You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 09 27Article 287172

Trader sentenced for fraud

Read Comments Comments (19)

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS A HUSTLA. JUS BCS HE HAS AN ETALIAN PASSPORT DOSENT MEAN HE CAN GET YOU ONE. GO THRU THE RIGHT CHANNELS. NOW, U HAVE TO PAY POLICE TO GET UR MONEY FOR YOU...LOL

• Sana 10 years ago

Sometimes it is the other way around. I live in the USA and eft my Nissan pick up truck with someone who is suppose to be a friend and the truck and Emelia Enchil are gone. All efforts to reach her is zero. I am told she is l ...

• Sana 10 years ago

Correction,: it's EMELIA ENCHIL

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

I AM LOOKING FOR THE CHILDREN OF ONE LAT SGT. KING. KING DEBORA ALIAS AYA, KING ALEXANDER, KWAME,AMA-NDO AND YAAO

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

I AM,

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

U GO SEE SHADOW SHADOW...OSEI TWUM IS PROLLY IN BR3SCIA PICKING TOMATOES IN ETALY. U THINK HE CAN GET U ETALIAN PAPERS? EVEN TOTTI SEF CANT HELP U

• orlabi 10 years ago

SO DIS WOMAN HAS USD4,200 IN DIS COUNTRY MASSA SOME PEOPLE ARE RICH AND U WANT TO GO TO ITALY

• Abongo 10 years ago

The fraudster is an ewe right? Ashante man picking tomatoes in Italy

• GOLD 10 years ago

It should not be "Pay back" OR "Go to jail".

It should be "Pay back double" AND "Go to jail for 4,200 days".

What is 2 months for stealing from the unsuspecting?
    So he serves it, and then what?
    Who refunds her money?

• nkobo 10 years ago

Please can some one tell me what KILLED OUR PRESIDENT MILLS: I am a Ghanaian living in a small village in Germany called Altenkirche

• Northern Concern 10 years ago

When we live in Ghana struggling, you are living with that old German woman and you want to poke trouble! Just live there for the rest of your life. Forget of President Mills. we Ghanaians have gone pass that!

• Paa George 10 years ago

Did they have any paper works that showed he was processing documents for her traveling?. This a lesson that needs to learn for most Ghanaians,for everything you need to sign a document or contract period.

• UNJUST ATUBUGA & CO-WILLFULLY BLIND 10 years ago

Ghana leaders - john mahama, UNJUST Atuguba & Co (FULL OF SOUND AND FURY, SIGNIFYING NOTHING!!!) go after the real FRAUDSTERS - NDC members who are CREATING, LOOTING AND SHARING!!!!

• Nana Quashie 10 years ago

Don't fall for these scam artists - they cannot even help themselves. Although it is difficult - if you want to travel to study or work use the official methods - it's long and painstaking but it's cheaper in the long run!

• mame afua 10 years ago

hoooooooo 419

• GOLD 10 years ago

Don't worry, Sana, somebody is gonna get her for you.
    Once you know where she is, tell the police.
    Do not confront her.

• Sana 10 years ago

Correction: the name is EMELIA ENCHIL

• kwaku Brakye Toronto 10 years ago

This guy must be jailed more than eight weeks. I'm not against any one trying to find a greener pasture to improve his or life. But my concern is if one has that much why do you need to go to Italy. Buyer beware

• KK-K 10 years ago

Mark Adzorlolo and ?rev. Sackey did this to unsuspecting nurses from Nigeria and Ghana in the year 2001 to 2003 and got away with it. This two and somebody calling himself a doctor came and duped these poor nurses and vanishe ...