BRAVO MR. PRESIDENT!!! BUT THIS MUST NOT BE A NINE DAY WONDER. ALL THOSE ENGAGED IN THIS ACT MUST FACE THE LAW. IT IS VERY INIMICAL TO THE PEOPLE AND THE STATE TO SEE OUR PRECIOUS WATER BODIES BEING POLUTED BECAUSE OF A PERSONAL SELFISH GAINS. IT IS LAWLESSNESS AND PURE JUSTICE MUST BE EFFECTED TO DETER OTHER POTENTIAL PERPETUATORS.
Torgbigah 12 years ago
Where are they? where is the Chinese government? is the Chinese government reading how disrespectful her citizens are? hungry and greedy souls. live and let people live with you, work and let people work with you. The Chinese refuse to believe in God.A huge disgrace to the government of china. they claim to be all knowing,they call us names, they label Africans with disease,poverty,crime etc yet they the Chinese are the most notorious robbers and criminals on earth. It's tooo late for them,, very very very too late.thieves.. their pants on fire now.criminals. ther in most african countries doing all these.they are there in many countries and their government is highly aware of that
GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 12 years ago
Both local and Chinese illegal miners are returning in drips and drabs, allegedly with support from the interested politicians, chiefs and the police. According to the story in the Obuasi and Amansie Central communities, AngloGold Ashanti has allegedly set aside and approved certain areas of the main concession for illegal miners, after a meeting between leaders of the Obuasi small scale miners association and Obuasi management. HEADS MUST ROLL!
Torgbigah 12 years ago
everything will change. those anglogold and hansol organizers will all be jailed without any judicial process at all.
Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago
Arrest each and everyone,beat them up before deporting them to China.Please dont joke with those little Chinese people they are treat to our nation.
Torgbigah 12 years ago
God is great and whatever goes up attains zero gravity and returns to earth. do to others what you want others to do unto you. Ask the chinese government about chinese mentality,attitude and all faculties and departments of their lives towards black africans..how do they feel now? their so called dirty muddy piggy skin they call yellow should save them nowwwww...maximum security prison nsawam direct. arrest and prosecute those ghanaians who employ the chinese for business for them..
MotherLove 12 years ago
Hi Joe Boateng I second your suggestion but would go further, use them as slave labour, put them to work with guns over their heads and they find the gold take them all, after all is Ghana's gold.Feed them with only boil cassava NEVER RICE their staple food and when you are done with them beat the shit out of them and let the chinese government ship them back. This will teach anyone thinking about coming to Ghana think twice.
Asebu 12 years ago
By every means please flush them out...
jouce usa 12 years ago
THEY WILL STOP FOR A WHILE AND RETURN BACK BECAUSE THEY KNOW GHANA IS WEAK WHEN IT COME TO SUITATIONS LIKE THAT WHEN SOMEONE IS TRYING TO STOP IT ANOTHER PERSON IS TAKING MONEY FROM THEM AND ALLOWING THEM TO DO BUT IF EVERY WILL HELP TO STOP THESE PEOPLE IT WILL BE BETTER FOR OUR WATERS OUR FARMS NOT ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THEY ALLOW FORIGNERS TO COME DAMAGE THEY COUNTRY ESPECIALLY CHINA
Joe Wasa sa italy 12 years ago
This is the right thing to do. If any Chineese ids found lottrying around any where in Ghana, just get hold of him and kick them out.
Its about time for Ghanaians to Kow who these Chinees are.
Accordunig to Daidi Shambaugh, ... read full comment
This is the right thing to do. If any Chineese ids found lottrying around any where in Ghana, just get hold of him and kick them out.
Accordunig to Daidi Shambaugh, the man who has taking a vivid study on these "Cianeesiszm in our todays world, he decribed these China as an essence, a very narrow- minded self -intrested people. realistt state, seeking only to maximizeits own national intrest and power.
This man goes on to say, Chinaa and chinees, only cares a little for global governanc and enforcing global standards of behaviour, (except its much vanted doctrine of noninterference in the internal affairs of ountries).
Its economic policies are mercantillist and its deplomacy is passive, china ia also a lonely strategic power, with no allies and experiencing distrust and strained relations with much of the world" This is what what said on GPS of CNN by the internattion men.
why would Ghanians play jocks with a country discribed to be like this its about time for us to open our eyes.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A FAST SPIRITUAL HELP THEN GO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
dianaholland 12 years ago
what isgoing on in ghana
GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 12 years ago
when military team of 60 men and officers, from the Kumasi 4th Battalion Infantry, stormed their operational bases last Saturday to remove illegal small scale miners operating on the company’s concession. It is understood that this time the crack military team will not only arrest illegal miners caught for trial but will seize accoutrements and pieces of equipment used for their galamsey operations. HUNGRY SOLDIERS MUST ALSO CHOP....
PLS, JAIL THESE GALAMSAY CHINESE PPL 10 YRS EACH. WE NEED THEM TO WORK ON THE RAILWAY LINES IN GH. THE CHINESE WORKED ON THE RAILINES IN CANADA N US BACK IN THE DAYS.
toobi 12 years ago
Is this operation going to be a one day show or what?
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
LET'S GET RID OF THESE SLANTY EYED INVADERS WHO COME TO OUR COUNTRY AND TAKE OUR MEN (OH YES MOST OF THEM ARE HOMOS AS MY SORE ARSE CAN TESTIFY TO IT AFTER A NIGHT OF SODOMY - PURE BLISS!).
ON SECOND THOUGHTS LET'S HAVE MO ... read full comment
LET'S GET RID OF THESE SLANTY EYED INVADERS WHO COME TO OUR COUNTRY AND TAKE OUR MEN (OH YES MOST OF THEM ARE HOMOS AS MY SORE ARSE CAN TESTIFY TO IT AFTER A NIGHT OF SODOMY - PURE BLISS!).
ON SECOND THOUGHTS LET'S HAVE MORE CHINESE MEN AS I CAN EASILY TAKE THEIR DICK UP ME UNLIKE THE BIG WHOPPERS OF OUR GHANAIAN MEN!
LONG LIVE THE YELLOW PERIL!
Ghanaman 12 years ago
idiot
idiot
ROMANO 12 years ago
THANK YOU,
THANK YOU,
ROMANO 12 years ago
GHANA WILL PREFER TO HAVE THE CHIN-CHUANG'S DOING GALAMSEY THAN U STINKING ANAGOS 419 HOMOPHOBIC CRIMINALS ROAMING AROUND IN GHANA COMMITING ALL TYPES OF CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES IN GHANA.IT IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT YOU HAVE REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE FACT THAT ALL NIGERIANS ARE BORN CRIMINALS INCLUDING UR ARCBISHOPS,PASTORS,NUNS ROMAN FATHERS ,POLICE MINISTER'S ETC.YOU ARE HIDING IN GHANA WITH YOUR 419 CRIMINALS BROTHERS. THE TRUTH IS GHANA WILL RATHER HAVE CHINESE DOING GALAMSEY THAN HAVING U WANTED CRIMINALS FROM NIGERIA ROAMING IN GHANA COMMITING ALL CRIMES PIMPING YOUR WIVES. ARMED ROBBERY ETC.THE BIGGEST MISTAKE GOD HAS EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE NIGERIA ESPECIALLY THE YUROBA TRIBE. NIGERIA IS THE MOST CORRUPT CRIMINAL COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET. NIGERIA HAS MORE PRINTING PRESSES THAN ANY COUNTRY ON EARTH.THERE ARE NIGERIAN PRISONERS IN EVERY JAIL HOUSE AROUNG THE WORLD. I HOPE THEY ARE TAKING OUT OF ECOWAS AND LYNCHED OUT OF GHANA WITH NO TRIAL BEACAUSE ANIMALS NEEDS NO TRIAL.STINKING ASS COUNTRY
Imam 12 years ago
Let's kick them out of the country as they're not good for the country.
Do anyone think the Chinese would allow a Ghanaian or an African to operate illegal mining in their own country? thses people are everywhere in the world now sneaking everywhere corner of the globe for their selfish interests....comeon let's kick them out of Ghana please.
BRAVO MR. PRESIDENT!!! BUT THIS MUST NOT BE A NINE DAY WONDER. ALL THOSE ENGAGED IN THIS ACT MUST FACE THE LAW. IT IS VERY INIMICAL TO THE PEOPLE AND THE STATE TO SEE OUR PRECIOUS WATER BODIES BEING POLUTED BECAUSE OF A PERSO ...
Where are they? where is the Chinese government? is the Chinese government reading how disrespectful her citizens are? hungry and greedy souls. live and let people live with you, work and let people work with you. The Chinese ...
Both local and Chinese illegal miners are returning in drips and drabs, allegedly with support from the interested politicians, chiefs and the police. According to the story in the Obuasi and Amansie Central communities, Angl ...
God is great and whatever goes up attains zero gravity and returns to earth. do to others what you want others to do unto you. Ask the chinese government about chinese mentality,attitude and all faculties and departments of t ...
Hi Joe Boateng I second your suggestion but would go further, use them as slave labour, put them to work with guns over their heads and they find the gold take them all, after all is Ghana's gold.Feed them with only boil cass ...
THEY WILL STOP FOR A WHILE AND RETURN BACK BECAUSE THEY KNOW GHANA IS WEAK WHEN IT COME TO SUITATIONS LIKE THAT WHEN SOMEONE IS TRYING TO STOP IT ANOTHER PERSON IS TAKING MONEY FROM THEM AND ALLOWING THEM TO DO BUT IF EVERY W ...
Accordunig to Daidi Shambaugh, ...
what isgoing on in ghana
when military team of 60 men and officers, from the Kumasi 4th Battalion Infantry, stormed their operational bases last Saturday to remove illegal small scale miners operating on the company’s concession. It is understood t ...
ON SECOND THOUGHTS LET'S HAVE MO ...
idiot
THANK YOU,
GHANA WILL PREFER TO HAVE THE CHIN-CHUANG'S DOING GALAMSEY THAN U STINKING ANAGOS 419 HOMOPHOBIC CRIMINALS ROAMING AROUND IN GHANA COMMITING ALL TYPES OF CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES IN GHANA.IT IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT YOU HAVE REF ...
Do anyone think the Chinese would allow a Ghanaian or an African to operate illegal mining in their own country? thses people are everywhere in the wo ...