IN GHANA IS COMMITTED BY EWE GOATS.

• GOLD 9 years ago

3 years?
    Hard labor?
    Too much.

All he did was lie about what he was there for.

He has not harmed anyone, he has not stolen anything.

His supervisors should have checked his claims FIRST before assigning him any tas ...

• Hays 9 years ago

You re very stupid to mention Ashanti name...... Aboa like u...... Even ur sentence is not very complete.....

• cee cee 9 years ago

uncivilised and under- developed and visionless people hate Ashantis. JUST TRY AND ASSOCIATE URSELF WITH THEM AND UR LIFE WOULD BE BETTER.THEY SIMPLY HATE
    TO BE CHEATED. THAT'S ALL. GO TO THEM WITH CLEAN HANDS AND U WOULD CO ...

• GoodMan 9 years ago

It is foolish and stupid if you don't add some negative thinkings to what we do.Once there is always trouble behind what this foolish guy deed he should have weighed the gains and loses and would have not taken this risk.

• Sam 9 years ago

The punishment was too much for the crime. he has not actually performed the duties of a nurse or has he put anyone in danger.

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Sam,crimes varies and note that this is a medical field where people's lifes are at risk.Infact tricksters,fraudlers and embezzlers cases are not to be toyed with.

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Sam do you want a fake nurse to destroy or kill someone before or what? I just want you to educate me on this sir

• GOLD 9 years ago

Goodman and Prophet, you don't punish people based on the POTENTIAL of danger that they pose, you punish them based on the effect of the ACTUAL act they've committed.

They realized that his claimed background was false, an ...

• Sam 9 years ago

What was this guy's motive here? Since he was supposedly a 'student nurse', he would not have been paid by the hospital, so what exactly did he want?

• WIAFE 9 years ago

OFFINSO IS QUITE FAR AWAY FROM DUNKWA-ON-OFIN, GEOGRAPHICALLY AND ADMINISTRATIVELY.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

In this country! We need animal control of MoFAto step in,and set things right.

• The Mentor 9 years ago

You want to hear a better one? 4th of July some guys burn a tyre and dance around it. Two friends of mine in Ghana just watching. Police grab them and others, jail them. Want 1,000 ghc to get out. Finally police agree to 500g ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

ALWAYS QUICK TO JUDGE THE POOR

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Three years is just too much.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Good!