You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 10 17Article 330903

38 Robbers nabbed in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ASS HOLE 9 years ago

WHY ALLWAYS ASHANTIS EVEN WOMEN EYE ASEM OOO THIS WOMEN CAN GO SELL PUSSY FOR MONEY BUT NOOOO THEY WANT TO STEAL HMMMMMM

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Our police are not doing enough. Why arrest only 38 and boast about when all the youth in Kumasi are hardened criminals? Just arrest all Ashanti youth and lock them up in a large concentration camp. Look at them - all short a ...

• london 9 years ago

ur name say it all,anani fiadzoe.wondering hw ur ugly face is like ,are u ayigbeni or aboa ewe,i wonder hw u can use ur trokosi mind to think aboa.....

• messi 9 years ago

kwasia your mum will sell her pussy for money aboa jimii think,animal like u can even use ghana web,asem ooo,

• Lt. Col. Obiri Yeboah(rtd) 9 years ago

Kofi, thanks a lot for your good job. I hoped you had taken the cocaine business serious as well. Just don't go after the small people in the society, but the big ones as well. I'm sure there are so many of those kind in y ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

So wat will become of these pick pockets and petty thieves? Are they first time offenders? Let them.do volunteer service cleaning up the city, "tear" gutter. Teach them a vocation so they can become responsible in the communi ...

• Kpeblo 9 years ago

Why are the males in their underwear and females fully dressed

• Native Ghanaian!! USA!!! 9 years ago

When will these people stop the criminality in Ghana!! They are just like their brothers Alata and Ibo boys!!!

• akwasi 9 years ago

hahaha,native Ghanaian paaa,you are a very foolish person,u dont kn what you have done,i wonder y u add u.s.a ,is it because u r stupid or crazy,i mean abodam,pls who fuck ur mum pussy,tell him to give u sam sperms wai,

• javaai 9 years ago

kwasia biaa calling native Ghanaian can also use the internet,jimifuo ur tribes men are not better than nigerians,there are too many stupid natives ghanaians like you.

• Hamah 9 years ago

Thanks chief you're really a great man
    God bless you ok.

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

USELESS MONKEYS.
    THEY PROBALY HAVE EBOLA (MPO)

• ghanaba 9 years ago

he is doing his job but did he or police have evidence? that is my question.when anything happen in asante region is a news for other tribes who hate asantes.

• kotoo 9 years ago

DCOP Kofi,you are doing wonderful job in ashanti region,precisely,kumasi kejetia.

• Ghanaba Paa tee 9 years ago

I salute u sir, for the good job !! if all police commanders were brave and had your caliber Ghana should have been a peaceful place to live.

• mensa 9 years ago

THE KUMASI POLICE ARE ON THE BALL DOING GREAT JOB FIGHTING CRIMES,THEY SHULD SEND SOME OF THESE POLICE MAN TO FIGHT CRIME IN ACCRA AND TEMA WHERE POLICE DOING NOTHING ,ONLY TAKING BRIBES

• Wailer 9 years ago

Asantes are the most hardened habitual criminals in the country but they love to point accusing fingers at other people.

Fake pastors, bishops, prophets, drug couriers, ashawoism etc.,.

Well done Kofi Boakye, you know t ...

• ricky 9 years ago

u sure abt dat,zongo people are our nemesis,after running away from their gud for natin regions up north they settle in the south with their isis agenda,they dont understand anything even akomfem is a problem,hahaha rethink w ...

• daladam 9 years ago

we are proud of you guys,keep the pressure on the criminals

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Next IGP of Ghana. Mark my words!!!

• kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Fellow ghananians, i would like us all to thank the Almight god for the life of this great police commander. But let me also tell you that what the police have done shall bear no fruit because the sitting judge at the KMA Dis ...

• kill me 9 years ago

Please no court issue here just kill them, throw them into they sea for fish feeding. At least we have small rest in kejetia now.

• gerker 9 years ago

Addressing the traders and the drivers, DCOP Kofi Boakye sternly cautioned miscreants that operate at Kejetia to put a stop to their activities otherwise they would find themselves at the wrong side of the law. Surely, if the ...

• Simingue 9 years ago

I was attacked in the Kejetia terminal on September 30th, 2013 by a young men around the age of 24-27 together with about 15 others who happened to prey on me that fateful night on my way to Mampong. In fact, I have given tho ...