You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 08 03Article 319636

Man attempts to rape mother of his daughter's boy friend

Read Comments Comments (14)

• muhammed 9 years ago

rape

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Ashantis can even sleep with their mothers.

• FOFFIE 9 years ago

YOU FUCKING TRIBAL ALISTIC FIADZO

• bewise 9 years ago

stupid and backward thinking

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Very stupid action. Rape as punishment?

• capt 9 years ago

kwasia

• Abdul-Rashid Naa Salma 9 years ago

He needs attention.

• Bob 9 years ago

No offense to anyone, but Africans can do the dumbest shit for the most illogical reason!

• Sea 9 years ago

I don't agree with you that it is only in Africa that these things happen. I live in America, it is worse in America and other western countries. People sleep with dogs, rape people and kill them. Get it right.

• BOB 9 years ago

Oh! I got it right! Of course, heinous crimes are committed EVERYWHERE, but ONLY an AFRICAN would take the notion to RAPE the mother of a boy he doesn't want his daughter to see as retribution for the mother's inactivity! ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

U allow ur 14 year old daughter to frnd her 13 year old sun

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

He love the woman

• Sea 9 years ago

If someone has allowed her son to befriend your daughter is sex a punishment? This is stupid reason to give. You have sex to satisfy your libido not to punish anyone. If you did not like the relationship between the minors, y ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

HE IS A BIG FOOOOOL,JAIL HIM PERIOD