You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 04 17Article 271326

Two jailed for supplying "Wee"

Read Comments Comments (12)

• amass. 11 years ago

oh ye!de law must deal wth dem drastically;especially people leavin arond abeka post office down must b also sruti nized 4 sellin n buyin of dis cannibis.

• JAH SAY NO 11 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO LEGALIZE GAY MARRIAGE WHY NOT LEGALIZE WEE?AFTERALL ALL ANIMALS LOVE IT BUT DONT PRACTICE HOMOSEXUALITY.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

U STUPID FUCK PUT ON YOUR WEED THINKING AND START TALKING SOME SENSE AND SHUT THE FUCK UP.

• jhob.USA 11 years ago

Good job, what about Chris Brown who smoked in public for the whole world to see?.Please go after him too.

• oga yum yum 11 years ago

the punishment is too much and i blame mr rawlings for that because he has been smoking wee since time immemorial but when he was our head of state, he did absolutely 200% nothing to ease the punishment of convicted wee smoke ...

• Post 11 years ago

The word is "weed" not wee what is wrong with these Ghanaian writers??? ughhh

• TK 11 years ago

where were these laws when Chris Brown came to Ghana to smoke wee

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You made a mistake, you should have passed it through Akufo-Addo

• koplosznofski 11 years ago

in ghana only the small fishes suffer

• Campus boy 11 years ago

We should be decriminalized,,, it has less impacts as compared to akpeteshie so wat is de sense! It should not be legal but decriminalized... no stupid replies pls...

• kwasia sem Police 11 years ago

this judge fool waaaaaaaaaaaaa,if u go find out sef,he they smoke big bigger pot of weed,MUTTAF*CKER

• Nana kwadjo Atupahehe # 1 11 years ago

JUDGES TOO SMOKE WEE!!!SAME HYPOCRITES!