You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 11 22Article 292875

Woman, 4-year-old son brutally murdered in Denu

Read Comments Comments (117)

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ewes and their brutal murder of women and children. How at all can we stop these savages living among us?

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

How long can we allow this sub-human counter culture practices to continue. The mind of many Ewefuo is coloured so darkly it is hard to fathom.

It all goes back to this enslavement to voodoo, trokosi and unalloyed obsessio ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

The animalistic behaviour of these trokosis is despicable. These idiots are too immersed in sex even they express it when they kill. Why insert knives in her private parts? Just send these animals to join Togo.

• kosh 10 years ago

I've been coming to ghanaweb for awhile now and im amazed at the response of people whenever something happen in the volta region.
    im actually gobsmacked at the aboundance of ignorance in the coments of a well educated peopl ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

OSEI TAWIAH, PHIL McNASTY, can't you for once see evil and say it is evil, without tribalising the evil deed? How many times have we not heard same gruesome murderers by Akans. The infamous Kofi Kyinto and others were done by ...

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

I AM NEITHER EWE NOR AKAN AND NOT EVEN LIVING IN GHANA FOR NOW BUT IN FACT OSEI TAWIAH AND CO. MUST KNOW THAT CRIMES CAN BE COMMITTED BY ANYONE AT ANY TIME REGARDLESS OF HIS/HER TRIBAL AFFILIATION. WHAT ABOUT THE CHIEF WHO WA ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

HEY, THESE GHANA PEOPLE ARE VERY VERY WICKED TO THE BONE. WHAT A BARBARIC NATION. I HOPE THE STUPID, DEMENTED, AND NINCOMPOOP BASTARD SON OF KAJETIA PROSTITUTE CALLING HIMSELF 'CONTEMNOR' AND HIS SIDE KICK, THE BASTARD SON ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Free Scholarships for Africans, about 20,00 scholarhisp avaible to Africans.

www.owafk-africa.com

• Engineering Scholarships
    • Erasmus Mundus Scholarships
    • Fellowship Programs
    • Government Scholarship Grants ...

• READ THIS 10 years ago

KEYSTONE BANK PLC
    To
    Today at 8:04 AM
    FROM MR. PAUL E. JOHN
    THE PAYMENT PROCESSING OFFICER
    KEY STONE BANK PLC.
    key stone financial services group

Dear Valued Customer,

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATION VALUED AT (USD ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

If not NEMESIS, UK, who else will write this scamming letter.? There is no difference between Ewes and Nigerians. They are all wicked people. You don't fear God. Nigerians will kill to enrich himself, and Ewe will kill to be ...

GHANAIANS HORRIBLE ACCENT UPDATES!
    ***GHANAIAN ACCENT MADE EASY***
    Ghana vs English
    1a. jisex = JESUS (Have you ever hear Chanaians praying? All you kept hearing is jisex! jisex! I was so worried and

• ABBA 10 years ago

NEMESIS,UK, for what reason do you visit House of God? To scam Christian worshipers? You have scoop so low, NEMESIS,UK. Even if we don't pronounce English language words well, know that it is not our language. But we have wis ...

Ghanaians are a bunch of jokers - Charles Sam
    General News of Saturday, 5 October 2013
    Source: radioxyzonline.com

Motivational Speaker Charles Sam says the failure of Ghanaian leaders across all strata to do what must be ...

• Akwasi ernest 10 years ago

These people why do u like killing like that,and yet u are poor and dirty like rats,

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOUR MAJESTY SIR CONTEMNOR I SALUTE YOU SIR,THIS IS HOW NEMESIS AND HIS ANCESTORS MAKES A LIVING.NUFF RESPECT.NEMESIS IS A THIEF BY PROFESSION.

SO YOUR DEMENTED BROTHER 'CONTEMNOR' IS SO SCARED OF THE ONE AND ONLY INDEFATIGABLE 'NEMESIS, UK' HE CHANGED HIS NAME TO 'READ THIS?' WHAT A COWARD AND CONTEMPTIBLE ANIMAL HE IS.

I AM YOUR NEMESIS
    nemesisrocket@rocket ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES HAVE U CHANGED UR NAME AND PRETENDS TO BE ROMANO? IDIOTA IF U CAN DISH IT U MIGHT AS WELL TAKE.YOU COCK SUCKER BLOW JOB BABY OF AN IJORA WHORE.

• SULPHERIC ACID . 10 years ago

NEMESIS,UK, who is a Nigerian thief can't pull any surprise stunt against anyone. Everybody know you Nigerians. Who is so so full that he will provide you all these information NEMESIS, UK is requesting from a prospective inn ...

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• ABBA 10 years ago

NEMESIS,UK, we don't care how angry you are that is prompting you to write dissertations in this forum. You can continue to write your lies.

We don't lie. We have your letter as a proof of what Nigerians are up to in this ...

GHANAIAN "SAKAWA" CRIMINAL "ENTERPRISE EXPOSED!

PUBLIC AWARENESS ADVISORY REGARDING ""SAKAWA" OR "ADVANCE FEE FRAUD" SCHEMES

SAKAWA AND SEKADRO Schemes frequently use the following tactics:

An individual or company r ...

• ABBA 10 years ago

Is it not Nigerian swindlers who invented 'sakawa' and 419 schemes to scam innocent people? We know lifestyle of thieves like NEMESI,UK. Thieves like NEMESIS,UK can't speak the truth, for truth has cursed them.

If you have ...

It seems that you EVIL Ghanaians are SUFFERING FROM 'SELECTIVE AMNESIA.' If not, how could you people forgotten so soon the meaning of the word: 'SIKADURO' and where it originated from. Well let me remind you that SIKADURO ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NEMESIS NOW YOU KNOW WHAT I HAVE BEEN SAYING ABOUT YOU FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS.EVEN THIS SMALL GA NANA NIAN GA NANA NIAN KNOWS THAT YOU ARE A FULL TIME PROFESSIONAL THIEF BORN AND RAISED IN THE NUMBER ONE FRAUD COUNTRY OF THE W ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

FROZEN BRAINS AT WORK.U ARE TOO CONFUSED IN LIFE.UNTIL U STOP TAKING THAT YOUR PHYSCO MEDICATION U WILL ALWAYS BE WHAT U ARE RIGHT NOW...YEYE MAN FROM YEYE COUNTRY.

• GHFUO , be serious & change ur thinki 10 years ago

Ahahahahaha. No wonder he hates nigeria , he was deported from naija...loooolz

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DUDE CRACK IS NOT GOOD.PLEASE!PLEASE!! SMOKE SOME GOOD WEED.LOL

HAHAHAHA WONDER SHALL NEVER END. ROMANO THE WEE SMOKER AND COKE HEAD IS NOW ADVISING SOMEONE? WHAT A POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AH AH ABI NA DIS ONE TOO DEY CON SON YOU ? IBE MY GA NANA NIAN BROTHER SO I FOR TELL AM THE TRUTH.NA GA NANA NIAN PEOPLE WE DEY LOVE WANNA SELVES, WE NO BE LIKE YOUR ANAGO PEOPLE.

YOUR BRAIN IS IN OVER DRIVE ROMANO. ARE YOU COMMUNICATING IN 'TWIGLISH' OR GA-GLISH? YOU CAN'T EVEN THINK STRAIGHT. ARE YOU ON SOMETHING? OR IS MY NEMESIS ROCKET ROCKING YOUR DEMENTED BRAIN? THAT IS GOOD. VERY GOOD INDEED. H ...

• Smooth 10 years ago

They even do it to their fellow Akans so what do you expect from them, they see Ewes as their eternal political enemies, the reason for their failure to dominate Ghanaian politics hence their immense hatred for Ewes. So dont ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

You are a complete liar. Crimes are committed in other parts of the world no doubt about it, but not when one tribe being the "ewes" are noted and have been doing this since creation.

• gq 10 years ago

Yaw Poku, are you telling us Adam and Eve are Ewes? No wonder you people are pissed!!!

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• kosh 10 years ago

do u really live in the USA,?

• Kojo T 10 years ago

In the USA you get murder evry day. There are mass shootings and we heard of Trevyon Martin . Well people like Osei tawiah who are very "civilized' and "knowledgeable' should know Ewes are Americans , then . On the TV , it i ...

• abena 10 years ago

my dear dont mind them stupid fools

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Just as your ancestors bequeathed to you the habit of bestiality - I mean raping giant she-apes in your forests.

Ewes are animals but your stock are over there in Lome and Cotonou cleaning their toilets!!! Humans carrying ...

I have not heard and seen that human beings rape giant apes before. I have heard that that Trokosi Ewes fuck and marry their own blooded sisters, rape their own nieces, their own daughters and grand daughters. Former IGP, who ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Let us stop these tribal insults. What shows the murderer was even an Ewe. What we need tackle is the corruption and embezzlement at higher places.
    Even if the murderer is an Ewe, how many Ewes are like that? I know some ver ...

Listen to that trokosi god who is hiding behind the name Frank Agyena-Karikari is saying. Who insults more than trokosis in this forum?
    When you do your satanic thing and Ghanaians are talking about it, then you remind Ghana ...

Shut the fuck up over there. You talk as if your stock is the purest in the world! What are those countless human skulls doing in the palace of your traditional ruler?

This very sad and condemnable action was committed by ...

• norway 10 years ago

you ewes again??why??what did this 4 year old boy do to you?even mad man will not do this to his own tribe.what wrong wth this ewes i dont even know if they was even create by God but i think they was created by devil.look ki ...

• kosh 10 years ago

listen to yourself,its even pathectic now,did you read this after you posted it,if not do mate,its even funny you think like that!

Another bastard. Did I hear you say "we akan are peacefully native of this country"? Since when did you know how to live peacefully or since when did you goons stop human sacrifice whenever a village head dies?

Much as I p ...

• YB 10 years ago

Voodoo, why should you respond to every silly comment? Like you they do this for fun when such news break from Ashanti and Volta Regions. I'm sure they will stop if you don't respond to them. Trust me, they only delight in yo ...

• kosh 10 years ago

its lack of education and we need to educate all our people,even on here on Ghana web,maybe a bit harsh from voodoo,havnt read all his coments but hes got every reason 2 be,reading some of the coments on here.I know where hes ...

• YB 10 years ago

Kosh, I appreciate your response, but I want to tell you that most of the people who come here are very educated. Some people come here only to make fun of some tribes. The cure is not education but to ignore it.

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

VOODOO, THE ACT WAS COMMITTED BY A SELFISH INDIVIDUAL WHO MIGHT NOT NECESSARILY BE AN EWE, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS COMMITTED IN AN EWE COMMUNITY. IT'S SAD THE WRONG PERCEPTION PEOPLE HAVE FORMED ABOUT YOUR TRIBE. I HAD MY FIRST TE ...

AKPE.

Banana Tree does not care what has happened to this poor four year old boy. That is why you are telling that trokosi called Voodoo to calm down. Voodoo is being stupid as usual. Stupid Voodoo has not shown any concern for thi ...

• Truth stranger than Fiction 10 years ago

These mindsets by Africans inside of Africa in this 21st century explains why such a small-sized group of European countries conquered massive Africa long ago. Blacks find more reasons to fight within ourselves than network p ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

GUN DOES NOT KILL PEOPLE ITS THE BULLET THAT KILLS PEOPLE.
    TROKOSI DOES NOT KILL PEOPLE,ITS THE PEOPLE WHO KILL.CHRISTIANS KILL ONE ANOTHER AND YOU CAN ASK THE IRISH,CROATS AND MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD.
    TROKOSI DOES NOT CREATE ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

princewilly@ymail.com, you've disappointed me with this post.

Were you in hurry to write or what? It looks like you didn't have enough time to create a witty story out of this pathetic and annoying story, here.
    It's just ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Do you know Christians have killed more people than any in the name of religion. Just make a research on the Spanish inquisition is the Americas. I hate it if people bring tribalism in everything. Can't we be Ghanaians togath ...

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

DOOM GLOOM AND MAYHEM BASTARDS

PHILTY McNASTY you have said it ALL.

• abena 10 years ago

u re mad

• YB 10 years ago

Osei, please let's show some compassion towards the woman and the boy. What saddens me is that the wicked and corrupt ones in our society enjoy life and are even honoured in death, but the poor and vulnerable suffer the worst ...

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Where was God ?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Do you believe in God,and what do you
    expect from him to say? Remember Kane
    and Able in the Bible what did God say
    to him.There will be no answer for you
    Sir John the Fool.

WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT SYRIAN REBELS EATING THEIR OWN SYRIANS?EVERY TRIBE HAS BAD PEOPLE.
    WHAT ABOUT THE WHITES IN YUGOSLAVIA KILLING THEIR FELLOW WHITES?
    AKANS ALSO KILL THEIR OWN.
    AS I AM WRITING TO YOU,I HAVE SOME OF MY ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WHO SAID IT IS AN EWE PERSON THAT COMMITTED SUCH HEINOUS CRIME? I RATHER CURSE THE PERPETRATOR RATHER THAN THE WHOLE TRIBE. WHAT A TRAGEDY!

Osei Tawiah, much as I condemn this brutal and brutish act, I would want you to know that it was done by an individual with a perverted mind and not by Ewes as a whole.

Tawiah, your stock is very civilised which is why you ...

Sometimes I tried not to respond to any of your comments and responses, but like YB said most of us are not illiterates as you may perceived. Your assertion that Tawiah's stock go "head-hunting" whenever a village head dies s ...

Yaw Poku, you are a blatant liar. Would you be called to witness such acts when they are doing it? My man, your stock still do that today even till doomsday. Good night, nyebro Yaw Poku.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Oh ewes and their ntafo supporters

• Kuuku 10 years ago

Osei tawiah and McNasty, The extent of your ignorance and st00pidity know no boundary?? What's tribal about the story, can't you for once see something for what it is? I;m even amazed that you guys have access to computers to ...

• abena 10 years ago

kwasia what does this got to do with ewes.u re a fool.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

These Ayigbe people Koraa.we should give them back to TOGOLESE people

• Frank 10 years ago

Too much evil among Ewes. Please get rid of voodoo, juju, trokosi and evil worship.These things make you commit all sorts of evil

• kosh 10 years ago

with all your education about Africa you still think this,wot a shame.

Educate your stock to stop head-hunting in this modern era.

• JON BRUCE 10 years ago

CHECK OUT THEIR LEADER JJ rawlings.killer of the people but always like he is for the people.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

Where else will this happen? May be it is their tradition and I hate myself to be an Ewe man.God Bless Ghana and let those evil doers from the presidency to the lat born in Ghana be drag to court.

Swine, use your animal shit name instead of stealing an Ewe name.

• kosh 10 years ago

our lack of knowledge is not one tribe,its the whole country,because we are all one.
    we need education,we talk too much aswel,we need to start talkin less wasting our precious breath.
    I say we are all one,this is an ewe man ...

• Glo 10 years ago

You are Ewe and you believe this nonsense? As someone stated earlier, there is good and bad in every group. We do not even know whether the killer is Ewe. I can never be ashamed of who I am despite the fact that people in my ...

• YB 10 years ago

God have mercy on our dear nation. These are the kind of things our security machinery should be focusing on, but no, only receiving bribes from drivers. And you guys playing tribal games with this should be ashamed of yourse ...

• VERY BAD.. 10 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY..MAY THE GOOD LORD ARREST THOSE WHO COMMITTED THESE MURDER. 4YEARS BOY? OH NO

• YB 10 years ago

Thank you bro. I'm an Asante, but I'm not sure an armed robber or any beast will ask of your tribe before he commits evil against you. We have reduced our existence to tribes and partisan politics so we rejoice when some evil ...

Brother YB, thank you so much for calming my frayed nerves. A million thanks.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

XEBIESO, WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO?

• Nii 10 years ago

What an awful act in a modern society!
    This might have something to do with a sour relationship... investigation would reveal very soon! A bitter person venting his spleen on her... watch out!

• AKWESI (AFLAO) 10 years ago

AM CRIED READING THIS STORY.. WHAT DO YOU GAIN KILLING THIS LITTLE BOY?????? FUCK IT

• TomTom 10 years ago

How on earth can this back ward looking idiots compare their fucky, stinking koro to Great Akans.Kofi Awoonor was killed fucking monkey in Kenya and the son was watching the action going on, motherfuckers. I want ALL Ayigbes ...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 10 years ago

I am really sorry for you, Tom Tom, you call yourself! Why must you wish a particular tribe be extincted? I sad for you and the mentality you have!

Why not start their extinction right now, dirty bastard?

• kosh 10 years ago

very civilised coment,your father would be pround of you and all that money he spent educating you mate!

THERE ARE BAD PEOPLE IN EVERY TRIBE.
    THE DEVIL MAY NOT BE IN YOUR TRIBE,BUT IT CAN BE IN YOUR FAMILY.
    DON'T HATE THE PLAYER,HATE THE GAME.
    DONT HATE THE PROSTITUTE BUT HATE THE PIMP THAT CREATED CONDITION FOR HER TO DO IT. ...

• ABUSUA 10 years ago

Atetekroma. Ewes? Hmm!

• Roseline 10 years ago

Almighty God please let the person who killed them be arrested in the name of Jesus Christ of Nasareth. Amen! Holy Spirit let it be so. Amen!

• kosh 10 years ago

good coment,if only everyone sees it the way u see it,nothing to do wiv tribe but a very bad person in society.good job,keep it up.

• YB 10 years ago

Arrested? You must be kidding. The useless Ghanaian laws will give them escape route. Worse, they will be granted amnesty on some stupid public holiday. Pray that they be struck by thunder or murdered in the same manner by so ...

• MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

INNOCENT CHILD - I STRONGLY BELIEVE BY THE NAME OF GOD ALMIGHTY HIS SOUL WILL NEVER REST TILL THOSE EVIL GET CAUGHT AND BROUGHT TO JUSTICE .

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, this act is an abomination. We are to be united to fight against such crimes which occurs in every tribe, region and among all races in the world.

Pray that God makes you a watchman/woman, so that in ...

• kosh 10 years ago

good coment,keep up the good work,its people like you we need on here to make coments!

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

May the God of Israel shower his bountiful blessings upon your life and your household.

• ME 10 years ago

MY HEART BLEEDS FOR MOTHER GHANA. THERE IS NO RESPECT FOR HUMAN LIFE ANYMORE.

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

Ewes killed them for spiritual purposes.
    I hate Ewes

• MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

THERE IS BAD PEOPLE EVERY WHERE AROUND THE GLOBE . THE INNOCENT CHILD SPIRIT WILL NEVER REST TILL HIS KILLER GET'S CAUGHT.

The devil is more in Eweland than any part in the world. Why do you Ewes enjoy murdering innocent people. Do you remember Rawlings and his Ewe gangsters led by Kojo Tsikata did in Ghana? They were all Ewes.

Apart from kill ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Hatred and tribalism is part of your culture so its no surprise but please next time you meet an Ewe in church do not smile to them and call them brother or sister in Christ. Say it to them how much you hate them and also be ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

DON'T INVOLVE THIS SAD CASE WITH POLITIC . THAT SUCKER COULD BE ANY BODY . SAM SEEK GOD SIMPLE BCOS IT SEEMS YOU DO HAS TRIBAL HATRED IN YOU .

• A K 5 10 years ago

May the souls of the woman and her son rest in perfect peace.

• Freedom 10 years ago

Does it mean they never kill people in Ashanti Region? Please behave yourselves. Ghana is not yours, you will not live in Ghana forever. This can happen anywhere. No one is happy hearing this but you people are too tribalist ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

DON'T HATE ANY TRIBE AND BELIEVE NOBODY HATE'S YOU . SEEK GOD !

• evil ewes 10 years ago

All ewes are murderes,cruel and primitive.Look at their leader rawlings.One shoudn't think of living or working with an ewe because they are dangerous people.i realy hate them.

• Ivy Sedewonu 10 years ago

Savages! cold-blooded animals! no finger prints? come on gh police. u have to be smart. pls. how can we stop dis savages,cold-blooded animals 4rm living among us?

• akos 10 years ago

I'm lost for words....... wht ???

• OD 10 years ago

Oh noooooo why cant we all get along.
    May their sole rest in peace.

• I HATE AYEGBEFUO AND NTAFUO 10 years ago

These ayegbefuo and ntaafuos are really fools. THEY ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING. AYEGBE AND NTAFUO ARE ONLY GOOD FOR HARD MANPOWER DIRTY JOBS AND HARD LABOR. AYEGBEFUO NE NTAFUOO AGYEME PAA. I ONLY LIKE AGYEBE ETWE

• umar jalalu-deen 10 years ago

I pray to the Almighty Allah to let this heartless human beings rot in HELL FIRE

• meek mill 10 years ago

lack of formal education

• JOE BOATENG ABEKA. 10 years ago

When it comes to killing like this,Asiedu Nketia is the one who can do that,when it comes to rape don't count Asiedu Nketia out.Arrest Asiedu Nketia now he was the one who stick the knife into the woman's private part ,when t ...

Two cannibals were eating a clown. One cannibal looked at the other cannibal and said, "Do you taste something funny?"

• BUT I LUV AYEGBE TWI 10 years ago

IS ONLY AN AYEGBE OR NTAAFUO THAT CAN DO THISB AYEGBE AND NTAFUO ARE ONLY GOOD FOR HARD MANUAL LABOR WORK