You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 07 11Article 316432

Commercial sex worker holds patron hostage

Read Comments Comments (25)

• DD, USA 9 years ago

Is this news? Tweaaaa

• June 9 years ago

It's no news but yet u took the time to click on the story & read it.

• Kakraba Cromwell 9 years ago

i cannot believe that ghanaweb has produced this as news.
    in faxt ghanaweb standards are falling

• Alan yaamutu. 9 years ago

And the police should have arrested them in to to

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A guy is hanging out in his favorite bar when he spots a fabulous babe walking in on the arm of some ugly man. He asks the bartender about her and is surprised to discover that she's a prostitute. He watches her the rest of t ...

• Take care 9 years ago

Good on her

• Ibrahim Nayi 9 years ago

May God give both of them the faith to know why their created. This is indeed inhuman.

• Point blank 9 years ago

Another bad English. Ha ha ha

• Cocoa Krachie 9 years ago

Otumfour's people want something for nothing. The pussy is not free. Oseikrom champion pay up.

• OBOONI 9 years ago

foolish man -nincompoop !!!@

• william shoemaker 9 years ago

AKWESI you should have known better that things are expensive now,and you have to reduce the number of sex rounds so you can pay less,50gh is too much,is HIV test included this charge?

• Observer 9 years ago

Come back again with better English GNA

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Be sent back to school for re-training.
    The reporter`s poor English has actually BORED me to such a point that I am unable to admire the exquisitely TONED body of my wife! Trust me, we will never regain the joy and pleasure ...

• Dee!!!! 9 years ago

Geez! Annorwuo, Infact I won't even "BORED" trotro again because the last one almost "TONED" all my buttons. Who wrote this "ble"? He should have written his name so I can link up with him or her. Anyway, it's better than som ...

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

Come on GNA!!!
    Of late the standard of reporting has been REALLY POOR to say the least.
    I wonder if there are still News Editors on your news desk.
    Style of writing and spellings are what you will expect of a Class 2 child ...

• soja boi tell dem 9 years ago

infact GNA has been producing poor,useless and stupid fucking journalism to The public. I have waisted my precious time by reading this useless tin

Dear Editor,
    Kindly read the last paragraph of this story again. There are a couple of mistakes that affect the meaning of the sentences. This is a website visited by many on a daily basis and I think we should project a goo ...

• K. Owusu-Yeboah 9 years ago

What a disgrace! My 8 year son would not write this kind of English. Tweaa, and you call yourself a journalist. Please, next time give your script to the typists or letter writers in front of the Post Offices to correct befor ...

• Ma-mi-oo 9 years ago

We have to be very careful with this acts, group of the accra lazy girls can start things(lies) of this nature to make money. ALARM, PUT A WARNING TAG ON THIS ISSUE. I KNOW THIS ACCRA LAZY CATS(GIRLS) Even their mothers will ...

• Yamoto 9 years ago

They cannot even pay for a short time under an overhead bridge.

I feel sorry for them!

• Kwame Nsia 9 years ago

GNA, I am particularly shocked as to the importance you give to such a story in preference to the fiscal challenges facing the country and other economic issues in Ghana. I wonder if this short piece was even edited.What is ...

• Apeseba 9 years ago

Akwasi deserved it

• Kobina 9 years ago

His balls should have been chopped off. I always pay everytime I visit a prostitute.It's in the bible.
    Prostitutes play are very good public service.You get what you paid for, compared to average frigid and greedy Ghana girl ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

A VERY GOOD HUMAN INTEREST STORY, HOWEVER, THE EDITING IS BAD. PLEASE, EDITOR DO A REWRITE. REGARDS, FORMER SCE.

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Can't believe this is coming from the GNA. Is that how low the standard of English has fallen? Whoever is in charge
    should sit up.