GHANA HARD HE IS JUST TRYING TO MAKE A LIVING GH POLICE I DEY BEG FOR AM
Dzeko 12 years ago
Kumasi boy. Nothing good ever came from Asantes. Homo and ass chopping is all they like. Homo used to be Fantes but now Asantes love chopping trumu more than etwe. Practising for 2 years in Kejetia market!
OZA 12 years ago
So you are saying that this guy-girl was reported by the girl prostitutes? Ha, ha, the wolf reporting the dog for hunting rabbits? And for this guy-girl, he-she is buying "wee" with counterfeit money!
diaba k 12 years ago
Dzeko, do not be tribalistic. What about if he staying at Atonsu but from your tribe?
At 17 he should be at school. He is spoilt.
He needs counselling.
Anyway, the police should find out from him what he told his pare ... read full comment
Dzeko, do not be tribalistic. What about if he staying at Atonsu but from your tribe?
He needs counselling.
Anyway, the police should find out from him what he told his parents when he was leaving home.
I do not what to believe that he has no parents.
At 17, he could not commit himself for apprenticeship training at Suame Magazine if he is not good academically. He is lazy but looking for quick money.
George 12 years ago
ii think he must be taken to court just to set an example to others practicing such devilish act
macosty 12 years ago
they need to be punished him.why dont he have family.
Henry 12 years ago
The act should be condemned not the person. He should be counsel and be forgiven.
OB 12 years ago
Is prostitution legal in Ghana? Why were the females also not arrested? Can somebody explain what is going on to me?
DD,USA 12 years ago
OB, that was the exact que in mind. You hit the nail on the head
OB 12 years ago
Thank you too. I thought I was the only one.
Peterson 12 years ago
please and please this boy needs no conviction. y the law please for what he needs now is deliverance
Asasipow 12 years ago
When will something good come out of Kumasi?
??? 12 years ago
17YRS?
17YRS?
DAN 12 years ago
for 419(pretending to be lady)....Let his gay ass just hang out at beach as boy, looking for anus fuckers
Arnold 12 years ago
That is the true Ghana.
Who do you think so? 12 years ago
All because of senseless Prez. Mahama!!
??? 12 years ago
WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION 2 THE NATION?ABOA BA.GOAT LIKE YOU
m.m .hamburg 12 years ago
ur father is senssless,stupid,idiot,kwasea,aboaba.
paa 12 years ago
he must face the law he knows what he's doing
osei-wusu 12 years ago
what law are u referring to? Can u tell point to a specific law in Ghana that says that, its a crime for man to wear dress?. Why didn't the police arrest the women prostitutes. As far as I know, prostitution is not legal in Ghana. You guys need to grow up because there is no judge in Ghana who can convict this guy on the basis how he dresses. On the other hand if they convict him based on prostitution charges, then those girls should have been arrested as well.
ohenenana 12 years ago
osei wusu is right on!
this is logic.
Not the drop out who come on here to spewch nonsense.
osei wusu is right on!
this is logic.
Kofi 12 years ago
At 17, he should be in school. What's going on in my beloved country?
Kojo Emma 12 years ago
These Asantes can do anything for money or political power.
ohenenana 12 years ago
Is prostitution legal is Ghana, or cross dressing is illigal.
You are for prostituion or you are not
if you are not for prostituion then arrest the women as well.
If you are for prostitution then don't arrest any one.
... read full comment
When it comes to dressing everyone can choose to dress anyway the choose to dress.
Will the police in Ghana arrest women in pant suits?
or will they arrest girls in shorts?
No your rights, and get out of the jungle jsutice
NAT 12 years ago
ANYTIME YOU SEE THIS TEENAGERS PRACTICING SUCH ACTS,CAN THEM AND LEAVE THEM.
Dzidzorm 12 years ago
The boy in question needs a spiritual deliverance. We better pray for him.
governor 12 years ago
that boy must be slaughted and the prostitube must also arrested why did the police live the prostitute they shoulkd be arrested too
governor 12 years ago
WONDER SHALL NEVER END IN TEMA. ALWAYS IS ABOUT TEMA THAT MUST BE ELIMINATED
Alhaji Nuru 12 years ago
He should be punished severely, because he know what he is doing....Crazy boy
frank 12 years ago
inspector, What then happens to the female prostitutes too???
will you let them continue in this illegality?
DAN 12 years ago
the boy was taking advantage of men looking for WOMEN>> thats a good way for him to get killed!
Jean Jacques 12 years ago
Send him to jail n throw the keys away...naniamaaaa
Sariki Zongo 12 years ago
ASANTES ARE LIKE THE IBOS OF NIGERIA: THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY INCLUDING KILLING OF PARENTS
He needs counselling.
Anyway, the police should find out from him what he told his pare ...
17YRS?
That is the true Ghana.
what law are u referring to? Can u tell point to a specific law in Ghana that says that, its a crime for man to wear dress?. Why didn't the police arrest the women prostitutes. As far as I know, prostitution is not legal in G ...
osei wusu is right on!
this is logic.