You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 04 02Article 269719

Four armed robbers remanded

Read Comments Comments (17)

• June 11 years ago

Great job! Now, collect their DNA & fingerprint, in case they're granted bail. The likelihood for them to continue committing robberies is very high.

• apüüüüüüüü 11 years ago

these Ntaafuo are de reason for surffring in ghana

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Even with your kinsman at the helm of affairs you still cant sit your ass where it belong. Look at their names and you'll understand why Mahama himself is before the Supreme Court. They are experts in stealing.

• THEN SEND THEM NORTH 11 years ago

NTAAAFUO ON RAMPAGE

• Manuela 11 years ago

Punish them with hard labor and bring back the death penalty, preferably, firing squad.

• Wiase ye sum 11 years ago

When will motor bike riders stop running through red traffic lights - Ghana Police?

• JOE ITALY 11 years ago

no need for any delays in this issue with respect to massive evidence at hand.Give them 100yrs each "period"

• FOYOOSIS 11 years ago

You dom't have to be lenient with these guys by collecting their DNA should in case they're granted bail or whatsoever. For your information, there is no reliable DNA and fingerprint data in Ghana.

Let's 'finish' and bury ...

• Queen 11 years ago

No fingerprint or dna database in ghana? No wonder armed robbery is so rampage! They could've been able to trace some of these criminals if fingerprint and dna are available. What a backward country!

• John, 11 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY ARMED ROBBERS SHOULD BE PAMPERED IN GHANA.THESE GUYS ARE ALWAYS READY TO KILL, WHY NOT KILL HEM WHEN THEY ARE ARRESTED?

I WISH PARLIAMENT CAN PASS A LAW OF DEATH PUNISHMENT FOR ARMED ROBBERS.

• Abrantee 11 years ago

A number of police cfficers in some Metropolise, Municipal and Districts assembly are exhibiting their professionalism, but we members of the TRUE VINE OF SEFWI-WIAWSO district are very happy with the mechanisms put in place ...

• THEY DON'T DESERVE TO LIVE 11 years ago

EXECUTE ALL ARMED ROBBERS AND FULANIS. THE INGRATES DON'T DESERVE LIFE. KILL THEM ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• mm .hamburg 11 years ago

ntafuo na dem dey fuck ur mother +sister.even ask ur mother about ur great grandfather.okwasea, kokooase kurasenii

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Ntafo are the ones employed to work on our (cocoa) koko farm for us. Kwasea pepeni who sleeps with akonfem. Thief.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

If they have evidence they ever engaged in armed robbery they should be shot,but if they there is none lets beat them badly for attempting to engage in robbery and jail them afterwards.

• NANA KORANTEMG 11 years ago

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE CREATING HAVOC IN OUR SOCIETY PLEASE KEEP THEM FOR GOOD WITH HARD LABOUR. GET RID OF THESE ARMED ROBBERS AND LEAVE OUR SOCIETY TO THRIVE ECONOMICALLY. PLEASE, PLEASE KEEP THEM FOR GOOD AND LET THEM WORK ...

• nana 11 years ago

The police knows most of the armed robbers because most of them are out on bail from previous robbery arrests.

Gotta love the GH 'justice system'