You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 10 16Article 289051

Horror! Man beheaded at Akwansrem

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Naijaman 10 years ago

If he can do this to his tribesman,bet what he will do to another man from a different tribe. Asantes offer human sacrifice to their deities and also kill people to burry with their dead chiefs.

• volta man 10 years ago

YOU NAIJA FOOL, TALK ABT BOKA HARAM AND LEAVE THE ASHANTIS ALONE, ASSHOLE.

• Grafit 10 years ago

IDIOT! IT SEEMS YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE ASS HANTIES THAT KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE. YOU ARE TALKING OF BOKO HARAM;WE KNOW BOKO HARAM AS TERRORIST. BUT THIS PEOPLE ARE WORSE THAN BOKO HARAM AND AL SHABAB. Gosh....GHANAIANS ARE HEARTLE ...

• BossMan 10 years ago

According to the doctrine of NPP Akans everything negative is Ewe. They should come out and spew their usual tribalism here. Very difficult people.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The Trokosi Domey brothers started the whole incident. As usual, they always will like to infuriate and provoke when they live with others but even their Ashawo-ba so called former President can't tolerate strangers. Ewes wil ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Bloody asantes at it again. Possessed people who feast on animal dung and dried bats are ready for war.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

This is WICKEDNESS AND BARBARISM of the highest order by these EVIL AND BLOOD THIRSTY Asshanties tribe. Their EVIL behaviours STINKS to the highest heaven, hence my nickname for them Asshanties. The coward knew the differen ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

This is WICKEDNESS AND BARBARISM of the highest order by these EVIL AND BLOOD THIRSTY Yuroba tribe. Their EVIL behaviours STINKS to the highest heaven, hence my nickname for them Yuroba's. The coward me Nemesis knew the diffe ...

• Grafit 10 years ago

What is yuroba? Hit your head on a wall maybe your brain will start to function. Are you for real? I never knew you were an idiot o. But iyanya just got an endorsement deal worth $220000 from solo phones NIG.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YES I'M FOR REAL.HE GOT A BIG DEAL SO WHAT ? WHAT HE IS GOING TO WITH THE MONEY IS WHAT MATTERS NOT HOW MUCH MONEY HE IS GOING TO MAKE. THIS YOUR STUPID IYANA IS A RICH LOW LIFE CUM NO CLASS CREEP.....HANDS DOWN AND NO QUESTI ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Look at this smelly ugly KAPWEPWE ROMANO, (the blakker pygmy son of Agbogloshie Asshanti prostitute bitch), calling Nigerians names. You stupid Akrantea's poop eating maggot bastard you should be ashamed of your EVIL Assha ...

• ph3taswe 10 years ago

Fool, what has Ashanti and Ewe tribalism got to do with this? You are a nation wrecker.

• JJ LAWLINGS (Twi for RAWLINGS) 10 years ago

There they go again. All they do is BEHEAD people. Their ape MONKEY-LOOK ALIKE chiefs die and they BEHEAD people -just like that!! Sir Charles Mcarthy's head is still with them!!!

• Grafit 10 years ago

OMG! It seems the Ass hanties are so heartless. Ive heard alot about them.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ALATA PEOPLE WEY DEM DE BEHAVE LIKE THIS.

• Grafit 10 years ago

Nawa 4 u o. I cant believe you are supporting this wickedness. Dat means you are all the same

• AKK 10 years ago

Those people like juju and human blood too much.

• Glo 10 years ago

What does ethnicity have to do with this? It is a criminal case. Fellow Ghanaians, please refrain from ethnocentric behaviour - it is dividing our nation. I think that we have more serious problems to worry about instead of f ...

• Calipo 10 years ago

no 1 will support any body to commit crime of this nature irrespective of his tribe cos we are all ghanaians.this case of this nature has nver happnd in de history of the town b4.is my wish dat kwadwo Tabi b will apprehend ...

• Grafit 10 years ago

.Gosh.... I regret reading this...feeling sick....this world is wicked

• sam 10 years ago

ooooooooooh mother Ghana, what is happening?

• messa 10 years ago

THERE IS NO ROOM IN OUR STREETS FOR A LAW LIFE CRIMINAL KILLER LIKE THAT.

• Pee 10 years ago

All you guys could is ethnic politics!!! oohh GHANA... when are we going to be sensitive about this ethnicity issues? This what is bringing Ghana to its knees. Please for God sake lets save mother GHANA frm ruthless politicia ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

Wherever there are many Palmwine tappers, Ogogoro distillers and their customers the hatitual drunkards, there's bound to these types of heinous crimes. Traditional rulers play your roles. Don't always wait for the police.

• Hakeem 10 years ago

How can ghana develop when we have fools and junkies like naijaman tryin to politicise every single issue. When will pple realise that tribalism and propaganda politics wont lead us anywhere. Wake up ghanaians cos the night i ...

• AKK 10 years ago

If this had happened in any other part of the country, you would have seen those ashante sikaduro shoeshine boys in full force here. with ther=ir negativities and stereotypes.

• delia 10 years ago

Stop naijaman name calling, this ashantis are too primitive.

• Lambilla 10 years ago

Please do not let it grow cold,please,furnish us with the arrest and detention of this babarian. Also, we need to know the progress in the healing of the victim

• ROB 10 years ago

This is just madness raised to the power of stupidity. You go to jail for the rest of your useful life for what?....a few seconds of wicked pleasure of executing vengance in a mad manner on two people who hurt your feelings. ...

• Sabastine deetim. 10 years ago

What can life is this?

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

You wanted to show the how tough you were. Why are you hiding tough guy?

• NSEM WO WORLD. 10 years ago

HON.K.AGYAPONG SHOULD BY NOW BOW HIS HEAD IN SHAME AND ENSURE THE GUY IS BROUGHT TO BOOK.A LEADER SHOULD TALK NOT FROM THE STOMACH FOR SOME PEOPLE HOLD THEM IN HIGH ESTEEM.

• hawa 10 years ago

Just shoot this animal.

• po 10 years ago

it is a mental problem. the guy needs help. A normal person will not behead

• mohammed 10 years ago

No Mercy, The public should kill him or the Government organize one for him. this will deter others in the future.