You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 07 18Article 317465

Togolese jailed for acquiring Ghanaian passport

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Boss 9 years ago

What about the person that issued him the passport?
    what about the person that interviewed him and the witnesses?
    These people must be punished because they are all corrupt and evil against all Ghanaians.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Egloh may not have gone through any interview process at all. He must have used a Passport Agent. The only thing Egloh would have done was to present himself for biometric data collection, which includes finger printing and ...

• Ampofo 9 years ago

A goo job done though. But I think he should have been goiven more than that. Now, what about these animals,Nigerians who were also recently arrested for same offence which is more serious than that of this man,Egloh? The Nig ...

• nnnnnn 9 years ago

Ampofo your generals are Animal,

• Lagos Boy 9 years ago

80s saint Ghanaian enter into Nigeria and damages our passport and today they are crying. Pls stop all this nonsenses and cry for those Ghanaian seeking asylum in Brazil...

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

THOSE GOOD FOR NOTHING NIGERIANS HOLDING GHANAIAN PASSPORTS TRAVELLING TO THE USA MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY, BOKO HARAM

• NEMESIS 30secs WC DISGRACE!! 9 years ago

Who let this motherfucker cocoase Ghanaian DEMENTED boy out? FIRE BURN YOU HATTEFUL CONTEMNOR. WHO BORN DOG? Hahahahahahaha

I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!

• NEMESIS 30secs WC DISGRACE!! 9 years ago

All Naija haters can go to Hell. Despite their animousity towards Nigeria, God's in His mighty power is still BLESSING Nigeria, to the amezement of our enemies. Keep on hating Nigeria, and we shall continue to go UP! UP!! a ...

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

HAHHHAHAHAHAHAH YOU ARE MAKING FUN OF YOURSELF, KEEP ON DREAMING, GO TO CHINA AND IN FACT EVERYWHERE IN THIS WORLD, YOU LL SEE A BOB 7'7 ALATA MAN DOING FRAUDULENT ADVANCE FEE FRAUD 419, KWASIA TO, OMOBRUKU, OLOSHI

• NEMESIS 30seconds W.C. BLUNDER!! 9 years ago

AND COCOASE KURASENI GHANAIANS ARE EVERYWHWPERE, INCLUDING BRAZIL, OF ALL PLACES SEEKING ASYLYM. WHAT A SHAME TO THE STUPID AND EMPTY BARRELS GHANAIANS GOOD FOR NOTHING EGOS.

WHO IS MORE CORRUPTS THAN STUPID GHANAIANS WOR ...

• Otuo 9 years ago

So Ghana immigration are telling us they don't know about foreigners especially Nigerians using Ghana passport traveling thru Kotoka airport

• Ohene-Nana 9 years ago

WELDONE, IT IS A GOOD JOB AT LEAST A LESSON TO THOSE CORRUPT OFFICERS AT THE PASSPORT. THE GOLO BOYS ARE ALSO BEHIND THOSE AS THEY'RE ALWAYS ASSISTING THE APPLICANTS WHETHER THE PERSON IS A REAL GHANAIAN OR NOT.

THE AUTHOR ...

• BISMARK 9 years ago

Ghanaian should be careful of how they sell their right to foreigners ,
    this just like Esau and Jacob in de Bible

• Lagos Boy 9 years ago

India man BAIL your government out of the financial crisis.

• WHY? 9 years ago

WHY NOT JAIL THE BRIBE GUYS AT THE PASSPORT OFFICE?
    GH. PSPT IS SHIT ANYWAY.
    I WOULD RATHER HAVE SOUTH SUDAN PASSPORT THAN GH PSPT.
    WHO WILL BE PROUD TO HAVE THE PASSPORT OF A CRAP NATION?

• Enough!! 9 years ago

What happens if it is finally decided that we all should be on ecowas passports? This issue should not be too much emphasized as willy nilly we are moving towards one citizenship-being West Africans-

• JB Osei-Brown 9 years ago

The Ecowas passport does not make a Togolese a Ghanaian, nor does it make a Senegalese a Nigerian and vice-versa. Like the EU-Passports, the nationality of the holder, the name of his country and coat-of-arms are boldy printe ...

• Baby UK 9 years ago

Arrest all

• yaw-yawo 9 years ago

It,s about time Ghana clamp down on these people. Getting a Ghanaian passport is our right but not a privilage to all.